WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" is Here!

Posted: May 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" is Here!Submit Comment
20th Century Fox unveiled a full trailer for "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes," which is a sequel to "Rise of the Planet of the Apes" and stars Andy Serkis, Jason Clarke, Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, and Judy Greer. Check it out below, in addition to an international trailer, which has a bit more footage.

Plot: A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth's dominant species.

The new movie is directed by Matt Reeves (Let Me In, Cloverfield) and is set to hit theaters on July 11th.

Trailer:


International Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 3:59:08 PM

This kind of trickles from what I said on the X-Men films. Yes the story looks good and the film looks great, but you're just being redundant by telling how you got to "Planet of the Apes". This be nice because no one thought there was a time of peace between the two and explain how the hell the apes became the civilized overlords. That's interesting. Still, and I know everyone will say, "Duh", but people need to think up newer ideas and stop this crap. The only reason this is okay is because Planet of the Apes was decades ago so this is like introducing it to a new generation.
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 4:08:11 PM

AKA dawn of the planet of minkowskis

seriously dude everyone here dislike go the f*ck away already like i said i am the king of wp and the hero it needs now. i am the hero you idiots need but not the one deserve unless you help me drive out minkowski and his pack of inbred necrophallic retards. lets do this guys
lets call it

MINKOWKSI GTFO 2014!

Lancelot writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 4:10:16 PM

Only the gay couples from San Francisco don't have to worry about their future after this...
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 4:12:30 PM

This sh*t sounds whack
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 4:21:11 PM

the bitch ranger is already gone now lets push for mink come on guys we can do this lets bring freedom to wp!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 4:54:10 PM

@everyone
I think what we really need to do is ban together to find out what Dark8 is smoking at home. LOL
Biz Malarkey writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:01:04 PM

I'll give that sh*t a try sleuth
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:20:41 PM

@Biz Malarkey
Good luck. I'd like to put 20 on good old fashion cannabis with a side bet he's drinking a 40 oz at the same time. LOL
cress writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:24:23 PM

There's a lot of goddamn apes in that trailer
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:25:52 PM

nice one sleuth!!! your hilarious keep it up!!!! in fact your witty comment was SO funny we all just placed on the whogivesaf*ckwhatthisretardhastosay category. good one dude. you can go play with sharks now.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:29:48 PM

@dark8
Hm. You seem very aggressive and maniac.

@Biz Malarkey
Never mind I want to put all my money on cocaine. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:31:53 PM

@Dark8
Look man. You seem like a little tense so let me give you some advice. I've been on this site for a good 5 years now and I was a lot like you at the beginning, still am here and there I admit. You got to stop trying to prove how tough you are. I'm giving you the benefit of the doubt now you aren't a troll so take the advice and stop picking fights with people. You'll only make more enemies and get f*cked up in the process.
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:32:00 PM

im on a roll today on fire!!!!! tired of the retards on this site always posting negativity time to get them out.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:33:02 PM

P.S. Actually pick fights when necessary, but not over every little joke sent your way.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:34:17 PM

@patrick Batman in other thread.
I was saying Three Kings was great, not Godzilla. However, I do find 98 Godzilla to be entertaining.

I've got $20 on the apes!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:35:50 PM

@Tanman
Betting on the apes in this movie is like betting on the Chargers choking in the play-offs. It's a sure thing. And you're hearing this from a Charger's fan. LOL
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:38:49 PM

i destroyed ranger. its minks turn now. thats it weve had it with his ignorant yet unintelligent posts. we want you.... and NOW
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:41:26 PM

@pornfly

FOX cancelled RAKE
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:42:52 PM

I've been on this site for a good 5 years now and I was a lot like you at the beginning

-you were gay in the beginning??
XD

SLEUTH
you in San Diego too?
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:47:30 PM

DEAF
i figured they let it run its course
I believe that it led people to believe it was going to be heavier on the comedy

Maybe Kinnear can shop it around to another channel
Make it a lil bit more low brow and toss it to Spike

Kinnear needs work since the 90s isnt returning his calls
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:50:33 PM

@PORN-FLY
LOL Touche. And no I'm not from San Diego. Although it is a fact that it is the greatest city in the world, named San Diego which of course means "A whale's vagina." LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 5:51:54 PM

And Kinnear is a great actor but he never gets any work. He played one of the few gay guys who didn't overkill the stereotype. LOL
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 6:00:18 PM

whats so funny about minks ignorance is how he ignores us justice people. hese just mad becasue alex wont put into work is one user per ip address(knowing thats close to impossible). but dont you guys SEE the redundancy in that???? if alex were to do that mink wouldnt have half of his accounts here. all the accounts he uses to praise himself(talk about homoerotic fantasies and insecurity) . can you guys imagine that?? if alex were really to that we wouldnt be seeing guys like attos sleuth wolf guy drugdealingmonkey. all of these secondary accounts mink has. seriously mink why would you that? thats thrice redundant. how would you have fun if that were to happen??

i dont hold any expextationsa for a response from mink he knows im right which is why he will read this and ignore it as usual. he always ignores the people who are right about him. so yea i wont be dissapointed because i will not be seeing an intelligent yet ignorant response from minkowski or any of his accounts he is currently using
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 6:22:23 PM

I
NEED
TO
SPEAK
TO
DARTHMAUL
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 6:27:48 PM

SERIOUSLY? People still think I am Mink? Jesus I am one f*cking genius guy.

I
NEED
TO
SPEAK
TO
DARTHMAUL

#TheWolfHasAMessageToDarthMaul
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 6:32:07 PM

whats so funny about minks ignorance is how he ignores us justice people. hese just mad becasue alex wont put into work is one user per ip address(knowing thats close to impossible). but dont you guys SEE the redundancy in that???? if alex were to do that mink wouldnt have half of his accounts here. all the accounts he uses to praise himself(talk about homoerotic fantasies and insecurity) . can you guys imagine that?? if alex were really to that we wouldnt be seeing guys like attos sleuth wolf guy drugdealingmonkey. all of these secondary accounts mink has. seriously mink why would you that? thats thrice redundant. how would you have fun if that were to happen??

i dont hold any expextationsa for a response from mink he knows im right which is why he will read this and ignore it as usual. he always ignores the people who are right about him. so yea i wont be dissapointed because i will not be seeing an intelligent yet ignorant response from minkowski or any of his accounts he is currently using.


dumbf*ckingmonkey is darthmaul another on of yyour accounts minky?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 6:38:29 PM

@Dark8
Dude you couldn't be more of a troll if you tried. Seriously what the f*ck are you on?!
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 6:42:03 PM

whats so funny about minks ignorance is how he ignores us justice people. hese just mad becasue alex wont put into work is one user per ip address(knowing thats close to impossible). but dont you guys SEE the redundancy in that???? if alex were to do that mink wouldnt have half of his accounts here. all the accounts he uses to praise himself(talk about homoerotic fantasies and insecurity) . can you guys imagine that?? if alex were really to that we wouldnt be seeing guys like attos sleuth wolf guy drugdealingmonkey. all of these secondary accounts mink has. seriously mink why would you that? thats thrice redundant. how would you have fun if that were to happen??

i dont hold any expextationsa for a response from mink he knows im right which is why he will read this and ignore it as usual. he always ignores the people who are right about him. so yea i wont be dissapointed because i will not be seeing an intelligent yet ignorant response from minkowski or any of his accounts he is currently using

no mink im not on anything log off your sleuth account and talk to me like the man you never were
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 7:01:28 PM

@pornfly

Yeah i'd like to see it continue as I enjoyed every episode.

The original Aussie version is in my Netflix abyss so I will watch those to mourn the loss.
Electro Rock writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 7:50:45 PM

And Id also like to add that Pootie Tang can whoop some ass too.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 8:30:54 PM

This sh*t looks just like the first one, and by that I mean terrible.

Pass.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 8:35:01 PM

@sleuth

Lol I was joking. We all know who wins in the end haha
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 8:57:18 PM

"LOL Touche. And no I'm not from San Diego. Although it is a fact that it is the greatest city in the world, named San Diego which of course means "A whale's vagina." LOL"




Har de har har. Its actually named after Saint Diego, some Spanish *sshole who thought he was bringing Christ, in the form of small pox, to the natives.

Anyway, Obama was here today. Out in La Jolla, which is Spanish for White c*nt's Paradise.

Apparently Obama came by to meet up with the former CEO of Qualcomm, some douche who helped bankroll the Commander in Thief back in 2012. Dude's worth 1.6 billion, from what I read, and Obama wants some mo' monay so he can help Democrats get re-elected this November, because nothing says helping the working class and poor like sucking off billionaires for donations so you can keep your job doing nothing while fleecing America blind, which isn't much different that being a CEO...

Oh, and SD sucks, dude. Don't let anyone tell you differently. Slow, inept transit system, illegal Mexicans *everywhere*, looks like a f*cking shanty town in most parts, obnoxious white c*nts who say "like" and "f*ck" every breath but think holding an iPad in one hand and an iPhone in the other gives them class, dopeheads galore, drug addicts, welfare queens, junkies and pushers, and the wonderful ubiquitous homeless, who come from every corner of this "great" nation to take dumps on SD's sidewalks.

Seriously, I was downtown one day and say some half-naked dirty homeless f*ck was merrily reading hardcore pornography while sleeping on the sidewalk.

That's San Diego. That's California.

But it does have great weather. Usually.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:04:07 PM

@Tanman
LOL I know. I just am angry at the Chargers. Although the more contemporary response be the Angels. f*cking Trout!!!

@mink
As Tanman told me I'm telling you, I was just joking man. LOL But thank you for a little history lesson.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:05:06 PM

@mink
Why didn't you take Obama out?!
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:11:13 PM

If I could, I'd round up all the homeless people and have them ground into mulch, not that the trees would want them.





Oh and why didn't I take out Obama? Two reasons, there. One, security on La Jolla Shores Boulevard was TIGHT, and two I don't own an armor-piercing RPG launcher. Yet*.

And three: can you imagine what would happen to this awesome, radical, gnarly, tubular nation if some white guy assassinated Obama, America's first Kenyan President?




*all comments on this thread regarding the cathartic assassination of Obama are in jest, except for the part about not owning an RPG launcher. Yet.
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:26:36 PM

obama is black he must die as should all n*ggers waste of oxygen in everyones opinion
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:39:35 PM

@mink
Dammit you're right. He'd be a martyr like JFK who, even though he was basically the first Bill Clinton with adultery and getting us involved in a war that wasn't our problem and split our country in two, is remarked by many as a good president.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:40:59 PM

@mink
P.S. I want to see your profile pic character with an RPG. That sketch would be f*cking hilarious...or a great villain for the next X-Men since Singer likes throwing sh*t in there that isn't in the comics. LOL
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:47:38 PM

@Sleuth: the worst President is the one who got 620,000 Americans killed for the "preservation of the union"...
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 9:56:55 PM

And I'd blame most of the Vietnam war on LBJ, not Kennedy...
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:04:12 PM

MINK
true story
We were at the red light before Horton Plaza
when my friend told me to be careful not to hit the two homeless guys
one pushin the other who's old ass was in a wheelchair

I jokingly told'em,'look at that guy
he wants to die I'll be doin him a favor'

not much later we're at that huge 99 Chinese Food place around the corner
and those same two homeless guys were in line in front of us!

The ol'man is yellin at his friend to kill him!
I wanna die!
I wanna f*ckin die!
and his buddy is tellin him calmy that its all gonna be ok and tellin him about the food
But that old homeless guy wasnt havin it

f*ckman
that was sh*t was hilarious

minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:06:52 PM

^^lol, if you were eating at a 99 Chinese food place, ALL of you wanted to die.
minkowski writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:08:33 PM

Well, Rambo-Crambo, if you don't like the convo, either change it or change the channel...
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:11:03 PM

For everybody except MINK
Cocaine Cowboys Reloaded is on Netflix
with an hour of extra footage

btw
Star Wars 2 Honest Trailer is classic
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:11:49 PM

LBJ
LeBronJames
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:12:17 PM

@sleuth

Do you play BeatTheStreak? Haha It's a baseball app (and online) where you can win 5.6 Million bucks by picking correctly 57 players to get a hit in a row. It's fun lol

Also, Toronto Blue jays are killing it! Lol 5 in a row!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:14:42 PM

@Tanman
LOL No I don't play a lot of sports games like that. I think the last sports game I played was on PS2.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:17:46 PM

Frank Welker is voicing Galvatron, who was voiced by Lenny Nimoy in Transformers:The Movie. It's about f*ckin time Welker had the spotlight and not Hugo Weaving.
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:18:50 PM

Sorry here is the link:

http://www.cinemablend.com/m/new/Transformers-Age-Extinction-Adds-John-Goodman-Ken-Watanabe-Voice-Over-Roles-42936.html
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:22:07 PM

@Crambo

Neck fat pissed all over SW with his prequel trilogy. JJ has nowhere to go but up, or ass up for a man if you are bullitt!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:22:08 PM

HEY fellow sh*theads!
Im CRAMBO used to be RAMBO
and this is my favorite commercial

http://youtu.be/JyCuITBD6dk

PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:29:40 PM

Yea man
I crack myself up*

thanks for the good news RAM
X Men is my film to see this summer

Since Man Of Steel f*cked my hopes and dreams right in its innocent petite lil butthole
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:49:31 PM

you guys are all idiots lebron james is is easily the best player in the league. ignorance is a bliss. f*cktard haters. this is called the miami dynasty.

http://www.nytimes.com/2014/05/09/sports/soccer/countdown-to-2014-world-cup-in-brazil-day-35.html?_r=0
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:50:36 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 10:59:28 PM

that wasnt aimed at you,DARK
but damned if that wasnt meant to be^
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:02:50 PM

pornfly your just mad cuz you mexicans suck at basketball more especifically at life...
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:11:21 PM

@crambo every sport you know a good team to be champions.

lebron is the best currently and wacthout hese cathingup to MJ and fast
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:14:51 PM

Jordan built a team into a dynasty

James was seduced into playing with a team built out of second wind all-stars

But you trollin me a Mexican while knowing Im Boriqua tells me you got some common sense

So recognising these facts should be no problem for you
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:18:04 PM

You're telling me that Alex is actually putting up something that isn't a superhero movie, doesn't have Nicolas "I bug out for a living" Cage or isn't related to Starf*ckingWars ???? Holy sh*t! Is it the Apocolypse ? Speaking of lips, why don't you wrap your flappy gummers around my c*ck and start sucking me off, Dark8 ... Dark8 ? Wow, must've really had to spend time jerkin' your yerkin' many an hour in your one-piece with the footsies in your racecar bed to come up with that fancy tag, you f*cking trolldoll from the slag of your mama's crusty, drooping vagina ... Oh, and the pacing Felix the Ratt ? Nice touch, Einstein. Really ... this f*cking site is Trollsville with you and the "Woof of Worst Previews" (i.e. the local wino who fists men in the alleyway for booze money and thinks a vaginal yeast infection on the local skanks is sexy) ... f*ckers like you should be strapped down in a Jaguar like pedestrians driven by Ryan Dunn and ran off cliffs into the dark, depressing chasm of your soul, exploding into a million ions of carbon and returned to the cosmos like the mistake the universe made by having you arrive in our existence in the first place ... oh and this movie will be just a random, bottom-feeding movie that will take all the fresh originality of the first revamp and run it over and over again, just like Dark8's mum's second life as an anxiety-ridden dominatrix with Obsessive Compulsive Disorder and Attention Deficit Disorder ...
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:21:56 PM

max your black... burn in hell with the rest of your kind.

pornfly and crambo spurs??? no dude never okc have a chance?? yeap alot more the aging old spurs. even with homefield advantage miami will tear spurs up....again
Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:27:11 PM

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1524857-lebron-james-is-lebron-james-the-best-player-to-ever-play-in-the-nba
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:42:48 PM

Dark8 writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:21:56 PM
max your black... burn in hell with the rest of your kind.

pornfly and crambo spurs??? no dude never okc have a chance?? yeap alot more the aging old spurs. even with homefield advantage miami will tear spurs up....again


@Dark8

Go tell your Anglo-Saxon mum that we all enjoyed her bum so much, but that it was rather lose, so all that stool that laden our giant c*cks was rather unnecessary.

Oh, and David Duke called ... he wants his Grand Dragon costume back ... but he said you can keep the bedsheets you've been using as your "garb" ... the sh*te and piss stains you've soiled them with don't match your local union's white colors.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 8th, 2014 at 11:43:58 PM

@Dark8

Piss off, you arse-munching troll.
Attos writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 12:47:01 AM

After lazily skimming through the comments, the only phrase that stuck out was "99 Chinese Food place", which may haunt me for several more days.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 9th, 2014 at 2:23:23 AM

D

Theyre a plenty in and around the downtown San Diego area
Believe it or not that was the best one
You could barely close the lid on the box
For three$ you could eat twice


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved