WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jonah Hill Loses Bet, Must Kiss Channing Tatum's Penis

Posted: May 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jonah Hill Loses Bet, Must Kiss Channing TatumSubmit Comment
Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill are becoming really close friends. So close, that they are making bets that seem like they would like to take their relationship to the next level.

In an interview with GQ magazine, Tatum explained that Hill bet him that "21 Jump Street" wouldn't earn more than $35 million its first few days of release. If it did, Hill would kiss Tatum's penis.

The film was eventually released and it grossed $36.3 million, which means that Hill lost the bet and must now pay up. "I haven't made him do it yet. For obvious reasons," said Tatum. "That's a bad bet to lose -- it's not too good to win, either. But definitely the shame of it would be enjoyable. It's my trump card, for sure. He tries not to bring it up at all costs. Unless he did something horrible to me, I don't know if I could ever cash it in. It would change our relationship forever."

He went on to say that if he ever decided to make Hill kiss his penis, he would first have to get permission from his wife, Jenna Dewan-Tatum.

Source: GQ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:29:02 PM

For some reason I doubt this hasn't already gone down.
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:57:01 PM

I have to hand it to you, Alex.
That was possibly the funniest headline you've ever had on this site.
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:59:55 PM

Now, someone point out how inevitable it was that he would eventually manage to sneak the phrase "Channing Tatum's penis" into an article.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:02:17 AM

MINK
Youre gettin rusty
how did you manage to miss this gem?

shafe41 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:03:34 AM

Any smart person would put that on PPV. The females that would shell out the money to see his penis is probably an astoundingly stupid high number.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:08:49 AM

..if he ever decided to make Hill kiss his penis, he would first have to get permission from his wife, Jenna Dewan-Tatum.

she's used to it by now
kiss away fag
boogiel writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:10:29 AM

I bet Alex will be the first in line to see that.
cress writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:22:45 AM

Same thing happened to him on the set of SUPERBAD and he had to kiss Michael Cera's vagina.
telur writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:43:00 AM

i am laughing on the headlines
cress writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 12:52:49 AM

Tatum made a similar bet about JUPITER ASCENDING, and if he loses, must kiss Lana Wachowski's "magical vortex of shredded repurposed genitalia".
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:20:55 AM

@pornfly: probably because I don't surf the Thomas Jane/Bryan Singer/John Travolta side of the internet.
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:21:29 AM

Dunno know what's worse. Jonah Hill finally tasting sh*t, or Taters d*ck finally f*cking a vagina.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 7:15:33 AM

Source jb

Alex creamed his pants when he wrote this.facking fag
elrei writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 8:32:34 PM

But that's a Hill's regular Monday.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 10:19:45 PM

He might as well just suck off Channing.

Oh, my bad. I didn't bother reading the meaningless article beneath the title. I just expressed my feelings about Jonah "I used to be fat and funny. Now I'm just a f*ckup." Hill.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 2:38:46 AM

That's such a low number to bet, i think they both secretly wanted Hill to lose

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved