WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Trailer for "Jarhead" Sequel

Posted: May 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Trailer for "Jarhead" SequelSubmit Comment
In 2005, Sam Mendes (Skyfall) directed a war film called "Jarhead," starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Jamie Foxx and Peter Sarsgaard. And now, we have a trailer for the direct to Blu-ray sequel, called "Jarhead 2: Field of Fire." Check it out below.

Plot: Battle-scarred and disillusioned by the war, Corporal Chris Merriman is put in charge of a unit whose next mission is to resupply a remote outpost on the edge of Taliban-controlled territory. While driving through the hostile Helmand province, a Navy SEAL flags down their convoy and enlists the unit on an operation of international importance: they must help an Afghan woman famous for her defiance of the Taliban escape the country. Without tanks or air support, Merriman and his team will need all the courage and firepower they can muster to fight their way across the war-torn country and shepherd the woman to safety.

The new movie stars Jesse Garcia, Bokeem Woodbine, Esai Morales, Cole Hauser, Stephen Lang and Josh Kelly. It's set to be available on Blu-ray on August 19th.

Trailer:


Source: The Film Stage


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:25:56 PM

While driving through the hostile Helmand province, a Navy SEAL flags down their convoy and enlists the unit on an operation of international importance: they must help an Afghan woman famous for her defiance of the Taliban escape the country.

Wow. Found the plot hole.

Anyone got a semi-rig to drive through that sucker ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:45:07 PM

they called dark8 'jarhead' once. he got offended, thinking they were making fun of his odd shaped skull.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:13:11 AM

My
Ass
Rides
In
Navy
Equipment
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:13:59 AM

Never
Again
Volunteer
Yourself
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:56:15 AM

I'll wait for the Bottlehead spin off and the PencilNeck sequel to EraserHead, thank you very much.
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 1:02:06 AM

And the movie about Dark8 called d*ckHead.
boogiel writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 1:03:52 AM

Eh...Generation Kill is way better.


"We stole the eagle from the Air Force, the anchor from the Navy, and the rope from the Army. On the 7th day, while God rested, we over-ran his perimeter and stole the globe, and have been guarding her shores ever since. We live like soldiers and talk like sailors and slap the Hell out of both of them. "
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:35:12 AM

A sequel to Jarhead... Didn't see that coming lol
j-man writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 8:04:43 AM

Lone survivor 2
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 8:24:33 AM

Braveheart 2
lawman writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 9:08:10 AM

They have at least managed to assemble an allstar cast. Esai Morales AND Bokeem Woodbine? This film must have a serious budget. Salary alone must be AT LEAST in the hundreds of dollars.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 9:29:29 AM

Bokeem is awesome in everything
Stapes writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 10:21:58 AM

Ah, Helmand province, my old stomping grounds.

This movie sounds stupid as sh*t.
lawman writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 1:54:55 PM

Bando,

Really? To each his own I guess. Always came off as an overacting, try too hard, wanna be to me.
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 10:57:51 AM



Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to return once again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people. followers for instagram
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:37:09 PM



An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner due to the fact that I found it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this matter here on your blog.
coc free gems
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 3:32:59 AM

Awesome Information sharing .. I am extremely cheerful to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic decent. I value this post. Engine Seo
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 7:43:04 AM

informative Blog ! I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so fast. c*ckroach Extermination in New York
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 7:43:15 AM

informative Blog ! Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. NBA live Mobile News
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 5:18:23 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I"m a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. cheap web hosting in kerala
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 6:52:07 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. Low cost vps hosting
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 8:10:30 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. cheap customized flyers printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 11th, 2017 at 4:05:00 AM

Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i"ve been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer. http://www.lowratelocksmith.com/sacramento-ca/why-should-you-hire-a-locksmith-to-re-key-your-house/
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 7:59:56 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission finished! I truly like you're composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. house for rent Pattaya
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 7:59:58 AM

Pleasant web journal and totally exceptional. You can improve yet despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. top rated seos
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 2:47:34 AM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... be that as it may it was another delight to see It is such a vital subject and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. https://www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:36:49 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. marijuana addiction
Robinjack writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 7:36:50 AM

Stingray City is located in the Cayman Islands on a natural sandbar in the North sound. Over the past decades the spot has become a main attraction for tourist visiting by cruise ship. Stingray City in the Cayman Islands is the only natural stingray city in the world. Other locations such as the Bahamas, Jamaica and Antigua were all created years after the Cayman Islands. No matter if you live next to the ocean or miles away, we recommend taking advantage of this once in a life time adventure. We are listed as the top company offering service in the Cayman Islands to Stingray City sandbar and Starfish Point (www.stingraycitycaymanislands.com). Prior to arriving in the Cayman Islands, you can arrange a trip with us by submitting a few short details such as ship name or resort details, date of tour, departure time, and you're all set! We’ll do the rest and ensure you have a wonderful time. Stingray City Cayman Islands is located on the main port terminal in the Cayman Islands, and does provide free shuttle to vessel station and back from local resorts and the Royal Watler Port Terminal. Stingray City
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 5:47:04 AM

I have as of late begun a website, the data you give on this webpage has helped me extraordinarily. Much obliged for the greater part of your time and work. 5 benefits of canvas prints cheap
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 7:25:28 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. research chemicals
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 7:25:30 AM

here at Something Elegant, we have seen our customer base double.  In order to keep your buyers interested, you need to continue adding to your product range and keep up to date with the latest trends. Fashion jewelry is a fluid industry; always evolving and giving rise to new fads and trends. Buyers will be on the lookout for these. In order to make sure you have these new hot items in stock, you need to know about the trends even before the most devout fashionistas! Walmart One
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 8:39:16 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation essayist. I concur a hefty portion of the with the strong focuses made by the essayist. I'll be back. affordable canvas printing you probably didnt know
Robinjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 7:14:11 AM

Sterling silver gets its name from European silver coins and the UKcurrency, pounds sterling is named after a weight of sterling silver. Silver has been used by ancient civilizations such as the ancient Anatolian people of Asia Minor, who mined silver from what is now known as Turkey. Silver was also used by the ancient Sumerians of Mesopotamia; now Southern Iraq, where a silver lyre was discovered in the Royal Cemetery at Ur. toronto
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 6:03:52 AM

The answers are complex, and with a variety of higher education options in Wisconsin, the scenario depends on the school and its course offerings. صوت الافعى
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 6:04:00 AM

I’m not saying it’s a bad thing. The point I’m making is that you paid a premium for the goods as well as all that comes along with it. The better quality along with the packaging carries forward with the brand equity. صوت الضبع
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 8:05:27 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another superb post. Where else might anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? Dental Implants Toronto
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 8:05:32 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. panda condos
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 6:32:00 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. http://pharmamillion.com
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 6:32:02 AM

When was the last time you gave your personal finances a Check-Up? Since financial planning is such an important component of our lives, I think it is good to step back, at least once a year and give your finances a Check-Up. orlando wedding photographer
Robinjack writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 7:56:37 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. Onlinelogins
Robinjack writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 7:56:39 AM

Decent Informative Blog having pleasant sharing.. buy clonazepam
Robinjack writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 1:21:11 PM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a website and in the event that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. NFL computer game picks
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 2:27:07 AM

decent bLog! its fascinating. much obliged to you for sharing.... AWOL Elite review
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 3:23:38 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. korepetycje rosyjski
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 8:04:17 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. tratamentos esteticos
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 8:04:21 AM

I will teach you how to motivate and move people to action. Using the new science of motivation and persuasion, you can activate the natural dirve of the people you lead to be and do their best. Employee Engagement
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 4:50:50 PM

Much thanks to you a pack for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If it"s not too much trouble additionally look for counsel from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! Stripping and Waxing Floors
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 1:23:28 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another superb post. Where else might anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? mastertramadol.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 1:57:30 AM

If you don't mind proceed with this extraordinary work and I anticipate a greater amount of your marvelous blog entries. www.myassociatelogin.org
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 1:57:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will without a doubt going to impart this URL to my companions. bestbezellessmonitor
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:05:12 AM

This is a brilliant web journal. I would not joke about this. You have such a great amount of learning about this issue, thus much energy. You likewise know how to make individuals rally behind it, clearly from the reactions. cheap quality brochures
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:57:59 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 8:00:21 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I shock the amount of exertion you put to make such an incredible instructive site. leads
Robinjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 8:00:23 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the delight right here! acer gn246hl bbid 24-inch 3d gaming display (144hz refresh rate)
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 7:40:47 AM

Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL.. insulated water bottle
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 8:12:13 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You"re composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. designer bags for women
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:17:04 AM

exceptionally intriguing continue posting. https://www.buyhydrocodonerx.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:17:07 AM

Your music is astounding. You have some extremely skilled craftsmen. I wish you the best of accomplishment. Affordable Printing Services Near Me
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:17:12 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! wholesale fashion
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:18:38 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! free printable door hanger template
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 8:37:44 AM

I respect this article for the all around looked into substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am awed with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. cheap yard sign stakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 8:37:48 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational online journal. Where else would I be able to understand that kind of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I"m a few seconds ago taking a shot at, and I have been at the post for such data. Philippines Golf Courses
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:04:12 AM

Johnson/Evinrude & Mercury outboard lower units Mercruiser/Alpha 1/Generation 2 outdrive drawings OMC Cobra sterndrive/Electric/400/800 OMC parts OMC 400/800 parts
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 5:51:05 AM

Sterling silver is an alloy that contains a minimum of 92.5% silver. It is usually alloyed with copper, which strengthens the silver while allowing it to be ductile. Other, newer alloys with white metals are also used to help reduce "firescale" (unattractive staining that occurs when heating silver and copper alloys) and the patina which can develop over time on copper. Sterling silver usually bears a "925" stamp, which indicates that it contains 92.5% pure silver. cheap color copies near
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:44 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your understanding for your fabulous posting. I"m happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. free fifa 17 coins
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:44 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks agen casino online
BlackMen writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 4:30:19 AM

Your site furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. You rock for sharing. Continue blogging.. labia surgery
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:12:29 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. real estate development
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:27:23 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. Cheap Prints Services Near Me
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:00:16 AM

This was a truly incredible challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly lived it up.. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:53:52 AM

Health insurance in Sri Lanka Our Health insurance plans comes in different levels and can be tailored to fit your needs, allowing you to save cost on whatever you do not need. allianz insurance lanka ltd
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:35:33 AM

The reviewed Iiterature includes meta-anaIyzes and prospective randomizéd and non-randomizéd studies. Endpoints were precocious intravaginal latency time (in minutes), adverse occasions reported by sufferers and outcome assessments. The authors identified 7 publications that analyzed the effectiveness of tramadol for the management of the sexual disorder. It had been noticed that tramadol was associated with a 3-minute increase in intravaginal latency time. www.mastertramadol.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:27 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you're composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. happy socks south africa
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 4:10:49 AM

Incredible site you have here, so much cool data!.. Linda

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved