WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Monsters" Sequel

Posted: May 16th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Monsters" SequelSubmit Comment
Today we have a full trailer for the upcoming sequel to "Monsters," called "Monsters: Dark Continent," starring Johnny Harris (Welcome To The Punch), Sam Keeley (What Richard Did) and Joe Dempsie ("Game Of Thrones"). Check it out below.

Plot: Six years ago, a NASA probe returning to earth with samples of an alien life form, crashed over Central America. Soon after, new life forms began to appear, and half of Mexico was quarantined as an infected zone. Today, the American and Mexican military still struggle to contain "the creatures"... The story begins when a US journalist agrees to escort a shaken American tourist through the infected zone in Mexico to the safety of the US border.

The new movie is directed by Tom Green (Misfits). A release date has yet to be announced.

Trailer:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Attos writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 6:32:12 AM

Whoa. There's a sequel to that crap? The first one was terrible.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 8:35:54 AM

Sounds like district 13
Taco writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 9:31:36 AM

Godzilla is directed by the same guy who did the first monsters movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 9:53:06 AM

I have the first on DVD but I haven't watched it. Guessing I shouldnt?
SeWerin writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 11:12:33 AM

First one was such a snoozfest. And no i wasn't expecting action flick, but i wanted interesting characters, nice acting and some powerful emotional moments. I got none of those. The visuals were nice, considering small budget that he had, i'll give him that.
minkowski writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 5:04:25 PM

Let me guess: more zombie garbage.

Thanks, George Romero, you f*cking asshat.
McQueen writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 5:58:19 PM

I just hate horror films.

Waste of energy.
Attos writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 6:19:37 PM

@Tan
Don't do it. My old roommate picked it up in a $3 bargain bin one day and brought it home. After we stupidly sat through it, it took a one-way trip into the microwave.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 16th, 2014 at 10:33:04 PM

Haha fair enough man, thanks

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved