WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Five Character Posters for "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For," Plus Jessica Alba's EW Cover

Posted: May 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Five Character Posters for "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For," Plus Jessica AlbaSubmit Comment
Dimension Films just unveiled five character posters for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For," giving us a look at Jessica Alba, Mickey Rourke, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Josh Brolin, and Rosario Dawson. Check out the posters below, in addition to Alba's "Sin City 2" Entertainment Weekly cover.

Plot: Dwight (Brolin) is hunted down by the only woman he ever loved, Ava Lord (Eva Green), and then watches his life go straight to hell. The story takes place prior to the first "Sin City" and explains how Dwight (played by Clive Owen in the first film) came to have a dramatically different face.

The new movie is once again directed by Robert Rodriguez and Frank Miller, and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 22nd.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Cover: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For."

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Attos writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:02:23 AM

Attos writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:03:12 AM

Or not, I suppose.
[Insert shallow comment about Alba's ass here.]
cress writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:27:20 AM

Jessica Alba can f*ck right off. I'll take Eva Green everytime over her overrated ass.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:14:54 AM

Even I had better taste than to post the second one, Alex.

But yeah, looks like this movie may be just going through the motions instead of trying to be as good an organic hit as the first.
Avirex writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:27:49 AM

Someone will probably photoshop that last pic of JGL into the Joker.
Attos writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:42:10 AM

What cress said.
Cannon writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 3:10:17 AM


@Cress

All the more for me.




And there is nothing overrated about that ass.
cress writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 3:20:32 AM

@Cannon. Don't do it, man. She'll probably try to get you to spend time with her kid after you two hookup. Them's Bebe's kids.
CelluloidMan writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 12:22:34 AM

Nice...but they'd look better in B&W.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 7:17:11 AM

Thanks you very much for sharing these links. Will definitely check this out.. wifikill
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 9:14:45 AM

I concede, I have not been on this page in quite a while... on the other hand it was another happiness to see It is such an imperative subject and disregarded by such a large number of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. side by side double stroller
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 9:20:11 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter former to.Also work a website and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. read on
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 9:20:53 AM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. read on
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 12:03:22 PM

I truly value the sort of subjects you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! Phụ kiện phòng tắm
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 5:58:44 AM

You make such a variety of extraordinary focuses here that I read your article a few times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is incredible substance for your perusers. profitbulider 2.0 bonus
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:22:41 AM

I concede, I have not been on this page in quite a while... on the other hand it was another happiness to see It is such an imperative subject and disregarded by such a large number of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. signalboosteruk.co.uk
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 5:12:18 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You're the best and please keep up the compelling work. seo link building strategy
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 3:22:57 AM

This online journal is truly awesome. The data here will definitely be of some help to me. Much obliged!. chenille patches no minimum
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 5:12:23 AM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and supportive for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. ewlimo.com car service
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 28th, 2017 at 9:02:12 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter former to.Also work a website and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. Flights to Abu Dhabi
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 11:28:32 AM

I have perused your site it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. Trek to Machu Picchu
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 3:28:05 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another brilliant post. Where else would anybody be able to get that kind of data in such a perfect method for composing? Michael Cheney review
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 6:18:19 AM

I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing. testosterone booster for sale
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 7:06:24 AM

You have a genuine capacity for composing novel substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your state of mind. Much obliged to you for sharing. mattress in los angeles
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 12:05:50 PM

You have made an incredible showing on this article. It's extremely lucid and very keen. You have even figured out how to make it justifiable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine written work ability. Much obliged to you. personalized letters from santa

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved