WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo From Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: May 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo From Christopher NolanSubmit Comment
The trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" sci-fi film will premiere in front of theatrical showings of the "Godzilla" reboot. While we wait for that trailer to be released online, we now have a new photo of Matthew McConaughey from the movie. Check it out below.

The photo comes from Entertainment Weekly, which also has a quote from production designer Nathan Crowley. He said: "[Nolan] asked, 'Do you want to do a movie about black holes, relativity, gravity and their effect on time?' Sounded fantastic. Ultimately, it's a very human story about a father and a daughter."

Producer Emma Thomas went on to hint at what fans can expect from the trailer. "The trailer highlights a line of dialogue from the film: 'Mankind was born on earth; it was never meant to die here,' It emphasizes mankind's destiny in the universe," she explained.

"Interstellar" is set to hit theaters on November 7th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 4:03:23 PM

JB WILL SUCK YOUR d*ck AS A VACc*m CLEANER JUST LIKE IN A BLACK HOLE!

SATISFATION GURANTEED AS HE'll BLOW YOUR FATHER FOR FREE!

PS: KEEP THE f*ckING COUPONS WHENEVER HIS HOMO FATHER IS CHOCKING ON THE PREVIOUS c*m!

f*cking c*m-guzzler!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 4:23:54 PM

Pissing in JB's mouth will increase your chance to win at the f*cking Euro Million!

One Hudred Million Euro is at stake so start pissing up people!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 5:29:06 PM

^ Stupid f*cking c*nt.
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 6:03:55 PM

looks very promising
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 6:20:33 PM

Mankind doesnt have a destiny in the universe
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 7:30:22 PM

Wow. What a great pic. So much related to the film. wow. So cool. Much interesting
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 7:48:33 PM

Matt wouldn't get much work if he didn't have the body of a surfer and the voice of a Texas redneck.
OneTime writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 9:49:14 PM

cant wait for this
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 12:08:13 AM

Matthew McConaughey ... the new face of Hollywood ... on crack.
Bandito dela Pepto Bismol writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 12:14:55 AM

: "[Nolan] asked, 'Do you want to do a movie about black holes, relativity, gravity and their effect on time?' Sounded fantastic. Ultimately, it's a very human story about a father and a daughter."

f*ck. They're trying to make a pseudo-intellectual Close Encounters ...

"Following this, an enormous mother ship lands at the site, returning people who had been abducted over the past decades, including Barry, and the missing pilots from Flight 19 and sailors from the Cotopaxi, who have not aged since their abductions. The government officials decide to include Roy in a group of people whom they have selected to be potential visitors to the mothership, and hastily prepare him. As the aliens finally emerge from the mothership, they select Roy to join them on their travels. As Roy enters the mothership, one of the aliens pauses for a few moments with the humans."

A few twists and of course the Macguffin "just a story about a father and his daughter" ....
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:45:56 AM

Its my great pleasure to visit your blog and to enjoy your great posts here. I like it a lot. I can feel that you paid much attention for those articles, as all of them make sense and are very useful.  frases para estados
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 2:50:04 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 12:23:25 PM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am basically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data...  dental seo
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 12:22:31 AM

aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:45:36 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 1:43:15 AM

This is a wonderful product, taking into account all the information about it, this type of product that prevents user interest in the site, and you will share more ... good luck.  ilovefishing.hatenablog.com
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 1:35:41 AM

I know your aptitude on this. I should say we ought to have an online discourse on this. Composing just remarks will close the talk straight away! What's more, will confine the advantages from this data.  Overhead Door Repairs
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 1:35:46 AM

I know your aptitude on this. I should say we ought to have an online discourse on this. Composing just remarks will close the talk straight away! What's more, will confine the advantages from this data.  Overhead Door Repairs
kite writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:33:46 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work. amazon blu phone review
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 5:03:44 AM

gclub  casino online ยินดีต้อนรับผู้ใช้บริการเดิมพันออนไลน์จากคาสิโนไทยทุกท่านที่ขับคือคาสิโนออนไลน์แจกเครดิตฟรีมากกว่า 500 บาทหรือตามรอบปากที่คุณได้ทำการฝากเงินเดิมพันคาสิโนออนไลน์เว็บจีหรือทางเข้า gclub คือทางเข้าคาสิโนออนไลน์ที่ถ่ายทอดสดตรงจากปอยเปต ทำให้คุณมั่นใจว่าเราคือที่หนึ่งในประเทศไทยและเราคือหนึ่งในภูมิภาคเอเชียด้านคาสิโนออนไลน์สำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการทางการศึกษาออนไลน์ไม่ว่าจะเป็นการแทงหวยแทงบอลแทงบาคาร่าพูดสามารถเข้าใช้บริการคาสิโนออนไลน์ของเราได้โดยผ่านโมบาย gclub gclub มือถือ หรือ มือถือจีคลับ ซึ่งเป็นทางเข้าเดียวกัน
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 6:00:08 AM

kite writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 8:09:57 AM

I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some. Amazon Echo 2
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 11:50:57 AM

The most inspiring stuff commonly is probably the most dull or boring concern. a single rooster may not be in the same woody plant strip very long, and also the pets within the pine is a kind of weight, always want to consult the next stars, the particular fowl because the plants are really hesitant to facial expression an equal beautiful places day by day. best pitbull chew toys
kite writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 7:46:01 AM

Mmm.. good to be here in your article or post, whatever, I think I should also work hard for my own website like I see some good and updated working in your site. buy generic viagra Australia
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 10:50:00 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. blue nose pitbull
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 10:50:00 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. blue nose pitbull
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 6:55:13 AM

This blog was extremely helpful. I really appreciate your kindness in sharing this with me and everyone else! voyance pas cher
kite writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 9:21:25 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!.  military time converter
kite writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 3:42:38 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. best powerbanks
A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it exceptionally fascinating and educational. I can hardly wait to peruse bunches of your posts. best portable power bank
kite writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 7:33:55 PM

https://www.aberdeennews.com/life/things-a-husband-should-never-tell-another-woman-for-the/article_ae622317-f4d5-588f-8539-c784ee20394d.html
kite writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 7:34:05 PM

Excellent article plus its information and I positively bookmark to this site because here I always get an amazing knowledge as I expect. Thanks for this to share with us hulk the pitbull
kite writes:
on January 1st, 2018 at 6:02:00 PM

To 0892 22 20 33 voyance telephone gratuite, you can meet a true fortune-teller, which will use tarot cards, astrology and numerology to deliver you clear predictions for your future. This is a voyance serieuse where you can get all the answers that you need to know. voyance serieuse
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 12:44:50 AM

kite writes:
on January 4th, 2018 at 7:45:28 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!. sattamatka
kite writes:
on January 7th, 2018 at 7:41:16 AM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it  sbobet
kite writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 12:44:52 PM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up.  Elvira
kite writes:
on January 25th, 2018 at 4:51:03 PM

Extremely helpful post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of intriguing stuff in your blog particularly its exchange. Truly its extraordinary article. Keep it up. how long can goldfish live
kite writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 3:53:16 PM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. Best Windshield Wipers 2018
kite writes:
on February 9th, 2018 at 5:45:29 PM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to talk about this! Countertop refinishing Fort Lauderdale
kite writes:
on February 11th, 2018 at 6:31:28 AM

I have read your blog it is very helpful for me. I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. Click here for discount
kite writes:
on February 24th, 2018 at 2:17:35 PM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!. Business Loans
kite writes:
on February 28th, 2018 at 3:57:23 PM

That is why selling advertising campaigns marketing so that you could invaluable explore previous advertisment. Quite simply to jot down stronger set that fit this description. Detective Agency in Ahmedabad
kite writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 2:59:46 PM

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post!  red and white oranda goldfish
joh writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 2:04:24 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. http://www.theoriginalhcgdrops.com/
kite writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 6:12:18 PM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on too..  mesotherapy needles
kite writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 1:27:10 AM

I have used a lot of juicers in the past and I created this blog to help juice lovers make the right decision in choosing the type of juicer that best fit their needs. There are several good masticating juicers to choose from.  Temple Timings
joh writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 1:05:33 PM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing... Corporate detective
kite writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 5:15:39 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info  chihuahua pitbull mix pictures
kite writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 9:48:48 AM

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. avis cashback
kite writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 3:41:21 PM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. lanyard printing
kite writes:
on April 9th, 2018 at 6:08:46 PM

This is cool post and i enjoy to read this post. your blog is fantastic and you have good staff in your blog. nice sharing keep it up. xero advisors
rimsha writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 9:24:06 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing.... aston villa fc history
kite writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 4:47:24 PM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work Hostgator Coupon
rimsha writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 4:32:23 AM

Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing.. Best Business Infogrpahics
joh writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 10:40:39 AM

I have bookmarked your blog, the articles are way better than other similar blogs.. thanks for a great blog! write for us

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved