WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Batmobile and Ben Affleck as Batman From "Batman vs Superman"

Posted: May 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Batmobile and Ben Affleck as Batman From "Batman vs Superman"Submit Comment
Yesterday, director Zack Snyder teased that he'll give us a look at the new Batmobile from his upcoming "Batman vs Superman" today. That time has come and we now have a photo of the vehicle, which resembles the original "Batman" design than anything else.

On top of that, the photo also contains a shot of Ben Affleck in his full Batman costume, which is also quiet different from Christopher Nolan's "The Dark Knight" trilogy version. Check everything out below.

"Batman vs Superman" is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Zack Snyder


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 147 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:36:40 PM

Skin tight suit might as well have just put the nipples on its that gay looking. Looks like the owl guy from Watchmen. Car looks like something from Star Trek.
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:57:52 PM

Looks comic book accurate yet weird at the same time, I mean WTF with that suit? And what did they do to the batman logo? Flatten it like a pancake before applying it to his
chest? And what's with the veins all over the suit? or are they supposed to be cracks? Know I get it, he's a mutated Daredevil.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:58:32 PM

I'm with Cinema, suits WAY to tight.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:58:38 PM

There's a better one at collider Alex
GapingCatAnus writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:03:20 PM

Batmolbile looks like a cross between the tumbler and the Burton version. Don't like the suit it looks kinda crappy and that logo looks sh*t
McQueen writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:04:58 PM

People will beg Christian Bail to come back after this.
McQueen writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:05:37 PM

*Bale


sh*t.
GapingCatAnus writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:13:04 PM

@mcqueen

People will beg Adam west to come back after this. It's not looking good for afleck the way this films going with all the sh*tty extra characters and Snyder doing his best to f*ck it up like he did with man of steel
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:16:41 PM

Where's George Clooney when you need him!
McQueen writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:18:52 PM

^ ^ Yeah, speaking of Man Of Steel that was pretty disappointing and any pansy would've done it so much better starting with the screenplay.
WV-Films writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:21:12 PM

I dunno....I don't know....
superabilio writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:26:47 PM

The suit is too tight???
The suit he's AMAZING!!!
Frank Miller's AMAZING!!!

http://community.futureshop.ca/t5/image/serverpage/image-id/11748iAB4EA462D4CE3310/image-size/original?v=mpbl-1&px=-1


SeWerin writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 3:57:43 PM

I like it, but don't love it. It's much more in line with comic books, that is frank millers comic books. Love that they are actually using cloth material for suit and not armor. It worked for Batman in Arkham games, hope that it will work here too. Not sure about ears tho....

Anyway, need to see the suit from different angles and in different light and definitely in color before fully judge it.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 4:55:34 PM

Looks cool, the car I mean, but they should have just rebooted Batman or not allowed Nolan to close out his story. Stupid.

And the suit isn't too tight. It's obviously a body-suit made of some kind of super Kevlar.

What's really bad: the suits that aren't tight, because you get all kinds of nasty chafing.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 4:59:51 PM

Have any of you guys seen how it should have ended on YouTube? For MOS that is. Hey why don't you just take over mars? Terraform that bitch and restart krypton
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 5:32:13 PM

Looks like I'm not the only one tired of 24:

http://insidetv.ew.com/2014/05/13/dammit-24-ratings-fall/

Not much going on, and now some dastardly White House agent is setting Jack up for a trip to Russia? Where have I seen that one before?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 5:44:48 PM

Mink have you ever watched scandal? On ABC Thursday night? This season ended but I bet you'd like it.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 5:46:37 PM

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=CjSNLmb0Ndw

That's the link for how it should have ended
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 5:47:45 PM

Neighbors was okay. It's good for a one time watch, nothing to special.
Dirt writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 6:04:33 PM

Looks great!
Phyxsius writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 6:34:14 PM

You guys donīt know sh*t about the comics, because thatīs the batman logo of the old Batman, before you start talking trash do some background *ssholes
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 6:44:12 PM

Everyone watch out, he knows what he's talking about! ^
GapingCatAnus writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 6:46:12 PM

Still looks sh*t mate ^^^
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 6:50:18 PM

Yay! Another troll! Just what this place needs!
lawman writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:03:29 PM

I'm gonna be the *sshole to say it. I think Affleck will suprise people. f*ck, I know. WTF am I thinking?! But it's what I feel. I think he's actually going to be bad ass. And I actually like the suit. It's not Nolan's bad ass, tactical black but it IS true to the comics and looks pretty tough. I'm going to give this one a chance.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:06:39 PM

I don't really disagree^ I wouldn't be surprised if he does decent. I'm really just waiting until the release (or at least a trailer) to form an opinion.
GapingCatAnus writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:07:11 PM

Afleck probably will be ok it's Snyder that will mess this one up
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:09:10 PM

^^Sorry, but no one, and I mean no one, could run around in Nolan's Batman suit. Not for an hour, not for a f*cking day. You'd be vastly dehydrated, chaffed, sore, and really sweaty by the second hour.

On the other hand, this suit looks like futuristic chainmail. Looks like it can bleed some body heat and sweat, and I imagine it's meant to stop bullets like some kind of corundum or carbon allotrope meta-material.
Venom1970 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:12:43 PM

I personally think Ben Affleck is a joke, BUT I will be the optimist and not trash something before I see it. If done correctly this could be incredible, if done poorly will be the biggest f*ckup in motion picture history.

There is no in between.
Venom1970 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:46:20 PM

Just by sheer luck I found this page, it's a site for collectables, stautes Busts etc. The detail is f*cking awesome.

http://www.sideshowtoy.com/
Troll writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:55:19 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:00:55 PM

This kicks all kinds of ass

Too bad its gonna be wasted on this movie
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:03:29 PM

@lawman
I'm starting to agree. I don't have any problems with this suit or car. And the more time goes on, the less irritated I am about Affleck. I'm trying to reserve judgement until the movie is out, but I'm beginning to think he's going to do a better job than everyone is expecting from him. The bigger concern I have at this point is if the movie itself will be any good. Not so much worried about the casting anymore.

The Batmobile doesn't look like what I was expecting after the glimpse yesterday. But I mean that in a good way.
GapingCatAnus writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:05:50 PM

Now show us the armoured suit. He can't exactly go up against superman wearing his mothers tights.
Venom1970 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:18:05 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:22:33 PM

" This movie will suck."

No sh*t. What tipped you off? The deplorably-written Man of Steel movie, the rushed, poor casting, Affleck's horrendous track record, Cavill's inability to imitate anything other than the vacuum of space, Zack's helming the f*cker, WB's laughable attempt to catch up to Marvel in one movie, or the haphazard JLA-lite feel of the movie?

Just curious, dog.
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:32:45 PM

@Venom
Lol, no Sinestro Corp Batman?
Venom1970 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:50:22 PM

@Attos

Haha no, but that Russian one is terrible.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:55:36 PM

Searching for Sugar Man Director dead at 36

https://movies.yahoo.com/news/searching-sugar-man-director-dies-36-220237063.html
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:56:04 PM

http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/searching-for-sugar-man-director-dead-malik-bendjelloul/
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:59:01 PM

@Venom
Yeah his Red Son costume is pretty terrible. I must say, I actually like most of the other costumes from that story line. Any time I play Injustice: Gods Among Us, it's hard not to pick Deathstroke's Red Son skin. And Solomon Grundy looks hilarious in a ushanka.
OneTime writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 9:15:25 PM

hmmmmmm undecided
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 9:18:28 PM

Hollywood thinks that just because Frank Miller had one singular hit ... that wasn't based on a franchise or character that he had to do a work-for-hire for that they should do every story he ever worked on. Based on the size of the Bat logo on the suit, this is in reference more-so to "The Dark Knight Returns" and "The Dark Knight Strikes Again" than to any other story of Batman ....

which Zack Snyder, who is one of the directors that also f*cked up an Alan Moore original story, is doing ...

this shows that clearly Alan was right in stating that the U.S. cinema is truly an Ouroboros of bullsh*t .....

Meanwhile, Frank is just another money-grubbing whore that will blow cinema c*ck for the highest bidder ...
Venom1970 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 9:40:34 PM

I am waiting to get that game on Ps4, It is not out yet on that system, apparently a few updates but the game looks very cool.

Still playing inFAMOUS: Second Son which is quite kick ass if I do say so.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 9:45:04 PM

Video games are for children and losers.

Someone say something intelligent and/or interesting, please.

*deafening silence*
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 9:53:54 PM

I like the look of the costume and Batmobile. The initial comments on this thread bitching about it are stupid and ridiculous. This costume is actually as close to the comic version that had been done.

Whiny bitches.
Stuntmanbob writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 9:54:19 PM

Its obviously the straight frank miller batman even with the logo and little ears just looks like he updated the suit. Im a Nolan fan till the day I die but it would be cool to make a different version older and grittier and in a world where super powers exist
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 9:54:32 PM

has*
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:14:53 PM

Lol, no offense mink, but you're a rather cynical individual, eh?
I'm no stranger to sh*tting all over other people's opinions, but it doesn't seem like there is much out there that you actually enjoy.
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:16:25 PM

*isn't

Sigh.
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:17:24 PM

Wait.... No it was *is, not isn't.
God damn it's been a long day.
Stapes writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:20:38 PM

I guess Giger, like Harryhausen doesn't merit a mention on this sh*tastic site.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:21:48 PM

@Attos

I think mink only likes films made from the year 1999 and before that. Even then he seems to be very picky.

As far as 24 is concerned, I don't see what the issue is with this new season. Last night's ep was good and just these first 3 eps are way better than the debacle of season 6.

Don't judge the entire season only 3 eps in.

To:Everyone
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:34:30 PM

@mink

Actually I just saw your extremely biased video games comment. If anything nowadays, video games are directed towards adults and mature individuals. Titles like Dead Space, Mass Effect, Metal Gear Solid, The Last of Us, and BioShock have as much gameplay as they do story.

I respect many of your viewpoints mink but you should refrain from making such misinformed and shortsighted comments.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:36:17 PM

I won't be watching anymore of 24 till it's over so I can judge from the reviews whether it's worth downloading. It's just an ugly damned season, both in tone and color, and it seems to be going nowhere fast. Just kill Bauer already, because another season wherein he's sadistically emotionally tortured for the writers' pleasures isn't working anymore.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:37:29 PM

Video games are for children, losers and retards. Reading a f*cking book instead. You might then learn something more than how to blow up virtual characters while inhaling Mountain Dew and potato snacks.

No wonder Americans are so fat, lazy and stupid.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:37:47 PM

@Crambo

Maybe not every prior cast member wanted to come back 5 years later.

Also, every season was in LA and 1 each in DC and NY. London makes sense for Bauer being a fugitive.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:37:59 PM

f*cking.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:38:50 PM

Whew. Thought Alex Jewberg had finally banned profanity.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:39:18 PM

@mink

You can post as many biased and offhand comments about video games as you want but you are wrong.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:41:23 PM

And when I play a video game, those rare moments, it's something from Steam, some puzzle game that challenges the mind, like Limbo, and not some repetitive, mindless FPS garbage game where I'm required blow up as many characters as possible.

No wonder America is so violent. All of our entertainment is death, destruction and depravity. Yet we believe we're a role model for the world? lol.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:42:02 PM

"You can post as many biased and offhand comments about video games as you want but you are wrong."



That's your opinion, but intelligent people disagree.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:42:19 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:42:48 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:43:07 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:43:35 PM

Video games do not increase IQ. Reading does. Try reading instead of f*cking video games.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:43:43 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:43:54 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:44:13 PM

Read a book. Do not play a video game. Exercise your brain.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:44:52 PM

@mink

Making some broad judgment against an entire industry of video games which encompasses multiple genres with creative developers doing a huge amount of work to make a game to be unique and interesting for the player and to then pigeonhole all of that effort as being only for "children, l
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:45:31 PM

Video games are for children. Read a book.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:46:38 PM

osers and retards" is an absurd perspective. I read plenty of books as well and I do not drink any soda.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:49:06 PM

@mink

Your opinion is a weak one and posting the same comment with barely-altered verbiage does not strengthen it and actually spotlights how silly it is.
Donyae 420 writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:50:35 PM

More pics Mink!!
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:51:04 PM

Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:03:25 PM

Lol, it's not like if you play video games it means you don't read. I read plenty of books. But I still find time for games, shows, and movies. Sometimes it's fine to be lazy in your quest for entertainment. And it's fine with me if you think otherwise. I'm not trying to change your opinion. It's just hard not to notice your general distaste for most things. (Which is actually reasonable in a lot of cases.)

I like Limbo, by the way, that was a good example. Braid was a pretty good one too, if you haven't played it. Good side-scrolling puzzle game, and it can be quite challenging at times. The two I've played most recently are Dust: An Elysian Tail (terrible dialogue, decent gameplay) and Child of Light (told entirely through poetry-style dialogue, which can get old, but similarly decent gameplay) both of which are side-scrolling games with moderate puzzle elements to them. Just in case you find yourself in a position to play either of them. Dust is free on Xbox right now.
Stuntmanbob writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:05:47 PM

Bitches, whiners, trolls, etc..... Really
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:09:53 PM

@Attos

The absurd thing about mink's opinion regarding video games is that he is saying that since 1975, for every single person that has played video games from then to now, is a child a loser, or a retard. Or all 3 at once.

This is clearly wrong and clearly bullsh*t and mink knows it.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:11:27 PM

Playing video games is a waste of time. You learn nothing. You gain nothing. Reading is where it's at. You learn new things, you expand your mind, you increase your intellect.

Fact is, successful people don't play video game. They don't. Or if they do, it's very, very rare. Once every blue moon. You know, because they're doing other things.

Facts are facts though, and the fact is video games are a total waste of time versus reading.

Argue all you want, bitch all you want, but in the end, video games are to Pop Rocks as books are to meat and potatoes, and all the spologizing doesn't change that fact.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:13:38 PM

Donyae: don't have anymore. Sorry.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:15:03 PM

@mink

Your opinion is flaccid like a house of cards or a paper tiger. Books are great but video games are just as much as a creative medium.

Just stop it dude. You are not convincing anyone with whatever it is you are doing.

You hit a dead end with this so-called "debate".
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:18:55 PM

I mean, really, should I read a book or waste some of my life playing Call of Duty, wherein I shoot endless reams of other loser *ssholes?

Let's face it: most people play games because they desperately need to socialize, something they can't do in the real world without heaps of alcohol because they're socially, emotionally and intellectually inadequate.

If it wasn't for the current videogame online experience, most people would compensate for their miserable, pointless lives by committing suicide or becoming a serial killer, both of which I highly recommend.

Read a book, folks. If you need help finding one, just ask me for assistance.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:21:37 PM

" Books are great but video games are just as much as a creative medium."

That's an obvious straw man, retard, because I never said one media was more creative then the other, and you know it. You're just being a bore as usual.

I did say though that books have a much higher intellectually capacity just as octane has a higher power density than ethanol. Durrrr.

And no, whizkid, I'm not talking about Harry Potter or f*cking fiction either. I'm talking no-fiction like (at least) AntiFragile or something.

But hey, go log into another account or something.
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:23:51 PM

I don't really think it's fair to lump everyone who plays video games into a single group. Not all of us are the irritating douchebags that fawn over games like Call of Duty. (Because, yes, those people are f*cking trash.) But I mean, there are plenty of worse ways to waste your time. On top of that, what the f*ck will it matter in the end? If I did nothing but play games and you did nothing but read books, we would both die, and none of it will have affected anything. Everything in life is just one distraction after another from the fact that you'll eventually cease to exist, as will the world we inhabit. So, f*ck it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:24:32 PM

@mink

Again dude, you post with a severly biased and misinformed viewpoint. When I refer to creative games I cite a title like The Last of Us which is a post-apocalyptic game inspired by The Road.

Most of the entire game you have to protect a teenage girl and it's a very cinematic and harrowing experience. It won game of the year in most every category/website.

f*ck Call of Duty.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:26:14 PM

*non.


Let's see. This

http://kickass.to/the-nassim-nicholas-taleb-literary-collection-english-lemurized-t7662607.html

Or



Yeah, sure, video games require more work to make than a book, no sh*t, but the work of rendering is put on the reader, not the f*cking prosthetic appliance you folks call a console. And that's all it is. A crutch for your weakened mind.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:29:01 PM

Ten Reasons Why Books are Better than Video Games.

http://www.tomlommel.com/index.cfm/2010/9/30/10-Reasons-Books-Are-Better-Than-Video-Games

"I'm sure I've played over a hundred hours of Call of Duty: World at War. I got carpal tunnel and a glamorized, simplistic misunderstanding of World War II.

I also read Schismatrix by Bruce Sterling. I got a blown mind and a head-full of new ideas about the future.

In both cases, I earned XP. It's just that one gave me a better class of machine gun, and the other one level-ed up my brain.

As those crazy gamer kids say on TeamSpeak: Better brain FTW!"
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:29:36 PM

^^Exactly.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:32:21 PM

@mink

Now you are just starting to act like a twat and I do not appreciate that at all.

I have never read a Harry Potter novel. I read a lot of Non-Fiction and Fiction as well. Bitching over and over to read more has been made obvious by you mink. Say something new.

Also, this is my one and only account on this sh*thole of a website. I have no others. You can never show I have another nor could alex so please stop making such a bullsh*t accusation.


minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:32:40 PM

And no, I'm comparing Harry Potter the video game to Harry Potter the book, like Deaftone. I'm comparing Diablo LIII to something like this

http://www.amazon.com/Terraforming-Creating-Habitable-Astronomers-Universe/dp/0387097953

No comparison.

So again, stow your straw man argument.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:34:01 PM

+not.

Sure Deaftone, sure. We all think you're an honest, forthright individual you never f*cks with people for no good reason and always says what he means and means what he says.

Sure.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:36:55 PM

" Now you are just starting to act like a twat and I do not appreciate that at all."

Wah. No one cares. You sound like Attos/Bullitt/BillyBunter.

As for me repating myself...it's an argument for the color of the sky, and I say it's blue and you say it's read. Nothing new can be said. You;re simply wrong. Books are far better for you, intellectually, than movies, television and definitely videogames, and people who play them frequently tend to be losers or children.

Did you not read Corinthians where it says "as a child I spoke as a child but as an adult I put away childish things"? Also the part about sacrificing your on is pretty instructive.

Read your Bible, dude.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:37:44 PM

Damned tablet! That's what I get for buying one.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:39:35 PM

repeating son red.

I LOATHE typing on a tablet. Goddamned gimmick bullsh*t.

But they do make nifty book readers.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:40:02 PM

@mink

Your comment, although sarcastic as said by you, is actually true. I am very straightfoward and honest on here. I only have this account. I do call out people like Sleuth who bitch about J-Law in a thread on the death of Tony Scott because it's unrelated and dumb as f*ck.

I am also honest with you because you harbor a silly hidden hatred for video games.

Tolstoy-time notwithstanding.
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:44:47 PM

Yeah, see, I don't read much. Truth be told, the last "book" that I read was a video game strategy guide. That counts as non-fiction, I guess, right? I mean, it has real facts in it and stuff... uh, real facts about a fictional video game, though. So does it still count?

Ow, now my head hurts. This "thinking" thing is HARD, man. Good thing I don't have to think much when I'm playing the ol' PS3. Better stick to video games, I guess.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:44:48 PM

@mink

Ah! Now you are backpedaling. At first you said that **ONLY** losers and children play videogames. Now it is just "it tends to be".

You cannot hide bullsh*t with more bullsh*t, especially when you forget to pay attention to your own.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:45:10 PM

The best video games(like everything else)
were in and around 1985-1995


from a lot of people
that like retro games


is that it's the simplicity.


Those games challenge
eye-hand coordination,


mind-body coordination,
fast reaction time,


and comprehensive thinking,


on a level
that modern games don't.


Memorization and
pattern recognition is key.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:46:28 PM

Again, a straw man. I thought you proclaimed to be smart, and yet everything you say is a gross mischaracterization of what's happening and being said. Strange.

Never said I hate video games. I simply said they're for losers and children.

Seriously, what kind of idiot pays 400 dollars for a PS4? A child with a huge stipend, or an idiotic, perpetually adolescent "adult". No other person would spend 400 dollars just so they can smash zombies and blow up virtual people. No one other than sociopath or a loser who has nothing going on in life. That's what I'm saying.

Sure, a game here and there is fine, but you don't need anything more than a PC for that. General computing. A game here, a game there. Not a f*cking WALL of console sh*t and hours wasted leveling your mage up to 50 or whatever. Total f*cking bullsh*t only a wealthy perpetually child could accomplish.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:47:39 PM

@mink

It's beyond pathetic to use your cloned account of me as a retort.

Come on now!
BillyBunter writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:47:59 PM

Henry and Ben, the charismatic duo.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:49:01 PM

"Ah! Now you are backpedaling. At first you said that **ONLY** losers and children play videogames. Now it is just "it tends to be"."

Nonsense, octo-troll. I merely qualified mt statement to include the guy with kids, the doctor, the family man, who plays an occasional game, when in fact the vast majority of "video gamers" are illiterate American morons with absolutely nothing going on.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:50:32 PM

@mink

I have not mischaracterized a single thing that has been said. Any
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:50:46 PM

lol, that account isn't me, fool. It's YOU to make it look like it's me.

How clever. You can't win with your trolling so you log into a bullsh*t clones account of your own because you think people here are too stupid to imagine you'd clone yourself.

Commit suicide already, psychopath.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:53:06 PM

Your life must be an unmitigated disaster<, deaftone, to make all these accounts, to f*ck with all these people. Does it give you power to hide behind Alex's poor website?

Sad, dude. Sad. Although it makes perfect sense to see you argue as you are on a topic you and I know doesn't matter to you at all.

Good luck with whatever it is driving you to insanity.

lol.
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:53:11 PM

mink, I do feel your pain of typing on a tablet. Lmao, I find your frustration with it quite funny, but only because of how often I've had the same problem. f*cking tablets.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:54:19 PM

Anyone else reading this thread will agree. I don't have a PS4 and will get one when it's $250. Not $399.

minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 10:37:29 PM
Video games are for children, losers and retards. Reading a f*cking book instead. You might then learn something more than how to blow up virtual characters while inhaling Mountain Dew and potato snacks.

Where were doctors and family men mentioned here?
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:55:33 PM

And what Pornfly said, although I'd hate to think he said that just to "suck my d*ck", or whatever current phrase passes for intelligent discussion here at the Club of sh*t and Shame.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:57:36 PM

" Where were doctors and family men mentioned here?"

None. I then spoke of a generality. Just as "West Virginians are a dirt poor people". Not entirely, absolutely true, but true enough the intelligent man doesn't need the quibbling quantification spelled out for him.

Really, this is the best you have? Perhaps it's time to log into one of your more intelligent accounts instead.
Attos writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:58:11 PM

And while I still disagree with part of your stance on gaming, mink, I definitely agree about what a waste of money it can be. The only post-PS2 console I have is a 360, and only because it was offered to me for free because it didn't work. I tinkered with it until it came back to life, but otherwise I wouldn't really play anything. (Well, beyond a few older classics.) And I tend to stick to mostly cheap/free short games rather than shell out sixty f*cking dollars for a shiny turd.
BilIyBunter writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:58:51 PM

Mmmmmmmmm... sucking d*ck.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:59:23 PM

@mink

That clone account is not mine. You as much admitted that you created it several months ago telling me I should be flattered by it when I was not and do not give a sh*t.

Pulling the "mental issues" or "kill yourself" card is another lame tactic of yours when you lose an argument mink.

Your sleeves are empty now and I see through you like a wet tissue.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 11:59:54 PM

" I have not mischaracterized a single thing that has been said"

Then you give great and demonstrable credence to my previous claim that video gamers are usually a mentally defective bunch, short on intellect, long on stupid.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:01:07 AM

I didn't create that account, retard. How could I long into that f*cking account and still post here every five seconds? I'm good, but not that f*cking good.

Useless bitch you are.
Attos writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:01:34 AM

@porn
Lol, I'll throw down on some Contra any day.
I don't think this generation of gamers even have the patience for games like that anymore. They have no idea of the frustration of how trial-and-error games originally were. And I'm pretty sure "lives" aren't even a thing anymore. If you die, there's always a convenient checkpoint from five seconds earlier that you can load. Rather than starting over from the beginning after the game all but said "YOU SUCK. TRY AGAIN LOSER."
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:02:17 AM

"Your sleeves are empty now and I see through you like a wet tissue."

I'm sure you know a lot about wet tissues, what with all your bedtime wetting and crying jags you experience in life.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:02:51 AM

@mink

But you habitually generalize until challenged. THEN you backpedal and specify "what you really meant." Which is what crazy people do.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:03:35 AM

"Pulling the "mental issues" or "kill yourself" card is another lame tactic of yours when you lose an argument mink."

Nonsense. I think you and most of the people here should kill yourself. Hell, most of the people in the world should kill themselves.

f*ck, it's not my last argument, it's my first and default argument.

Works for me!
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:05:10 AM

"But you habitually generalize until challenged. THEN you backpedal and specify "what you really meant." Which is what crazy people do."



Right, "crazy people" make generally true statements and then clarify when requested.

lol. But you're the one who was crying on here one day about your f*cked up life.

Yeah, sure.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:05:50 AM

@mink

Your only weak defense now is snarkiness so I think we are done here as this is not going anywhere since you don't really have anything of substance left.

A straw man indeed.
Deaft‪0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:07:44 AM

Yeah, I win cuz I say so! Nanny nanny boo-boo!
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:07:48 AM

lol, and still you don't even know the definition of "straw man".

Man, to think how hard you try to impress upon people how clever you are when you can't even grasp a basic concept like "straw man", when in fact your reference to "straw man" is in fact a straw man itself!

Will wonders never cease here at WP!?
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:08:36 AM

@mink

I never "cried" about my "f*cked up" life on here. My Grandmother died and I had a heart issue. sh*t happens. sh*t moves on.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:10:00 AM

Anyway, octo-troll and his merry band of sock puppet friends aside, I'm going to watch The Lady Vanishes, which is a Hitchc*ck film, one of his first IIRC.

I'll leave Transformers, GI JOE and Godzilla to the adults of Worst Previews.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:11:20 AM

" I never "cried" about my "f*cked up" life on here. My Grandmother died and I had a heart issue. sh*t happens. sh*t moves on."

Please. Your granny died. Big whoop. Wanna fight about it?

You don't know real pain, dude.
Attos writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:11:23 AM

Whoa. Straw man Inception style.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:12:48 AM

I really need to find a way to collect ip addresses. And then buy a rifle. And then buy a few bus passes.

Just kidding.

hahahaha.








Now THAT'S "crazy".
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:13:52 AM

I need a synonym for "in fact". Anyone in the audience have one? No? Okay then. Wikipedia here I come.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:16:26 AM

"sh*t moves on."

Sure does, especially when you eat



minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:17:31 AM

So I guess no new news tonight. Hmmmm.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:18:43 AM

Mink is running away as usual.

And what you did is the very definition of a straw man. Distraction via bullsh*t snarky comments away from the initial debate.

Also my fake account posts during all this with mink's typing style. Sure I created that!

Ugh...
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:19:27 AM

ATTOS
I could beat Contra with one man and one gun,
'S'bitchez

For those with children
I highly advise you use classic video games from the 80-mid 90s to discipline them
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:22:00 AM

Deaftone still doesn't know what a straw man is.

Sad.

Perhaps he should ask one of his other accounts.

lol.
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:22:52 AM

Notice how Deaftone also echos "dark8"'s claim that I "run away".

Oh so clever a troll you are, but no more, eh?
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:23:59 AM

Anyway, deflect to me to avoid the stink on you. I just hope the people here are smarter than that. Probably not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:29:22 AM

@mink

A straw man is half-assing a retort to a debate when you are on the losing end and that is what you did.

"Video games are only for children, losers, and retards. Read a book."

Me:Wrong mink. Shut the f*ck up.

Mink:Well maybe Doctors with kids play Tetris sometimes.

=Straw Man
Attos writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:32:52 AM

@porn
Lol, I actually have no doubt you can beat Contra in such a manner. But I also know that's DEFINITELY not how it went the first few dozen times you played it. And funny you say that about using older games as discipline. Last month I bought an SNES, Sega Genesis, and a PSX for dirt cheap at a yard sale, and gave it along with what I consider some of the better old games to my younger brother. He just started getting really heavily into gaming, and I told him that I wouldn't allow him to play or buy any more of the newer bullsh*t until he had finished that stack of games. I was awfully proud when he enthusiastically agreed.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:42:29 AM

ATTOS
good on ya,my long winded friend

I just downloaded Castlevania,Ninja Gaiden and SuperMario World over the weekend

once you get the buttons down again
its like riding a bike
Attos writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 12:51:19 AM

@porn
If anything, emulators give Xbox 360 controllers a better use than for the games they were intended for. It's nice not holding a brick in your hands while you play the classics. Still re-playing Earthbound at the moment.

(And yeah, I know I'm long winded. Forgive me. I apparently just can't help it. Lol.)
Quidd writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 1:06:14 AM

Mink,

I agree hit video such as call of duty are dumbing down society, especially youth. But there are video haves out there that I would consider a whole another level of art and interactive entertainment. Heavy Rain is probably the perfect example of that. Games that merge dramatic and emotional story telling that is controlled by the viewer.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 1:15:18 AM

Quid types sh*t english but I agree.
Attos writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 1:21:21 AM

Eh.. Heavy Rain is decent example, not a perfect one. It's a better example of a developer beginning to branch into more of a cinematic type of storytelling, but it had a ton of room for improvement. Especially since it was 90% "quick time events", which are the worst.
Quidd writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 1:33:16 AM

deaft,

It's called typing on your phone. So unless you're my professor in a communication class, stfu.

Oh, since we're doing that, there's supposed to be a comma after English fyi. Also, English is supposed to be capitalized.
BillyBunter writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 2:05:48 AM

My account was cloned also, its a magical thing to know someone is wasting their life pretending to be me. I sort of own their time on this planet, they could be doing a million things but they chose to impersonate me. That's gotta make a person feel a little happy.
python6 writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 4:38:38 AM

Batman from the 40's
McQueen writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 4:48:10 AM

@Deaf & Billy

^ ^ Not only JB ruined my "M. Bullitt" account but I know that Mink is and was also behind copying nicks!

Now people know what I felt when I saw my account with nasty gay gifs over and over again.

And Mink is a Madman! He has to argue with Every single one on here and I would never have thought that he will treat deafOne like that. It's like Batman beating the sh*t out of Robyn because he didn't agree with him.

I cannot count the amount of people he argued with since I came here. After once in a blue moon, he has to trash someone simply because he forgot to take his blue pills or he simply feels like it to just remind people that he's the dominant one here.

Again Mink is a Madman!

And for the record Mink, I know you've exchanged private messages with JB and I'm sure as f*ck that you were behind the cloning of my account and others!

And don't give that bullsh*t that I cloned myself just to get some sick attention!

Really sad and pathetic.
DriveMemento writes:
on May 14th, 2014 at 8:56:54 AM

I'm starting to think you people on this site are going to hate on this movie no matter what.

There is nothing wrong with that batman suit. There is nothing wrong with the bat mobile. It actually looks better then all the other bat mans. You guys are just haters and have no idea what your talking about. your still blinded by your hate for Ben Affleck and Zack Snyder.


This movie is going to be a great comic book movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved