WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Piranha Sharks," with Kevin Sorbo

Posted: May 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Piranha Sharks," with Kevin SorboSubmit Comment
"Transmorphers" director Leigh Scott is back with a new film, a horror comedy called "Piranha Sharks," starring Kevin Sorbo. And today we have a trailer for the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: Great white sharks bio-engineered to be the size of piranhas with the purpose of living in rich peoples exotic aquariums, terrorize New York City when they get into the water supply and do what great white sharks do best.

At this point it's unclear if "Piranha Sharks" will be released on TV or DVD. Or if it will ever be released.

Trailer:


Source: Dread Central


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 10:35:24 AM

Best to never release this crap.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:09:14 AM

Piranha Sharks 2: Shark Piranhas
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:13:39 AM

Kevin Sorbo makes me sad.
lawman writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 1:33:18 PM

^^

Long for the days when he was fighting with Eolas and Xena. Now, hes an awful B movie anus.
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 5:43:21 PM

Wonderful!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:18:20 PM

The synopsis makes no sense. Piranha's are voracious eaters, sharks are not. So why engineer s smaller shark to eat less than piranhas which already have an insatiable appetite.

Wow. A movie made just so some goon can comp in a bunch of mini-sharks...
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:11:04 PM

^ ^ Piss off!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:13:46 PM

*a. not s.
The Tall Man writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:47:57 PM

Sorbo has to eat too, right?

I love 'B'movies movies from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's and 90's... but until the modern day 'B'film can stop using the sh*tiest CGImaging program for their FX, I will not watch.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 9:22:00 PM

Trailer for "Piranha Sharks," with Kevin Sorbo:

1. Okay. The perennial scary moment: The New York Rat digesting the Piranha Shark, then crawling out of the toilet.

2. Kevin Sorbo's career: Rest in Peace.
Frank_Castle writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:03:46 AM

How does Kevin Sorbo feel about making these movies? Makes me sad thinking about it :(
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:47:25 AM

Pleasant website and completely extraordinary. You can improve yet regardless I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. xposed framework for android marshmallow
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 3:18:47 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 6:12:54 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this website all the time. chaturbate token hack xbox live account
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:14 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 3:00:02 AM

Much obliged to you for extremely usefull data.. download minecraft free netflix account free
vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:20:16 AM

arks are not. So why engineer s smaller shark to eat less than piranhas w

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:20:53 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:25:09 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 5:47:00 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 12:48:15 PM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 1:35:17 PM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 2:00:14 PM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 4:23:14 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 5:06:50 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 9:55:19 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:30:46 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 4:41:02 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 10:19:39 AM

wolverine12 writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 7:01:20 PM

There’s an extreme objectivity in what I do; a need to be a blank enough (not entirely blank) slate for men to express themselves, to relieve themselves, to enjoy. guia do sexo curitiba
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 1:19:43 AM

wolverine12 writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 8:45:24 AM

As is tradition, PlayStation kicked off Tokyo Game Show by showcasing most of its announcements days before the full show actually starts PS4 Home
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 7:04:46 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:51:45 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 5:50:52 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved