WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Piranha Sharks," with Kevin Sorbo

Posted: May 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Piranha Sharks," with Kevin SorboSubmit Comment
"Transmorphers" director Leigh Scott is back with a new film, a horror comedy called "Piranha Sharks," starring Kevin Sorbo. And today we have a trailer for the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: Great white sharks bio-engineered to be the size of piranhas with the purpose of living in rich peoples exotic aquariums, terrorize New York City when they get into the water supply and do what great white sharks do best.

At this point it's unclear if "Piranha Sharks" will be released on TV or DVD. Or if it will ever be released.

Trailer:


Source: Dread Central


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 10:35:24 AM

Best to never release this crap.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:09:14 AM

Piranha Sharks 2: Shark Piranhas
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:13:39 AM

Kevin Sorbo makes me sad.
lawman writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 1:33:18 PM

^^

Long for the days when he was fighting with Eolas and Xena. Now, hes an awful B movie anus.
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 5:43:21 PM

Wonderful!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:18:20 PM

The synopsis makes no sense. Piranha's are voracious eaters, sharks are not. So why engineer s smaller shark to eat less than piranhas which already have an insatiable appetite.

Wow. A movie made just so some goon can comp in a bunch of mini-sharks...
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:11:04 PM

^ ^ Piss off!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:13:46 PM

*a. not s.
The Tall Man writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:47:57 PM

Sorbo has to eat too, right?

I love 'B'movies movies from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's and 90's... but until the modern day 'B'film can stop using the sh*tiest CGImaging program for their FX, I will not watch.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 9:22:00 PM

Trailer for "Piranha Sharks," with Kevin Sorbo:

1. Okay. The perennial scary moment: The New York Rat digesting the Piranha Shark, then crawling out of the toilet.

2. Kevin Sorbo's career: Rest in Peace.
Frank_Castle writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:03:46 AM

How does Kevin Sorbo feel about making these movies? Makes me sad thinking about it :(
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:47:25 AM

Pleasant website and completely extraordinary. You can improve yet regardless I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. xposed framework for android marshmallow
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 3:18:47 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 6:12:54 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this website all the time. chaturbate token hack xbox live account
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:14 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 3:00:02 AM

Much obliged to you for extremely usefull data.. download minecraft free netflix account free
vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:20:16 AM

arks are not. So why engineer s smaller shark to eat less than piranhas w

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:20:53 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:25:09 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 5:47:00 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 12:48:15 PM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 1:35:17 PM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 2:00:14 PM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 4:23:14 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 5:06:50 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 9:55:19 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:30:46 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 4:41:02 AM

vitaliy915osipov writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 10:19:39 AM

wolverine12 writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 7:01:20 PM

There’s an extreme objectivity in what I do; a need to be a blank enough (not entirely blank) slate for men to express themselves, to relieve themselves, to enjoy. guia do sexo curitiba
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 1:19:43 AM

wolverine12 writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 8:45:24 AM

As is tradition, PlayStation kicked off Tokyo Game Show by showcasing most of its announcements days before the full show actually starts PS4 Home
aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 7:04:46 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:51:45 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 5:50:52 AM

sherapova writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 8:33:15 AM

What does is how you can make it extra special without spending more than you can afford. We provide the stylish, comfy, and safe ride from point A to point B. Airport Limousine ancouver
NachoV writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 5:32:34 AM

judging by the trailer it will be cool!
192.168.1.254
Camdell12 writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 5:00:35 PM

04 M USD Powered by Coin Market Cap Such capitalization and price gain of the BitConnect Coin is a supporting point, that it is not a scam. bccreview buy Darnell
sherapova writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 5:09:48 AM

There is no official Bitcoin price. Bitcoin’s price is set by whatever people are willing to pay. CoinDesk’s price index is a good resource. should you invest in bitcoins
Camdell12 writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 4:59:30 PM

Sentiu naquele momento que por trás daquele serviço existiam pessoas, sonhos e esperança. mudanca internacional
sherapova writes:
on December 27th, 2017 at 5:40:41 PM

The McDermott cues are also hand-stained and include the most exclusive European organic pigment. McDermott Pool Cues
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 12:01:49 AM

sherapova writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 6:53:34 PM

However, moles, warts and other skin lesions can now be removed easily with minimal risk of scarring, using a revolutionary method known as radiosurgery. Radio Surgical Mole Removal UK
Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:21:49 AM

sherapova writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 5:04:55 PM

So instead of just gathering these up to refer back to at random, take the time to determine how each Instagram stat might help to improve your business. Instagram Follower Kaufen
wolverine12 writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 4:18:56 PM

There are many cannabis vaporizers that support oil or concentrate vaping, but if you’re hoping to vape using an ordinary e-cigarette, you’ll need CBD e liquid UK instead of CBD oil.
Camdell12 writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 3:49:45 PM

Things could be easy going only if a web hosting company takes utmost care while website hosting and offer supports from very start to finish.If you have a critical need to run incompatible software, the only alternative is to have a server of your own.. Hosting Token
wolverine12 writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:41:01 AM

The result was Relan which contracts with corporations and large organizations to turn their old banners and left over promotional products into corporate products and gifts. these details
Robinjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 7:45:56 AM

Well written articles like yours renews my faith in today’s writers. You’ve written information I can finally agree on and use. Thank you for sharing. Mobile Kitchen Rental Los Angeles
Robinjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 7:45:59 AM

Gaming desktops are not as problematic as you might assume, and earning your personal gaming personal pc is not as tough as a lot of folks would make you imagine. Given that you by now have a precise software in thoughts when setting up your personal gaming device, there are truly only three most important elements you need to have to be concerned about, and almost everything else is genuinely secondary: the processor, movie card, and RAM. https://www.ufabetnaja.com/ทางเข้า-ufabet.html
wolverine12 writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 8:22:52 AM

Then, they will be suggested to go to the nearest pediatric ophthalmologist if any eye problems are found. Normal pupil size
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 7:41:38 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Mattress cleaning
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 7:57:16 AM

The difference between the right word and the almost right word is more than just a fine line! it’s like the difference between a lightning bug and the lightning! godrej 106 gurgaon
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 8:12:43 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. godrej sector 106 gurgaon
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 8:13:05 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Mattress cleaning
Robinjack writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 8:15:51 AM

i like chaning tatum because he has a great body, just look at those chest muscles* Shopperster
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 8:14:46 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. zhuilu old trail
Camdell12 writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 3:33:25 PM

Cool website buddy I am gona suggest this to all my list of contacts. olymp trade
Robinjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 7:18:22 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been portrayed in orderly way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. ico 2020
Robinjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 7:18:23 AM

I truly welcome the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! cryptosuite review
Robinjack writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 8:14:59 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been portrayed in orderly way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. ico 2018
Robinjack writes:
on May 1st, 2018 at 5:41:10 AM

I’ve been interested in this info and ultimately found this blog. I’d personally wish to be capable of getting my hands on the information that you tapped to expose this. Please continue on your quest. Az chief review
Robinjack writes:
on May 1st, 2018 at 5:41:11 AM

you have got a terrific weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog? More about the author
Robinjack writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:56:10 AM

Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task.. countertops Dallas
Robinjack writes:
on May 5th, 2018 at 5:21:05 AM

Just as good as your last post. I wish I had your blogging style. Source
Skylar Marcus writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 3:48:33 PM

I truly value the sort of subjects you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! avocat succession
Robinjack writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 8:09:40 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. The Tube Funnel Review
Robinjack writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 8:20:53 AM

Your article continually have got alot of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just declaring you are very innovative. Thanks again buy loop-it
Skylar Marcus writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 5:53:58 PM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and supportive too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. chatiw
Robinjack writes:
on May 10th, 2018 at 3:16:55 AM

Extraordinary post, you have pointed out some astounding focuses, I also trust this is an extremely great site. more Info
Robinjack writes:
on May 10th, 2018 at 3:17:04 AM

Much thanks to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff not surprisingly. Keep up the colossal work! what do bedbug bites look like
Skylar Marcus writes:
on May 11th, 2018 at 8:42:51 AM

Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing.. online tea australia
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 4:36:03 AM

Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it. commercial real estate
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 7:22:20 AM

Affiliate marketing is one of the most effective and powerful ways to earn money online. This type of program gives everyone the opportunity to make a profit through the Internet. Since these affiliate marketing programs are easy to join, implement and pay for the Commission on a regular basis, more people are now willing to be part of this type business. great site
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 7:22:24 AM

We still cannot quite believe that We can often be a type of staring at the important points entirely on your blog post. His dad and i are sincerely thankful to one’s generosity as giving me possibility pursue our chosen profession path. I appreciate you information I obtained through the web-site. browse around this site
Robinjack writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 7:20:15 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your knowledge for your fabulous posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. click to investigate
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 5:35:45 AM

GREAT BLOG! You are one of the best writers I’ve seen in a long long time. I hope you keep writing because people like you inspire me! great site
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2018 at 5:07:15 AM

This blog is disseminating valuable information to people who are most concerned of the following issues being targeted by this site. Many certainly will keep coming back to check out updated posts. VidFactory Review
Robinjack writes:
on June 5th, 2018 at 7:32:11 AM

see post [url=https://www.americanbankingnews.com/2018/05/30/what-you-need-to-know-about-debt-relief.html]see post[/url]
Skylar Marcus writes:
on June 12th, 2018 at 10:55:19 AM

Extraordinary overview, I'm certain you're getting an awesome reaction. mega888

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved