WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman on "Batman vs Superman" Set

Posted: May 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman on "Batman vs Superman" SetSubmit Comment
Gal Gadot (Fast Five) will be playing Wonder Woman in the upcoming "Batman vs Superman," for which the actress has been training in order to bulk up a bit.

Now that filming officially started on Friday, the first set photos are popping up online. And one of those photos gives us a look at Gadot as Wonder Woman. Check out the photo below.

"Batman vs Superman" is directed by Zack Snyder (Man of Steel) and co-stars Henry Cavill as Superman and Ben Affleck as Batman. It's set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 95 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:46:11 AM

Rambo- stop using my line dammit!! Lol
boogiel writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:55:44 AM

Still not impressed.....at all! She still looks skinny and needs to grow some f*ckin' boobs!
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:08:56 AM

Uh, this isn't a first look at Wonder Woman. It's a first look at Diana, which is apparently nothing but Gal in a dress. You could have just as easily said "first look at Gal Gadot leaving a restaurant after lunch".

@boogiel
While I don't actually expect this to be the case, you never know, there are still two years left before this movie will come out, and they might try to pull a Kickass/Spiderman and have her put on muscle after she "gains her powers". (Since who f*cking knows how they'll approach her origins in this.) This might be the "before" part of filming. But like I said, doubt it.
McQueen writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:30:45 AM

There is no "wonder" in that frail looking girl.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:31:34 AM

Grow some tits
elrei writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:24:52 AM

Does she have something on her forehead?
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:33:47 AM

She needs something in her stomach
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:41:58 AM

Lol, I like how many people give this woman sh*t over being skinny. Rather than bitch about the people who gave her the job. God damn, give the lady a break.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:48:18 AM

I WAS JUST GOING TO POST THAT,ATTOS

who's more at fault?
The dumb bitch who just upstaged by a tree?

Or the retard who cast her to be behind that tree?

That thing looks like a friggin Redwood in front of her

What first look!?!
That big ass tree is in the way!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:48:48 AM

I'll do a multiple @ post here since it's the top one.

@Sleuth

Hannibal has gotten away with incredibly brutal and gruesome and graphic violence for a broadcast network show. I see that you said basic cable, but NBC is free for anyone to watch with an antenna.

They don't say f*ck or sh*t or show any tits, but aside from that it is an HBO-level show as far as how graphic it is.

The only other series I can recall that depicted that much violence and gore was season 1 of MillenniuM on FOX starring Lance Henriksen. Which I will say has major influence on Hannibal and how Will Graham pieces crime scenes together.

@pornfly

Captain America: The Winter Soldier was a very enjoyable and solid and memorable action film. I remember nearly all of it nearly 2 months later.

@mink

Continuing with what's above, a lot if times you argue just for the sake of it and knowing you will be deep in the teeth of opposition after you post. All your satisfaction from doing this only results in a wispy personal win for you if someone argues back and it's just you posting more variations of "no, because.." And it gets so old dude.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:49:38 AM

of*
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:52:06 AM



f i x e d
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:59:41 AM

lol
DEAF
of course you remember CA2
It killed

again
I'll say again that the placement of those computer chips under the carriers,was very lazy

not a very formidable ship if a kid on a skateboard with a slingshot can knockout your sattelite link-up
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:08:54 AM

@pornfly

Lol, yeah that was just a tad silly for a maguffin but I enjoyed it nonetheless.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:09:55 AM

..the first set photos are popping up online. And one of those photos...

wheres the rest of the photos of which you speak?
Or do i have to wait two days if not longer?
hellsing writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:16:54 AM

i'm sorry but that's not freaking wonder woman that's diana wonder woman's alter ego get it freaking right dumbasses
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:20:30 AM

So much for that exercise regimen.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:30:51 AM

I bet she doesn't wear the armor till the Justice League movie.
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:57:14 AM

@porn
The other pictures that have been revealed show even less of her. It's mostly far-off pictures someone took with their sh*tty camera phone.

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/devlin712/news/?a=100212
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:05:50 PM

@Deaft0ne
I'm actually glad that Hannibal doesn't suffer the same problems as cable or HBO shows. I'm so f*cking sick of seeing pointless nudity and sex crammed into every other scene. The Americans is an FX show, and it still tried to push the boundaries (by a lot) of nudity, and it's in EVERY SINGLE episode. Not once has it been relevant to the plot, either. Networks like HBO and Showtime are infinitely worse about it. So I'm glad Hannibal can only get away with so much. It forces them to focus on the actual plot, without having time-killing distractions to use as placeholders while they figure out what the f*ck they're doing.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:13:38 PM

@Attos

Check the SNL Game of Thrones parody which illustrates exactly what you said.

Currently watching L4YER CAKE
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:19:43 PM

@Deaf
Lol, don't care for this new SNL. If it isn't from around the Aykroyd-era, it may as well not exist. Layer Cake is pretty good. It's the reason he's James Bond now.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:33:57 PM

@Attos

Lol that's a bit much to only say the first ten years of SNL were any good. It has had it's highs and lows and the Andy Samberg-hosted seadon finale last night was a definite high.

If you have hulu+, the GoT SNL sketch is on there and Samberg is a 16 yea old "boobie consultant" It was really funny.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:34:36 PM

season,year*
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:38:10 PM

I mean, it's just my personal preference. My opinion is certainly not the only one, nor do I claim it to be fact. I don't mind some of the more recent cast members outside of the show itself. I even find Samberg to be funny sometimes. (Hot Rod was f*cking hilarious.) And the show clearly does well enough to still be on the air. Just not a fan, that's all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:47:08 PM

@Attos

Yeah I get it but think of the era with Mike Myers and Dana Carvey and Chris Farley and Adam Sandler and so on. Wayne's World was always funny and also the Will Ferrell era with Inside the Actor's Studio and his numerous other characters.

SNL has always been a hugely creative show with very talented writers imho.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:55:25 PM

It's not so much that she needs to bulk up ... I mean, if she was meant to bulk up and handle battling, like an Amazonian princess is supposed to do, you could have gotten Gina from Haywire and she would have done the job perfectly.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 12:58:09 PM

I still think that Lynn Collins would have been a perfect Wonder Woman.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 1:12:53 PM

The Expendables 3 is rated PG-13:

http://collider.com/the-expendables-3-rating-pg-13/
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 1:13:15 PM

Rambo- lol well you go it!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 1:22:37 PM

Commando DC (1985) - all deleted Scenes: http://youtu.be/uOxql3dSEaw
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 1:57:30 PM

Man I really got start watching Hannibal so I can discuss it with you f*ckers lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 1:59:59 PM

@Tan

If you subscribe to amazon prime, S1 of Hannibal is on there to watch for free. But yeah you should catch up because it is a fine show.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 2:13:56 PM

Serinda Swan,RAMBO
she played Zatanna on Smallville

Shes friggin smokin from...again Canada
guaranteed not to be shown up by a tree

If i was in any kind of position at DC i would have had who ever hired Gal Gadot as WW fired and declared too stupid to live
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 2:30:32 PM

Serinda Swan,RAMBO
she played Zatanna on Smallville

Shes friggin smokin from...again Canada
guaranteed not to be shown up by a tree

If i was in any kind of position at DC i would have had who ever hired Gal Gadot as WW fired and declared too stupid to live
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 2:38:20 PM

@Tan
Hannibal does start off a bit slow. Give it a few episodes before you make a decision whether to continue watching it or not.
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 2:49:22 PM

@porn
Holy sh*t, that IS Zantanna. There was not nearly enough of her on that show.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 2:51:11 PM

It's on my list of shows lol Right up there with 24!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 3:42:41 PM

@jb

She is still way too thin to play Wonder Woman. Lynda Carter was tall and busty like the comic character. Gal Gadot is a bean-pole.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 3:58:37 PM

Lol cramb
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 3:59:59 PM

I'm watchin my DVD of Snitch again. The Netflix blues got to me on a lazy Sunday so I put my own movie in.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 4:32:49 PM

@deaft

Was watching Forrest Gump on TV about an hour ago. Haven't seen that in awhile. Got maybe 30 mins in before I had to leave, might pop it in the DVd player when I get home lol
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 4:38:41 PM

Well, she looks exactly like Wonder Woman in The New 52, so...



Whatever.
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 5:09:20 PM

@mink
Good to know. I still don't care for how they've made her look now, but at least it's technically "accurate".
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 5:11:16 PM

That sure is some beautiful artwork.

@Tan: Gump is passable. Good acting, decent story, and certainly entertaining. Not nearly as epic as claimed though. Hank's bumbling moron schtick tires the viewer after a while, the interpersonal vacillating with Jenny is more than a little irksome, and the film simply goes on a little too long simply because I don't find the preposterous accomplishments of a retard all that enlightening or entertaining, but like I said, it's a decent film as an adaptation to the book.

I prefer Castaway and Contact to his post-Back to the Future films, the latter being his true creative acme.

P.S. Thank god they didn't adapt the sequel.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 5:21:56 PM

The most damning aspect of Gal Gadot's Batman vs Superman appearance is her chest, of course and not her frame, which can be toned up enough to pass most viewers' expectations.

She really needs a larger bust line, because in all incarnations of Wonder Woman, stretching back to the 1940s, the character was clearly depicted as well-endowed, even during the 40s and 50s when moral restrictions prevented graphic renditions of comic book cleavage.

So no clue how they're going to approach that problem, if they even consider it an issue; certainly not implants; perhaps padding.

It could also be that Batman vs Superman will be a mini-origin story for Wonder Woman, such that she will appear and take on her Amazonian identity, but won't fully bulk up until Justice League.

If DC were smart, she'd appear at the film's end so they can drive right into a spin-off full origin film, but this being DC and the fact they've f*ckered every aspect of their production, with the exception of Nolan's Batman directorial dictatorship, I have little faith BvS will be anything more than yet another Zack Snyder paint-by-number coloring book movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 6:24:42 PM

And Gal Gadot and Lynda Carter are identical heights, so whoever said Carter is taller is an idiot.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 6:26:55 PM

I'd also add that Carter's Wonder Woman had major assistance from padding as well, not to mention some rail-thin limbs:

minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 6:55:59 PM

Godzilla sequel in development:

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/godzilla-2-sequel-warner-bros-legendary-gareth-edwards/
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 6:57:42 PM

Stephen King's Gerald's Game to be Adapted for the Screen

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/cannes-stephen-king-novel-geralds-game-to-be-adapted-by-oculus-helmer-mike-flanagan-and-intrepid-pictures/
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:00:25 PM

Mink-

Castaway will forever be my favorite Tom Hanks flick, so well done and well directed. Zemickis does a terrific job. He needs to do more directing now-a-days, his last one "Flight" was also really good.

And I'll always find Gump to be a good movie. One of those ones I wouldn't mind watching once every two years or so.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:02:46 PM

Anthony Mackie to play Jimi Hendrix

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=41058
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:07:25 PM

Pacific Rim 2 Likely Dead:

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Pacific-Rim-2-Still-Far-Off-According-Legendary-Pictures-Head-43048.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:10:42 PM

How the f*ck do you make a movie out of geralds game? Te stories basically a girll tied to a bed the entire time. Then I think some wolfs find their way into her room or some sh*t? Lots of rape? Could be completely off. But I recall a Stephen King novel being like that.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:13:31 PM

@Tanman: I didn't enjoy Flight much. Seemed to be a waste of Washington's abilities by having him play a bumbling drunk, when he's done much more impressive work in such catalog films like Out of Time, which I thought gave him a great deal to do.

I also felt Zemeckis' return to live action was pretty underwhelming and a transparent attempt to win awards, something he used to do without contrived effort.

Decent film, but nothing memorable and a far cry from Castaway which was an epic tale of one man against nature and his own physical and emotional isolation.




We'll see if Robert still has it with his newest film To Reach the Clouds.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:14:46 PM

I was wrong. But close! Its not rape, it's just four play. And they weren't wolves, it was a stray dog. Still no clue how they'll be making this
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:17:12 PM

@Tanman: you forget: they made a decent movie out of Misery and a not-terrible film out of one man's journey into a haunted hotel room, which was basically Cusack staring at walls for an hour or so. If they can do that much with so little, it should be easy for them to do something with Gerald's Game.

Still, an It theatrical movie isn't in the cards yet, which tells me such a film would require prodigious talent, e.g., Darabont.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:20:47 PM

I guess that's true enough lol Exspecially with 1408. I'm just waiting for Zemickis's classic Back to the Future films to get the Star Wars treatment. Three huge Sequels. It could be done an I really don't doubt it one day.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:22:10 PM

And The Stand was wasted as a television miniseries.

I wonder why they pool King's best and most audacious literary works into television instead of film. Size?

And yet they've milked Tolkien's dry, encyclopedic Middle Earth tomes for six interminably-long movies.

Why can It then be adapted into a three-hour movie? Or two movies? Or cut down into one really tight two-hour film? Not every damned thing has to go in there, like Beverly's insipid gangbang.

Get help, Stephen.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:24:55 PM

@Tanman: my understanding is Bob Gale owns part rights in Back to the Future and he's refused to sign off on anymore sequels, although he did place his imprimatur on those Telltale sequel video games, which were all kinds of terrible. And I say that as a fan of Sam and Max.

So I doubt a sequel will ever occur. More likely a reboot writ much larger than the original three films, but sans the magical humor and 80s optimism.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:27:11 PM

^^Did you ever see Tony Scott's Man on Fire? Now that's some decent Denzel action. Lots of room for him to work and plenty f events for him to play from.

Too bad The Equalizer is going to have an old Washington. Would have been perfect as a late 90s Tony Scott film.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:31:19 PM

Some relevant quotes on a Back to the Future sequel:

"Thereís no Back To The Future IV and there shouldnít be a Back To The Future IV. I donít think there should ever be a fourth sequel to anything. Three is a dramatic number. Itís a three-act structure. Four is even. Four is boring."
óRobert Zemeckis

"Let me answer one question before anyone asks it, which is, 'Is there ever going to be a Back to the Future Part IV?'. No."
-Bob Gale


Finally:


Once again, in November 2010, Bob Gale spoke to BTTF.com as part of a Myth Debunking story, and restated that both Robert Zemeckis and him "have no plans or desires to make another Back to the Future movie -- not a Part 4, or a remake of Part 1." Gale added that "nor does Universal or Amblin have any such plans. How do we know? Because, per our contracts with these companies, no Back to the Future sequel or remake can even be scripted without discussing it with us first. No such discussions have taken place. We are very proud of the Trilogy as it stands and we want to leave it as is."
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:37:56 PM

Godzilla Can't Beat Winter Soldier's Opening

http://blogs.indiewire.com/boxofficeinsider/godzilla-hefty-but-just-misses-biggest-opening-of-the-year-with-932-million-20140518
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:39:15 PM

@mink

Saw it awhile ago. Don't remember too much about it.
I really don't doubt they'll do something eventually with BTTF. Look at the star wars sequels, for the past decade+ George said hell no. But money Talks!

As for the stand, f*cking horrible miniseries. 6 hours of my life I'll never get back lol
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:43:41 PM

Benedict c*mberbatch to star in Iraq drama 'The Yellow Birds'

http://insidemovies.ew.com/2014/05/18/benedict-c*mberbatch-yellow-birds/


Don't really care for this guy outside of Sherlock.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:49:16 PM

Legend of Conan teaser poster:

http://spinoff.comicbookresources.com/2014/05/17/the-legend-of-conan-teaser-poster-debuts-at-cannes/

minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 7:50:49 PM

@Tanman: damned right. I hate the miniseries and the one for It wasn't much better.

As for a Back to the Future sequel/reboot...maybe. But Zemeckis and Gale will have to be hurting for money and Universal and/or Amblin will have to be hurting for properties.
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:13:50 PM

I was surprised at how decent Cusack was in 1408, to be alone for most of it. Though recently I watched a version that had an ending I didn't even know existed, where Cusack straight up dies, and Sam Jackson finds the tape recorder, plays it in his car while at the funeral, hears Katie's voice, and "hallucinates" someone being in the backseat of his car. (Lame jump-scare.) I don't know if that's supposed to be the original ending or if the one I was used to is. (The one where he lives, and plays the tape Katie to his wife.)

Either way, that ending was stupid, and I don't like that suddenly the room was able to "haunt" his car somehow.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:17:46 PM

@mink

Amongst your blithering posts I apologize for not recognizing the similiar height betwixt Gal Gadot and Lynda Carter! Gal lacks the tit to be sufficient you twit!

Bloody Christ I sound like bullitt!
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:19:42 PM

Good to see Arnold return to Conan. Not often that you see a sequel to an original show up AFTER it's been rebooted.
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:26:53 PM

PLEASE don't continue to ignore me, mink. Can't you see that I'm desperate for your attention?
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:26:59 PM

Attos

Id suggest you go watch one of the alternate endings, there's like 5. Some better then others. It really changes the way you see the film if you watch the right one
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:29:00 PM

Damn. Me and Deaft were 6 seconds away from posting at the same time. I've only seen it once, me and Mink last year. It ain't easy to do!
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:34:19 PM

@Tan
Damn, they really couldn't make up their minds could they? And I had no problem with the original ending I was used to. I mean, I'd be fine if he just died, because I like when movies end badly for the protagonist (which doesn't happen nearly often enough). But all the extra mess in that other ending with Sam Jackson and the car was just plain stupid. They could have just as easily ended it with the funeral and basically said "That's right, he's dead. Sometimes you just lose."
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:35:42 PM

@mink

You bored and boring turd, don't use your clone account of me to express your flaccid frustrations.

Be an adult and address me directly dudette!
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:38:54 PM

And are we still dissing this woman for having a small chest?
f*ck her for not having different genetics, and not getting surgery. What a stupid bitch.
(Please note my heavy sarcasm.)

I get that traditionally Wonder Woman has bigger breasts, but that in no way defines the character. At least wait for the movie to come out, and pick apart her actual acting skills (or lack thereof). But it's incredibly childish to judge her for such petty reasons.
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:56:22 PM

@mink

Oh, I should clarify. Address my Deaft0ne account directly.

NOT my Attos account.

Or my McQueen account.

Or my BillyBunter account.

Or my Venom1970 account.

Or my Mr Bean account.

Or my...
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 8:58:34 PM

@Tanman: I had no idea 1408 had five multiple endings.

Just checked Wiki. Looks like only two plus the original. The one I saw...the third ending with Enslin and his wife in their house. Didn't see the original one wherein Mike dies but I'll have to check it out. Seems the audiences didn't care for its gloomy finale. Wonder what they thought of The Mist...
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:00:51 PM

@mink
Like I said, I would almost prefer the ending where he dies. It's just all of the extra nonsense afterwards that made it stupid.
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:02:29 PM

Ugh. Don't drag my name back into that crap Deaf.
I'd prefer to just move forward. "Brand new day", and all of that.
All the sh*t in the past is no excuse not to be civil.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:03:24 PM

Godzilla hits 198 million for Worldwide c*me

http://www.forbes.com/sites/scottmendelson/2014/05/18/box-office-godzilla-scores-monstrous-93m-weekend/?partner=yahootix
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:04:54 PM

@mink

Yeah I am none of those people and you know it.

Just because I smited you on your video game stance does not mean we cannot talk again.

Man the f*ck up!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:07:14 PM

@Attos

Click/tap the name on the post.

Mink is bitchy over me smashing his vid game argument.
Attos writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:10:11 PM

My fault. Not agreeing with you on who is behind it (because I'd like to continue to stay far away from that mess), but I do completely forget that sometimes we have to look into who is actually speaking for themselves and who is being copied.

Eventually we'll have to click the name on every single post just to know who the f*ck is talking.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:16:23 PM

@Attos

Thanks dude, and mink can be a subversive vagina from what I have noticed. Very little clever but piles of c*nt.
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:23:45 PM

@"Attos": Oh, and Mink's a straw man, as well.

@mink: And you don't think I know what that term means... HA!
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:27:46 PM

@mink

We can be friends again guy, let's not avoid each other at recess.
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:34:46 PM

Malaysian Fight 370 Movie Trailer

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/watch-first-trailer-of-missing-malaysian-airlines-flight-movie-exclusive-1201184606/

lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:37:07 PM

Lol mink I love you dude.

It's actually cute how you act when you're grumpy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 9:39:17 PM

That is a tad sick to turn flight MH 370 into a film.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 10:55:14 PM

I have a feeling this will be the new ASM 2 of worstpreviews
minkowski writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:01:09 PM

Alex's motto is: If it bleeds, it leads.

That's why the cat is always on top.
Donyae 420 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:16:05 PM

Duh, they are going to cgi her body...we are so slow
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 18th, 2014 at 11:18:51 PM

Mink-

Only 3? Close enough lol, My favorite is the tape recorder ending, and the mist's ending was amazing. (IMO)

@everyone
Just left te casino, dude beside me was winning BIG in Roulette. I'm talking 2-3 grand profit every spin for about 20 spins in a row. $30 grand on the table! Watched him win 7 grand in one spin lol

And here I am shuffeling $50-75 in my hands haha Was not my day today lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 19th, 2014 at 12:24:25 AM

#boobiesforGal

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved