WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for Chris Evans' "Snowpiercer" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: May 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for Chris EvansSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for Chris Evans' upcoming "Snowpiercer" sci-fi film, co-starring Jamie Bell, Alison Pill, John Hurt, Tilda Swinton, Octavia Spencer, Song Kang-ho and Ed Harris. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in a future where, after a failed experiment to stop global warming, an Ice Age kills off all life on the planet except for the inhabitants of the Snowpiercer, a train that travels around the globe and is powered by a sacred perpetual-motion engine. A class system evolves on the train but a revolution brews.

The new movie is directed by Bong Joon-ho (The Host) and is based on a French graphic novel. It's set to hit select theaters on June 27th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:27:43 PM

The plot sounds like bullsh*t.

Even Terry Gilliam's imagination couldn't rationalize that bullsh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:28:39 PM

By the way, unless they built a track that ended pylons all the way down to the base of the ocean, I call bullsh*t on this one.
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:39:47 PM

ok im going to speak for everyone but uhmm.... seriously who CARES?
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:44:26 PM

max your ancestors were mines slaves... go make me a f*cking lemonade
piece of sh*t
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:45:00 PM

HOLY UNDERWEAR
RAMBO likes something

*A MUST SEE*
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:54:46 PM

DEAF
http://www.delish.com/_mobile/cooking-shows/food-tv/behind-scenes-hells-kitchen
boogiel writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:02:12 AM

This movie has been on the net for a month or two now. Decent movie, though.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:11:46 AM

TAN
gonna buy Office Space (second time) and The Worlds End tomorrow
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:54:28 AM

Haven't seen it, but it's from some Korean dude and stars Captain Crap in My Pants. How good could it be?
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 1:01:27 AM

I'm going to download this garbage, so it had better bet good.




"didn't like so much Tilda Swinton's performance"

Man, there goes this movie.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:16:41 AM

@mink
I'm f*cking bored so I said, "f*ck it, let's see how Sleuth can be a moron today"

http://popwatch.ew.com/2014/05/08/jennifer-lawrence-marie-claire/

What do you think mink? This might be the 30th time she's apologized for being a ditzy piece of trash? I lost count.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:21:13 AM

@PORN-FLY
Now I wonder what bando likes because that's also rare to find. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:39:39 AM

Porn-

office space is alright. Seen it along time ago, don't remember much. I enjoyed The worlds End. That's something I wouldn't mind watching again lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:52:17 AM

@Tanman
I have yet to see Shaun of the Dead or The World's End but saw Hot Fuzz because I love action movies. It was f*cking awesome and the whole motive of the bad guys was almost symbolic of the idiotic superficial things people are willing to kill for. Should I watch them as a trilogy or can they be watched separately?
telur writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:05:39 AM

@crambo & mink

it great movie...solid
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:08:31 AM

I highly recommend you spend a little extra dough on some damn good beer and watch The Worlds End

TAN
you should reintroduce yourself to that movie
Youre rewatchin stuff youve seen a hundred times
your drunkin gamblin ass will thank me
But none is needed
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:13:38 AM

@PORN-FLY
Was the beer suggestion for me? LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:46:05 AM

Now that you mention it,SLEUTHthth
I find its good advice to everyone

Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 4:01:13 AM

@PORN-FLY
Funny you show Oldman who seems always stressed on camera but off looks really relaxed. LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 4:10:28 AM

Oldman would have made a good Will Graham

I have Chattahoochee in Netflix nimbo i mean limbo
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 5:08:02 AM

@sleuth

They're all very different films. Doesn't even matterrr order you watch them lol They're all pretty good.

@porn
Well here's a big fat unneeded Thanks! :)
Yeah, i'll be sure to add it to the collection eventually lol I'll probably wait till it hits the $5 bin at Wal Mart!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 5:10:43 AM

@PORN-FLY
Yeah but Dancy has done a spectacular job in the role. He's kind of like a young Oldman in the role now that you mention it.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 6:58:05 AM

I
NEED
TO
SPEAK
TO
DARTHMAUL
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 8:36:52 AM

Shaun of the dead was the best of the three and they are not connected
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 8:59:09 AM

@pornfly

Cool thnx
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 9:19:55 AM

@Dark8

If you'd quit digging up little girls from the graveyards and raping them up the ass, maybe you'd find a live woman that wouldn't find you horrid. Too bad that won't happen, you bloody gammon flap.

You want lemonade ? I'll do you like Eva Braun did your hero, Adolph Hitler, and use your mouth for my own personal toilet bowl ... that way you can enjoy my urine and feces, you f*cking douche-bag.

Piss off.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 10:01:23 AM

@Dark8

Besides, you soiled maxi-pad found in the local gas station covered with vomit and diarrhea ... what do you have against porch monkeys, beanie babies or jungle bunnies anyway you 8 Mile Bacon Bit ?

Didn't your mum tell you it's rude to talk with a guy's c*ck in your mouth ... which is where many a male companions c*ck was with your mum.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 11:02:57 AM

Yeah, about a 6 outta 10 for me ^
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:53:10 PM

ABC picks up agent carter and renews shield


Since you won't give me credit I'll GIVE you the source

Deadline
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 1:25:53 PM

@Biz Malarkey
Kind of excited that Peggy Carter got her own series. One of the few female hero figures in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and her short film was pretty awesome.
SIeuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 1:35:27 PM

@Biz Malarkey
Speaking of female Marvel characters, I won't be completely satisfied until Fox creates a Mystique movie starring (of course) the divine Miss Jennifer Lawrence. I can never get enough J-Law! LOL
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 1:44:35 PM

I know, Sleuth. Around these parts, it has been well established that you are infatuated, even obsessed, with Jennifer Lawrence.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:09:23 PM

it was pretty bad but still enjoyable chris evans saying I know that babys taste the best was outrageous
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:12:02 PM

@Biz Malarkey
Hey man, watch out, the guy who did the Jennifer Lawrence bit wasn't me. I got cloned a couple weeks ago! LOL
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:19:13 PM

JB is Not my f*cking mate you God Damn imposter!

Go f*ck your cheap whore of a mother you f*cking coward! Cowards like you have a penis that doesn't exceed 5 inches and that is why you're only capbale of f*cking your own f*cking mother!

f*cking hypocritcal c*cksucker!
Lancelot writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:35:10 PM

^ ^ Keep f*cking your f*cking mother c*cksucker!
cress writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:37:21 PM

HANNIBAL renewed for Season 3.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:39:55 PM

Allow me Lancelot, this fight is mine:

f*cking gay JB has nothing else to do than copying nicks around here and confusing everyone but here I am to denounce this f*cking incestual piece of sh*t, keep sucking your father's c*ck as it's the only thing you can do you f*cking c*m guzzler!

And stop sending me your useless private gay statements like I give a f*ck!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:42:43 PM

JB is known to f*ck his mother since the age of 14!

He's the incestual result of a rape between his uncle and his retarded cheap f*cking mother!

That's what you are you piss drinker!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:43:18 PM

JB IS A PISS DRINKER!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:43:48 PM

JB SUCKS HIS FATHER'S c*ck EVERY EVENING!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:44:11 PM

JB f*ck HIS OWN MOTHER ON EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:45:18 PM

JB BECAME GAY BECAUSE HIS FATHER TOLD HIM TO!

HENCE THE c*ckSUCKER!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:47:40 PM

YOU KEEP POSTING GAY PICS YOU c*m GUZZLER NOT ME AND ONLY A c*ckSUCKER LIKE YOU DO THIS!

f*ckING CHEAP MALE WHORE!

f*ck YOUR MOTHER & SISTERS!

DIG UP YOUR DEAD f*ckING REALITVES AND f*ck THEM TOO!
Lancelot writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:49:34 PM

This is really boring.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:51:48 PM

BECAUSE YOU ARE THE f*ckING INCESTUAL PIECE OF sh*t THAT CAN ONLY COME UP WITH YOUR GAY PREFERENCES YOU f*ckING IDIOT!

GO f*ck YOUR f*ckING MOTHER IN THE ASS WITH NO LUBE LIKE YOU USED TO DO YOU RETARDED PISSING c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:53:45 PM

Take some f*cking education you f*cking inbred c*nt and I'm the one pissing down your f*cking throat and sh*tting on your mother's mouth you despicable f*cking c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:56:12 PM

And IF ALEX DOESN'T f*ckING BAN YOU AGAIN, I WILL DEDICATE EVERY SINGLE THREAD TO f*ck YOUR f*ckING MOTHER!

DO YOUR f*ckING JOB ALEX!!!
Lancelot writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:57:04 PM

JB is really irritating couldn't help myself after so many weeks.
Lancelot writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:00:12 PM

I don't f*cking inbox you, you lying c*nt!

You did by posting the "proof" you're the "original" one with mink's avatar with an Afro wig on his head.

You cheap lying c*nt from OHIO!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:02:32 PM

You're the only one obsessed with me you f*cking c*cksucker after so many years but f*ck you and yoiur f*cking family I will get you OUT once again you f*cking goat f*cker!
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:04:52 PM

GUYS, GUYS PLEASE!

There's enough of me to go around! :)
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:04:56 PM

Keep aping me you homosexual c*nt and I will trash this f*cking site until you'll get banned again!

Pissing sh*tting c*nt!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:05:33 PM

@cress great news I love hannibal season 2 has been quite brillant.

finaly got round to watching the wire as well as its the holy grail of tv and have to say it is as good as everyone says
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:05:42 PM

GOD DAMN YOU ALEX!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:07:23 PM

You're the only one posting gay gifs you must have sh*t in your eyes!

COME AND TRY TO SUCK MY d*ck YOU HOMO SPERM-SLURPING!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:08:33 PM

YOU GOD DAMN PISSING f*ckING c*nt!

AND GO BLOW YOUR DIMINISHED FATHER YOU LIMP d*ck!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:13:11 PM

Lying c*nt again! I got banned only ONCE unlike you I can't keep f*cking count but you'll be OUT soon again, trust me you will!

GO f*ck YOUR f*ckING MOTHER WITHOUT LUBE YOU FAST WANKER!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:19:03 PM

f*ck THIS HOMOSEXUAL OF JB

f*ck HIS f*ckING MOTHER!

f*ck HIS c*ckSUCKING FATHER!

f*ck HIS INCESTUAL f*ckING SISTER!

f*ck HIS OBVIOUS GAY f*ckING BROTHER FROM OHIO!

ANYBODY CAN f*ck JB IN THE ARSE FOR AS LITTLE AS ONE f*ckING POUND!

f*ck JB'S ENTIRE f*ckING FAMILY!

LITERALLY!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:21:55 PM

Anyone who f*cks JB's f*cking mother will increase their d*cks by one inch!

She's the f*cking golden goose so line it up people and get ready!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:23:25 PM

Pissing in JB's mouth will increase your chance to win at the f*cking Euro Million!

One Hudred Million Euro is at stake so start pissing up people!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:24:50 PM

JB will eat your excrement as long you f*ck him up in the arse!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:25:44 PM

JB will let you f*ck his retarded incestual sister as long you piss him in the arse!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:26:38 PM

JB LOVES THE TASTE OF PISS so feel free to take a leak on him once in a while.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:29:13 PM

Above ALL, JB LOVES WHEN PEOPLE TAKE A LARGE DUMP IN HIS LARGE f*ckING THROAT SO PLEASE TAKE YOUR PANTS DOWN AND START sh*tTING DOWN HIS THROAT!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:38:38 PM

My real christian name is not Michael you f*cking idiot! It does start with an M but it's not Michael like I'm going to give any personal data on the net you f*cking idiot! Good luck with your searches with that wanker and that's the TRUTH!

A keyboard warrior like is really scary!

WHY DON'T YOU MEET UP OVER HERE YOU f*ckING FAT WANKER!

I ALREADY TOLD YOU, WHOEVER YOU ARE I WILL TAKE YOU DOWN BEFORE YOU EVEN SAY f*ckING CHEESE!

KEYBOARD f*ckING WANKER IS WHAT YOU ARE SO KEEP WANKING TO YOUR GAY PICS AND STOP FANTASYING ME f*ckING YOU DOWN YOUR f*ckING THROAT YOU f*ckING c*m GUZZLER!

I can't have a ratio
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:40:04 PM

c*ckSUCKING c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:43:59 PM

@the f*ckING APE WHO's UTILISING MY NICK:

Your d*ck is shrinking by the hour!

So, you've got no c*ck whatsoever really? You're not even a wanker since you've got nothing to wank with!

f*cking piss drinker!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:46:41 PM

I don't have to picture anything since I can see you f*cking your mother in the arse with your tiny hypocritical willy while your sucking your tiny father's "c*ck".

Very easily you f*cking midget!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:47:37 PM

*you're f*cking sucking
Attos writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:49:26 PM

@cress
Appreciate that update on Hannibal.
I'm actually almost a little disappointed. I was hoping for a move to a better network.
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:49:35 PM

As in the c*cksucker you are and the limp d*ck you are on every constant d*ck occasion which means the f*ckING MEGA WANKER YOU ARE!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:52:50 PM

Whoever was mourning the loss of the u.s rake with Greg kinnear obviously hasn't seen the original series. If you liked it go watch the Aussie version and you will understand why it's just wrong to remake it Richard Roxburgh is cleaver green and no one should attempt to recreate it.

On a side note f*ck the u.s trying to milk successful shows from overseas and just make a horrible cardboard version of them for us audiences like it crowd skins inbetweeners (not saying these are great shows just ones I can think of off top of my head)
Attos writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 3:58:10 PM

Jesus Christ. This comment section dies about halfway down.

Seems like when one of a small handful of people start talking, everything falls the f*ck apart. This went from irritating to just sad.
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 10th, 2014 at 7:26:30 AM

The movie was alright, but i found the dialogue to be a bit bland. i did find the close quarters fight scenes very well choreographed

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved