WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Colin Farrell and John C. Reilly in "The Lobster"

Posted: May 10th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Colin Farrell and John C. Reilly in "The Lobster"Submit Comment
Just last month, it was reporter that John C Reilly joined "The Lobster," an unconventional love story that co-stars Colin Farrell, Rachel Weisz, Ben Whishaw, Lea Seydoux and Olivia Colman on board. And today, we have the first photo. Check it out below.

Plot: The dystopian tale follows a desperate man who breaks with the rules of The City where single people are arrested and obliged to find a matching mate in 45 days at The Hotel. If they fail, they are transformed into an animal of their choosing and released into The Woods.

"The Lobster" is directed by Yorgos Lanthimos (Dogtooth). A release date has yet to be set.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: The Playlist


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 9:42:21 AM

Did DARK8 write this?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 12:13:16 PM

Farrell's mustache is a winner
Attos writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 3:37:42 PM

...What?
SACdaddy writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 4:08:16 PM

Am I the only one who thinks this sounds like a Spike June film?
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 6:00:01 PM

I've sh*tted better movie plots.
Cannon writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 7:26:02 PM


Okay then.

Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 8:00:56 PM


Gay ... like Dark8 in a Klan rally bathroom stall.
Rocksteddy writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 9:48:20 PM

Since John C. Reilly is also starring in this movie I recommend you guys take a look at another project featuring him in a lead role, "Check it Out! with Dr. Steve Brule" , although only if you're a fan of Tim and Eric-esque surreal anti-humor.
He really knows how to use character development to his advantage quite well I must say.
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 2:49:52 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 12:22:17 AM

aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:45:13 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 5:59:58 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 12:44:33 AM

zaydi writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 4:20:36 PM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. ICOS
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:08:05 AM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:09:14 AM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:12:14 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:13:23 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:14:50 AM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:16:23 AM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. putlockers
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:17:47 AM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:19:21 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. fmovies
zaydi writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 6:21:08 AM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! 123movies
zaydi writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:17:31 PM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. yespoker88.com
zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 8:16:42 AM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. noun in hindi
zaydi writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 1:40:10 PM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. https://docesdesucesso.com/receitas-brigadeiro-gourmet/
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 11:05:16 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. bola tangkas
zaydi writes:
on June 18th, 2018 at 7:20:50 AM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 5:16:21 PM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. domino qq
zaydi writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 1:55:46 PM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. Klonopin withdrawal
zaydi writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 3:53:01 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. Best Bread Machines
zaydi writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 6:22:47 AM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. situs judi online terpercaya
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 2:04:53 PM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. Pokerace99
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 3:10:30 PM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: Capsaqq
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 4:03:20 PM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: bola tangkas
zaydi writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 8:09:52 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: tangkasnet

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved