WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Constantine" TV Series Arrives Online

Posted: May 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Constantine" TV Series Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
NBC just unveiled the first trailer for its upcoming "Constantine" TV series, which is based on a DC Comics property and stars Matt Ryan ("Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior" as the title character. Check out the trailer below.

"Constantine" centers on John Constantine, an enigmatic and irreverent con-man, who becomes a reluctant supernatural detective and is thrust into the role of defending the world against dark forces from beyond. When the daughter of a late friend is targeted by demons, Constantine steps in to save her.

The new show is written by David Goyer (Batman Begins, Man of Steel) and directed by Neil Marshall (The Descent). It co-stars Lucy Griffiths as Liv, Harold Perrineau as the angel Manny and Charles Halford as Constantine's friend Chas.

Trailer:


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 9:53:07 PM

Thanks mink!
cress writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:01:11 PM

That looks like pure f*cking sh*t.
cress writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:03:40 PM

That guy looks like the unholy f*ckbaby produced by a Aaron Eckhart and Colin Farrell coupling.
Attos writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:11:22 PM

Lol. Not to be a d*ck, but I like how I posted it in the same article mink did, long before he did, and nobody noticed.
Attos writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:13:11 PM

Completely beside the point though. But like I said earlier, this may look like crap, but it's pretty entertaining how much the guy actually looks like the comic book version of the character.
cress writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:29:09 PM

@Attos. Oh, I'll watch the pilot, but I don't have high hopes from the look of things.
elrei writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:39:12 PM

Whoever edited that should be shot in the face with a nailgun.

Still, I'll watch the pilot.
boogiel writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:44:42 PM

It's not a bad clip,I hope the show is good.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:53:25 PM

is this a comedy on purpose because it looks like it does belong in hell for eternity
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:53:48 PM

Attos-

Probably skipped past it mate. Through all the ramblings of JB and everyone I just scrolled past
Attos writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 10:54:20 PM

I'm a little surprised to see who is writing the show though. Not that he gets any credit for Man of Steel, but Batman Begins is a solid credit to have to your name. I think the low quality effects are what get me the most though. Not that I could do any better, but hopefully if the show turns out to be any good they'll increase the budget on the effects. Even so, I've endured shows with much worse.
Attos writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 11:05:23 PM

@Tan
Lol, I don't actually care. I just thought it was a little funny. I would have scrolled past it, too. In fact, it took me a second to find it so that I could be sure that was where I had posted it. I'm not going to sincerely whine about "people not listening to me!" or anything.

Back to the show though. I want this to be good. I even enjoyed the cheese-fest that was the movie. Regardless of stupid Shia being in it. Tilda Swinton was pretty cool. And regardless of how you feel about Hannibal, it's at least a sliver of proof that NBC is willing to let shows get away with more than they used to. So here's to hoping for something good to emerge from this, while realistically keeping my expectations to a minimum.
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 11:08:24 PM

^^People tend to tune out when someone posts eighty times on one thread about nothing. Sure, perhaps this news was buried in there somewhere, but you have no one to blame but yourself when people can't find the diamond within a mountain of turds.

Anyway, I'm going to make the movie a new download, but to be honest, Reeves is terrible, unwatchable actor. Even his voice acting blows. He has all the appeal of cold, wet wood, which puts him somewhere south of Paul Walker, who, despite his innate limitations as a human-looking cyborg, was actually likeable.

Hell, there's about one Reeves movie I can stand, and that's Bill and Ted's. The first one. No bloody a, b, c, or d.
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 11:16:47 PM

*a
BillyBunter writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 11:36:46 PM

@attos I noticed at the time, thanks amigo. As for this I will give it a go and see how it turns out.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2014 at 11:46:04 PM

Thanks for this posting. It doesn't have Sputter-Man (which was a piss-poor movie), X Minion, Gagzilla or any of the other thoroughfare that Alex has been churning like an irritable bowel movement about to expunge itself from Dark8, who would be here tonight, but he got a new Klan sheet for his mum on Mum's Day.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 12th, 2014 at 1:59:27 AM

Looks like a mix of Grimm, Supernatural, and Elementary with a bigger budget.
KillerCOck writes:
on May 12th, 2014 at 3:39:46 AM

That made me miss Reeves. f*ck doh, It looks 80 times better than Gotham.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved