WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Fast and Furious 7" Set Photos Show Paul Walker's Brothers

Posted: May 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Fast and Furious 7" Set Photos Show Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
"Fast and Furious 7" is continuing filming in Malibu, and today we have photos from the set of the new movie, giving us a look at Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese, and Jordana Brewster.

The photos also show Caleb and Cody Walker, the brothers of the late Paul Walker, who stepped in to help finish the movie and give Paul's character Brian O'Conner a proper conclusion. Check out all the photos below.

"Fast and Furious 7" is directed by James Wan (Saw, Insidious, The Conjuring) and co-stars Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Tony Jaa, Kurt Russell, Djimon Hounsou and Lucas Black. It's set to hit theaters on April 10th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 10:43:57 AM

Expect Mink to remind us how Paul Walker end up à la rotisserie.
LanceGill writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 10:44:42 AM

I've always had a feeling that Alex was secretly Minkowski also.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:04:12 AM

Not one wife beater

I'd like to know whose boobs theyre talkin bout in that one pic
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:15:38 AM

This movie has a sh*tload of people in it.
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:20:06 AM

Guess Alex decided to leave out poor ol' Chris Bridges in the cast list. Lol.
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 12:02:09 PM

Wouldn't you? They're being paid to stand on a beach and talk about boobs. Vin Diesel is probably getting extra for keeping his hands in his pockets the entire time.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 12:06:51 PM

That side shot looks almost just like Paul. Using the sunglasses trick from Game of Death nearly 40 years ago is such a simple idea but it might actually work in this movie.
lawman writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 1:38:37 PM

What I wouldnt give to Toungue punch Michelle Rod's fart box!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 3:32:25 PM

This just in
Man of Steel 2 title is:
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Expect Alex to post this really late.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 3:32:41 PM

^ hawt!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 3:33:53 PM

Meant for lawman

Drug- he'll post it tomorrow after the whole world knows.
lawman writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 3:49:33 PM

^^
BADCHAD,

I always found her hot. Dont even mind the weird gremlin mouth or lazy eye. She looks like a dirty broad and daddy likes!
boogiel writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 4:06:42 PM

I hope this franchise will crash and burn. Just like paul walker.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 5:32:44 PM

Lawman- same here bro. She can wear her combat boots and wrap those legs around my neck anytime.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 5:43:03 PM

Dark12- How do ya work that one out. Alex is constantly making spelling mistakes and grammatical errors, Mink aint. Mink also has been known to slag off wp, why would the owner of a site bad mouth it?

Couldn't they have just used Walkers death as a sign to stop these films.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:13:17 PM

Fascinating photos. Just absolutely f*cking fascinating.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:27:05 PM

I guess DC thought they had to have a subtitle too, to compete against Age of Ultron. Should have subtitled it Nobody Gives a Flying f*ck Except Gay DC Fanboys instead.

Yeah, I like that. Stuporman vs Fatman vs Hunger Woman: Nobody Gives a Flying f*ck Except Gay DC Fanboys.

Should do Captain America 3 some serious "justice".
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:28:56 PM

For the record, Paul Walker was NOT driving the bloody car because he was the passenger which means he had no control about what was going to happen at the end of that curve.

Only Mink think Walker deserve to die that day just because he said so.

Well, I'm not judgmental as much as you are but I do hope you'll get crushed to death by some random Amish carriage on a Friday evening!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:34:54 PM

Jordana Brewster is looking a little crack-faced, yes?

Anyway, great update on the feature length film adaptation of Stephen King's It:

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Stephen-King-It-Movie-Adaptation-Moves-Line-43113.html

"There's movement on the feature adaptation of Stephen King's It, and we mean that almost literally. The anticipated project, which has been in the works for years, is being moved from Warner Bros. to the studios's New Line division. A two-movie adaptation is planned."





All I have to say is: Frank Darabont.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:38:16 PM

Fast & Furious 7's Insurance Claim Will Be The Largest In Movie History

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Fast-Furious-7-Insurance-Claim-Largest-Movie-History-43107.html


Good one, Paul Walker and that friend no one remembers!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:40:16 PM

The LEGO Movie Spinoff, Ninjago, Sets Release Date

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/LEGO-Movie-Spinoff-Ninjago-Sets-Release-Date-43109.html

YES! I cannot wait till every major movie is a toy/comic book adaptation!
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:49:05 PM

I'll remember Paul Walker forever unlike you minkowski.

Why? Because I'll watch his films more often than I'll read your stupid comments. At least he's more memorable than you.


R.I.P. Paul WALKER.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:51:53 PM

X-Men Days of Future Past Set To Rule Memorial Day Weekend

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/box-office-x-men-days-of-future-past-to-rule-memorial-weekend-with-100-million-plus-1201188308/

Bye bye, Gozilla.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:52:49 PM

'Fast & Furious 7' Budget Balloons as CG Paul Walker Adds $50 Million

http://www.ropeofsilicon.com/fast-furious-7-budget-balloons-cg-paul-walker-adds-50-million/

Thanks again, Paul Walker!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:53:41 PM

Oh god^ please don't make it one of those threads lol
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:54:40 PM

Just saw "Three Kings" with Clooney and what a bollocks of a movie that was. But I didn't realise Wahlberg was making films for more than 20 years now.

Lucky bastard.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:55:38 PM

Warner Bros. is Looking To Ditch Ryan Gosling's 'Lost River' After Poor Showing at Cannes

http://www.ropeofsilicon.com/warner-bros-looking-ditch-ryan-goslings-lost-river-poor-showing-cannes/
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:57:13 PM

Watch: Guillermo Del Toro's Sophomore Horror Short 'Geometria'

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/watch-guillermo-del-toros-sophomore-horror-short-geometria-20140521
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 6:58:54 PM

J.K. Simmons Talks Terminator: Genesis:

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=41098&_r=true
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:00:03 PM

Jessica Chastain Rumored for True Detective

http://collider.com/jessica-chastain-true-detective/?_r=true
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:00:53 PM

I'm pretty sure Paul WALKER is pissing on minkowski Right after mink took his morning/evening shower.


And will get him burnt every time he flips over his rotten burger.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:03:16 PM

McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:07:30 PM

McQ‪ueen
Member Since: May 21st, 2014

c*ntcowcksi!!!


You're not that f*cking smart, are you now??? Caught you right there, eh?

You did the same with Deaf and Sleuth but I ALWAYS knew YOU were the f*ckER behind those fake accounts!

You WILL never catch my ENGLISH writing c*ntCOWSKI despite your ability to fool my nick, you f*cking c*cksucker!

Go f*ck YOUR DAUGHTER, you cheap copycat!
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:10:10 PM

You'll die one or another but I'll make sure to PISS and sh*t on your future grave you hypocritical piece of sh*t!
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:15:29 PM

Tell me mink, is your daughter sharing the same driveway airport landing forehead like you?

Because I'm might be of some kind of help by being the local tower control just to regulate the f*cking fly landings!
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:17:38 PM

I haven't got all f*cking night c*ntcowski!
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:19:45 PM

c*ntcowski is getting lost between his fake nicks and browsers so give the c*nt a min or two.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:21:36 PM

Godzilla Easter Eggs Reference Mothra, Naval History And Breaking Bad

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Godzilla-Easter-Eggs-Reference-Mothra-Naval-History-Breaking-Bad-43106.html

Cress should enjoy this one.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:22:28 PM

Molly Ringwald Joins Jem And The Holograms

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Molly-Ringwald-Joins-Jem-Holograms-43099.html


Pretty cool news, imo.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:24:46 PM

Chris Pratt Says Guardians of the Galaxy Will Be Better Than Star Wars

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Chris-Pratt-Predicts-Guardians-Galaxy-Better-Than-Star-Wars-Other-Things-We-Learned-Set-43045.html
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:31:36 PM

Fact is, Cress doesn't care about you since you criticised him about his sense of humour. Numerous times btw.

You're the f*cker who's judging that this one is funny, good or worthy any good attention on your behalf while 99% of your useless time, they're ALL f*cking useless wankers unless they side with you you f*cking psycho!
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:36:00 PM

When you pissed on Paul WALKER's grave before he was even buried, I'm pretty sure something similar will happen to you before you die.

Kharma is a bitch and you'll know what that means when the sh*t will hit your fan.



f*cking sc*m!
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:37:29 PM

And Crambo:


Why don't you formally ask Mink to suck his d*ck, you f*cking ass licker!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:37:49 PM

f*ck you mcqueer! Three kings is a great movie!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:38:47 PM

Star Wars Episode VII Leaks Spoilers While Supporting UNICEF

https://tv.yahoo.com/news/star-wars-episode-vii-leaks-164400569.html
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:40:58 PM

Here's The First New Star Wars: Episode VII Alien—And It's Not CG

http://io9.com/heres-the-first-new-star-wars-episode-vii-alien-and-i-1579545622
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:45:22 PM

Sharlto Copley Talks His Animated Alter Ego in 'Chappie'

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/sharlto-copley-talks-his-animated-706244
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:46:36 PM

Benedict c*mberbatch Replacing Guy Pearce in Johnny Depp's Whitey Bulger Pic

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/benedict-c*mberbatch-replacing-guy-pearce-706360
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:47:52 PM

Robert Redford in Talks to Play Oral Roberts in Film 'Come Sunday'

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/robert-redford-talks-play-oral-706196

I bet no one here knows who the f*ck Oral Roberts is, and no, it's not a porn star.
McQueen writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:49:22 PM

In other news, c*ntcowski is a f*cking *sshole!
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:49:25 PM

Bryan Singer "Opens Up" About His Sexuality

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/bryan-singer-opens-up-his-704125

minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:52:39 PM

David Cronenberg: Hollywood actors are 'desperate to assert their existence'

http://www.theguardian.com/film/2014/may/19/david-cronenberg-maps-to-the-stars-cannes-film-festival
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:54:18 PM

Sylvester Stallone in Cannes: 'When your ass falls off it's time to retire'

http://www.theguardian.com/film/2014/may/18/the-expendables-3-cannes-2014-sylvester-stallone-arnold-schwarzenegger
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:57:12 PM

Bryan Singer Talks Marvel vs Fox Battle; Says 'It's Not Healthy'

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/Edwardo2K14/news/?a=100505


But getting f*cked in the ass by little boys is?
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:58:11 PM

New TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES Promo Pic


http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/notyetamovie/news/?a=100479
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:58:55 PM

Previously-Unseen AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON Set Photo Shows New Look At Hawkeye's Costume


http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/MarvelFreshman/news/?a=100463
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 7:59:36 PM

EXCLUSIVE: Concept Art For X-MEN: DOFP Features Professor X, Helmet Designs


http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/starksnewsandreviews/news/?a=100459
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 8:01:39 PM

EDGE OF TOMORROW Critics TV Spot Labels It An "Instant Classic"

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/KingPatel/news/?a=100546
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 8:08:19 PM

New Posters for A Dame to Kill

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/notyetamovie/news/?a=100542

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/JoshWildingNewsAndReviews/news/?a=100541

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/JoshWildingNewsAndReviews/news/?a=100538










minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 8:10:43 PM

More Action-Packed Footage In Latest TRANSFORMERS: AGE OF EXTINCTION TV Spot


http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/JoshWildingNewsAndReviews/news/?a=100536

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/notyetamovie/news/?a=100520
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 8:23:24 PM

An apropos movie quote regarding me doing Alex's work (for free):





Senator Stern: I think we're done with the point that he's making. I don't think there's any reason...

Tony Stark: The point is you're welcome, I guess.

Senator Stern: For what?

Tony Stark: Because I'm your nuclear deterrent. It's working. We're safe. America is secure. You want my property? You can't have it. But I did you a big favor.

[stands and turns to face the Senate]

Tony Stark: I've successfully privatized world peace. What more do you want? For now! I tried to play ball with these ass-clowns.

Senator Stern: f*ck you, Mr. Stark.

Senator Stern: f*ck you, buddy.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 8:33:57 PM

And that, sadly is the best scene in Iron Man 2, a scene that was essentially stolen from Scorsese's The Aviator.

Notice, of course, that Tony's father is named Howard after Howard Hughes, a real-life brilliant inventor who once brazenly flipped off Congress...



PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 8:44:20 PM

We are now current

now whats up with that ufo that disabled that russian missle/rocket?
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 8:56:51 PM

Joseph Gordon-Levitt dates a day walker

minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 9:08:19 PM

Looks like a nightwalker to me.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 9:10:12 PM

"now whats up with that ufo that disabled that russian missle/rocket?"

No, the alleged UFO crashed in China, and is actually PART of the Russian rocket.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/pictured-ufo-crashed-earth-huge-3579542
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 9:16:36 PM

This looks rather competent, but much like the previous parts of the series, we already know how well it will sell in the United States because when it comes to movies, the American audience will applaud a monkey on the screen throwing his feces ... or Adam Sandler.

Considering that Brick Mansions is officially Paul Walker's last movie before his death, this is the true nail in his cinematic coffin .... and all the others stars chance to grow as actors or actresses in their careers.
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 9:23:54 PM

@porn
Well, her face is nothing special, but I've always thought pale girls were the best.

There's a joke there somewhere about a lack of vitamin D.
You get the point, though.
minkowski writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 10:25:49 PM

sh*t be dead, ya'll!
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 10:40:48 PM

MINK
..and now i know the rest of the story

Who knew i'd get the straight dope from a comment section
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:03:52 PM

I'm bored.. Someone entertain me!
Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:06:57 PM

@Tan
Go watch Fargo.
Lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:13:59 PM

i work with TANMANs long lost brother
found out he's never seen Silence Of The Lambs

Attos writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:15:39 PM

Does he still have it on DVD downstairs though?
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 21st, 2014 at 11:21:41 PM

DAHAHAHAASSSAGooodwon^
minkowski writes:
on May 22nd, 2014 at 1:41:12 AM

I try, my little Haitian nigga!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved