WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Lee Pace as "Guardians of the Galaxy" Villain Ronan the Accuser

Posted: May 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Lee Pace as "Guardians of the Galaxy" Villain Ronan the AccuserSubmit Comment
While we wait for the new trailer to be released, we now have our first look at Lee Pace as Ronan the Accuser, the villain of the film who is described as a twisted psychopath who works for Thanos. Check out the photo below, which shows Ronan with his Universal Weapon.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" centers on Peter Quill/Star-Lord (Chris Pratt), a US pilot who ends up in space in the middle of a universal conflict and goes on the run with futuristic ex-cons who have something everyone wants.

The new movie is directed by James Gunn and is set to hit theaters on August 1st.

Photo:


Source: GuardTheGalaxy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on May 19th, 2014 at 9:35:24 AM

thats badass.
YoungChris writes:
on May 19th, 2014 at 9:55:16 AM

Nice ...
Dirt writes:
on May 19th, 2014 at 10:10:35 AM

Every other website says Pratt's character was abducted/adopted as a child and lived on another planet.

Here, he is a US pilot.

Which is it?
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2014 at 4:50:35 PM

Alex can't tell the difference between Green Lantern and Guardians of the Galaxy, apparently, but nice concept. Too bad there's not a higher resolution version to click on.

Also looks like Mjolnir took some viagra.
BuIIit writes:
on May 23rd, 2014 at 6:22:04 PM

test
zaydi writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:39:49 PM

I’ll make sure that I join this annual gathering. I’ve already signed up for it on http://www.superiordissertations.com/ and I want all of you to sign on it so that you don’t miss this chance.
zaydi writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 7:16:22 AM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. Shoulder Workouts
zaydi writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 10:53:12 AM

It is rather very good, nevertheless glance at the data with this handle. How to Debloat
zaydi writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 2:27:31 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Pregnancy Miracle
clarkyoung writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 6:13:23 AM

Your post is so fascinating and enlightening a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it. this post is useful for me. I will visit here once more. a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it. top pr firms in nyc

zaydi writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 12:00:29 PM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. http://allwomenstalk.com/p/59a4c222977466ea778b456a
zaydi writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 12:06:00 PM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: http://www.playbuzz.com/healthcareemployee10/why-are-designer-clothes-thus-expensive
zaydi writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 12:11:15 PM

it's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. http://freespaceway.com/lamoosh/2017/09/05/covet-your-own-ralph-lauren-pillows-and-bedding/
zaydi writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 7:46:49 AM

Excellent article. The writing in this article is some of the best I've seen. As someone, who needs live forex signals for the internet to work, this article loaded up perfectly for me and it's great to hear that.
zaydi writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 6:10:31 AM

I can give you the address Here you will learn how to do it correctly. Read and write something good. action research paper writing service
clarkyoung writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:13:03 AM

I truly value the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! press release

zaydi writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 11:38:21 AM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. Safari to Africa
clarkyoung writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 12:49:35 PM

A very excellent blog post. I am thankful for your blog post. I have found a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Huawei Band A2 Price

zaydi writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 8:23:21 AM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. Happy New Year 2018
clarkyoung writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 5:20:09 AM

This is an incredible article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this educational data. I will visit your site consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your online journal routinely for Some most recent post. NJ Party Buses

clarkyoung writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 10:04:47 AM

I truly value the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! Maxx Fusion e bom

clarkyoung writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 3:47:39 AM

It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing. free press release distribution

seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 1:32:20 AM

clarkyoung writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 4:18:30 AM

I experience considerable difficulties my considerations on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly awesome. I like the way you composed this data. pr agencies

aleale writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 7:15:42 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 11:57:49 PM

clarkyoung writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:15:36 AM

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. case study switchbox

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 5:52:40 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved