WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Concept Art: Alternate Designs for "Godzilla"

Posted: May 15th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Concept Art: Alternate Designs for "Godzilla"Submit Comment
Warner Bros' "Godzilla" reboot is set to hit theaters this Friday. But years earlier, Warner Bros and director Gareth Edwards were trying to figure out what the giant monster will look like.

Thanks to the "Godzilla: The Art of Destruction" book, we now have a few pieces of concept art, giving us an idea of some alternate designs for Godzilla. Take a look at everything below and let us know if Edward made the right decision.

"Godzilla" stars Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Ken Watanabe, Elizabeth Olsen, Juliette Binoche, Sally Hawkins, David Strathairn and Bryan Cranston. It will be released in conventional, 3D and IMAX theaters.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 71 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 8:08:04 AM

I hope to baby Jesus this movie doesn't suck
McQueen writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 9:10:39 AM

Lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 9:29:37 AM

The first and last pic was fine,closer to original design

The others are crap but cool doodles
GapingCatAnus writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 9:41:30 AM

Cool pics. I quite like no.4 looks a little more menacing than the others but I'm really happy with the design they've chosen and the muto's look great also. Looking forward to it to be honest the scale of the thing looks brilliant
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 10:20:28 AM

That second to last one is probably the best looking one to me.
lawman writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 10:43:19 AM

^^

I thought the same thing.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 11:12:34 AM

alternate text label
minkowski writes:
on May 15th, 2014 at 3:05:43 PM

Terrible. They should have made Godzilla longer, slimmer, much more like a really large lizard, as Godzilla is meant to be. This just looks like a f*cking dog's head on a microwaved Jurassic Park toy.

Really, the original Godzilla was a man in a suit, s there's no need to keep making the damned monster look like that form-factor.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:44:51 AM

Much obliged to you for another awesome article. Where else would anyone be able to get that sort of data in such a flawless method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. clash royale app
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 11:52:38 AM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your online journal His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 1:33:08 AM

Your article has provoked a ton of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it intriguing. Hero Instinct Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 9:51:47 AM

I am constantly stunned by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you exhibited was very much explored and eloquent so as to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:07 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 7:35:57 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. Thank you so much. online marketing consultancy
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 10:36:32 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you're composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. Lovetraction Lines
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 10:48:20 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about a number of them. You are incredible. His Secret Obsession
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 2:29:59 AM

uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:43:04 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome. comptia a+ training
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:47:25 AM

well we really like to visit this site, many useful information we can get here
mcse course
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:51:40 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us
bisnes online
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:53:12 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks.
percutian
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:54:46 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food likewise, Thanks.
cenderahati korporat
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:56:17 AM

Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks
rahsia ebay
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 1:58:59 AM

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog! cari duit
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:02:51 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. What is ascension
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:10:08 AM

Thank you so much for ding the impressive job here, everyone will surely like your post. Harpenden post renovation clean
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:11:48 AM

Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article. treinamento seo
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:13:34 AM

It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post!
Cokato
uali20 writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:17:26 AM

Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. los angeles land use attorney
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 3:21:21 AM

Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers.
ccna training london
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 3:23:27 AM

I was surfing net and fortunately came across this site and found very interesting stuff here. cyber security training uk
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 3:25:23 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know.
data center training certification
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:41:36 AM

keep sharing such ideas in the future as well.
Benjamin West
uali20 writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:42:52 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. this website
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 12:07:20 AM

aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:20:21 AM

uali20 writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:41:30 AM

Well this article that ive been waited for therefore long. deca durabolin
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 5:55:58 AM

uali20 writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:06:30 AM

I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. free recharge
uali20 writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 8:46:35 AM

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues. It contains truly facts. Your website is very valuable. Thanks for sharing.MSP AIRPORT LIMO
uali20 writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 6:14:40 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that...
best electric piano
uali20 writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 6:25:12 AM

It was good experience to read about dangerous punctuation. Informative for everyone looking on the subject.
home page
uali20 writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:29:32 AM

I was surfing net and fortunately came across this site and found very interesting stuff here. Its really fun to read. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks for sharing this wonderful information.
click reference
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 6th, 2017 at 5:23:06 AM

Fine way of telling, and pleasant article to obtain facts about my presentation focus, which i am going to present in institution of higher education. rate
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 6:14:42 AM

I genuinely believed you would probably have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can fix if you were not too busy looking for attention. After all, I know it was my choice to read.. top
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 2:26:23 AM

It turns out that even the hottest port has a few places where you can get off the beaten path. Here are some recommendations that will make you feel like you're in the know https://www.enutrition.co.uk/
muneer ahmed writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 1:56:14 PM

You have made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site. weblink
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 12:27:18 AM

uali20 writes:
on January 11th, 2018 at 3:19:31 AM

Is it okay to post part of this on my website basically post a hyperlink to this webpage? Detectives Madrid
uali20 writes:
on January 13th, 2018 at 1:00:15 PM

Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting. Detectives en Madrid
uali20 writes:
on January 17th, 2018 at 6:54:50 AM

I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers Detectives Infidelidades
uali20 writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 7:00:03 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. buy youtube likes and comments
uali20 writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 7:14:53 AM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. buy comments for facebook
uali20 writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 2:13:40 PM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. Investigador privado
uali20 writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 3:50:33 AM

Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it! detectives privados Madrid baratos
uali20 writes:
on February 9th, 2018 at 4:16:02 AM

Marquage de vehicule Essonne, Paris, fabrication et pose de publicité sur votre véhicule utilitaire ou voiture. pub voiture, flocage voiture, covering, stickers Marquage Vehicule 91-Essonne
uali20 writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 6:09:52 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. Detectives privados Madrid opiniones
uali20 writes:
on February 16th, 2018 at 2:44:43 AM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing.. Detectives privados
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2018 at 4:40:33 AM

Conseiller et orienter nos clients, apporter des solutions innovantes afin de valoriser votre image, mettre en place des actions de communication adaptées, c’est ce à quoi nous tentons de répondre pour soutenir votre activité. Covering voiture
uali20 writes:
on February 26th, 2018 at 4:13:29 AM

Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it! Detective privado
uali20 writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 4:12:57 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well! Detectives Madrid
uali20 writes:
on March 6th, 2018 at 3:32:47 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work Detective Madrid
uali20 writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 4:57:23 AM

Thanks for the post and great tips..even I also think that hard work is the most important aspect of getting success.. Detectives privados
uali20 writes:
on March 12th, 2018 at 5:04:42 AM

Conseiller et orienter nos clients, apporter des solutions innovantes afin de valoriser votre image, mettre en place des actions de communication adaptées, c’est ce à quoi nous tentons de répondre pour soutenir votre activité. Photocopie Paris
uali20 writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 4:35:53 AM

Your content is nothing short of brilliant in many ways. I think this is engaging and eye-opening material. Thank you so much for caring about your content and your readers. detectives en Madrid
uali20 writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 5:06:50 AM

Notre studio de création graphique situé dans l'Essonne 91 et Paris, conçoit vos projets de communication graphique ou publicitaire, quel que soit le support de diffusion. Création et design graphique : conception de projets visuels, identité visuelle, charte graphique, logotype, supports publicitaires imprimés ou en ligne, design et packaging produit, effets spéciaux, retouche et traitement de l'image, prise de vue, objet, signalétique. Graphiste Essonne
uali20 writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 3:40:04 AM

Thanks you very much for sharing these links. Will definitely check this out.. Detective Madrid
uali20 writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 3:47:59 AM

I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. Mothers Day Flowers
uali20 writes:
on March 31st, 2018 at 2:56:57 AM

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!. detectives en malaga
uali20 writes:
on April 6th, 2018 at 3:25:24 AM

I appreciated your work very thanks Freight Forwarding
uali20 writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 3:26:28 AM

Love what you're doing here guys, keep it up!.. powermgt.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved