WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Transformers: Age of Extinction" Poster and Promo Images, Trailer Coming in 3 Days

Posted: May 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Transformers: Age of Extinction" Poster and Promo Images, Trailer Coming in 3 DaysSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just unveiled a new poster and three promo images for its upcoming "Transformers: Age of Extinction," giving us a close up look at Optimus Prime and Bumblebee. Check everything out below.

In addition to all this new material, the studio also revealed that a new trailer for this fourth installment in the "Transformers" franchise will be released online in three days.

"Transformers: Age of Extinction" is directed by Michael Bay and stars Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor and Nicola Peltz. It's set to hit theaters on June 27th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Image 1: (click to enlarge)


Image 2: (click to enlarge)


Image 3: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 12th, 2014 at 9:41:13 PM

Bay ruined Bumblebee for me
cress writes:
on May 12th, 2014 at 9:50:24 PM

The poster: "Yee haw, motherf*ckers! It's Optimus Prime, ready to ride and rope the broncos! How 'bout some more beans, Mr. Taggart?"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 12th, 2014 at 10:06:50 PM

I wish this franchise was extinct.

Say, when the f*ck did Optimus Prime inherit Voltron's sword ? Why the f*ck would he need it when he f*cking used to have a blast gun ?

Thanks for f*cking up Transformers, Bay, you f*cking wanker. Go piss off.
boogiel writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 12:00:42 AM

I still don't get it, why these movies make that tons of money.
minkowski writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 1:21:47 AM

Why do people keep posting at WorstPreviews? I mean, if Transformer fans are stupid, what does that make us?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 2:11:30 AM

A late night has its world rocked by trees (or rocks).
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 7:12:20 AM

Mink - especially while getting subjected to all this bullsh*t comments the Bullit bashing is getting quite old. And words of wisdom and wolf of wp get a f*cking life dude.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:21:31 AM

Worst Previews: Retards In Disguise!
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 13th, 2014 at 8:12:22 PM

That poster looks ridiculous.
Like something you'd see in a subpar Will Ferrell comedy. First thing to come to mind.

Another thing, how does one f*ck up mindless entertainment such as Transformers?
Cretins.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:45:04 AM

I've perused some well done here. Unquestionably worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an awesome useful site. clash royale for android
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 12:09:51 PM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 1:40:30 AM

It's proper time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to wish to propose you few intriguing things or guidance. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! Hero Instinct Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 1:34:31 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your knowledge for your fabulous posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:03 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 7:40:50 AM

Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here... best internet marketing services
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 10:40:45 AM

I am constantly stunned by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you exhibited was very much explored and eloquent so as to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. Lovetraction Lines
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 10:51:42 AM

I read your website as often as possible and I just thought I'd say keep up the astonishing work! His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:00:23 AM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and educational musings . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:04:30 AM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and educational musings . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:25:59 AM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and educational musings . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:26:59 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:09:55 AM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and educational musings . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. tageconomic canvas printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:48 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, much obliged for sharing the data continue redesigning, looking forward for more posts.Thanks cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-postcards-overnight/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:21:31 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I enormously acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-mailing/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved