WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Promo Photo of Entire "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Cast

Posted: May 6th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Promo Photo of Entire "X-Men: Days of Future Past" CastSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox unveiled a promotional photo for its upcoming "X-Men: Days of Future Past," giving us a look at the entire mutant team in one shot. Check out the photo below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie stars James McAvoy, Hugh Jackman, Halle Berry, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender, Peter Dinklage, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BillyBunter writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 10:58:37 PM

I wonder how much they paid in salary alone for this movie? That is one giant cast with some pretty big names in there.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:02:37 PM

Decent attempt at symmetry, with Wolverine being the symmetry breaker, which is meant symbolically, I'm sure, but a) they look a little short and b) not a very good Photoshop job.
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:05:03 PM

I guess when you're a mutant, you either dress like Thor, go "naked Smurf", or choose dull and drab.

Whatever. Costumes are greyscale bland and make for a dreary promotional image.
Venom1970 writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:13:18 PM

Is Ellen Page like 4 foot or something?
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:15:45 PM

@mink

Goin to answer you here cause its top thread.
The scream series is always good for a watch every couple years. Watched National Treasure 2 today, for some reason I'd been dying to watch it again.

Might throw on a movie later. That or I'll just hit the hey. Haven't decided.. Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:18:08 PM

Its a decent poster. Btw Dark french kissed my crack sweat earlier. He slurped like a dog slurping it's bowl. Mmmm mmm good!
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:19:15 PM

@"Venom": No, she's five foot one. Use Google. And Berry is five foot five. So as someone else said, and as I too thought, the image is f*cked up. No way there's a foot or more in height difference between Page and Berry.



minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:22:26 PM

@Tanman: National Treasure (1) is the better movie, partly because it's one of the few where Sean Bean doesn't die. I also feel American history is more deftly woven into the first film's fabric whereas the second feels far more forced. Makes me wonder if the third will be even worse. But yeah, not bad films. Can't remember if I have them on digital or not. Might have to watch them again.
Dark8 writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:27:24 PM

Hello everyone, my name is Fredward Constantino, and I am new to these message boards.

Off the top of my head, I do not know of any other movies out there that feature attractive women in tight-fitting hot pink dresses punching giant robots in the face. Consequently, I trust that this motion picture will be a unique film-going experience, and I look forward to it.

Thank you for your time

bandolero999 writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:48:40 PM

Where's the f*cking midget
minkowski writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:50:55 PM

In Ian's pants.
boogiel writes:
on May 6th, 2014 at 11:53:32 PM

Expendables rip-off. Also, that Quick Silver look like one of those gay Club Kids from the 90s era.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 12:08:29 AM

@Boogie: Empire calls this one "The PhotoShop Jobby".

http://www.empireonline.com/features/ensemble-movie-poster-styles/5.asp

"The Photoshop Jobby"

Though not the aim of any budding poster designer, bad Photoshop remains a key element of ensemble movie one-sheets. Unable to shoot everyone in the film together in the same room at the same time, a hodgepodge of stills and headshots are Sellotaped together to create what is often an ungodly, embarrassing mess....
Stapes writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 1:04:58 AM

Yep, that's gay. As if I needed further reason to ignore this sh*t other than I am a fully aware and functional adult human being.
Attos writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 1:44:34 AM

By the way, it's nice to hear people say they like National Treasure. The people I talk to tend to hate on those movies pretty hard, and I always wondered why I was the only one who likes watching them.
Attos writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 1:51:11 AM

Also, while I'm not at all disagreeing that this photo is poorly edited, as far as the height difference between Halle Berry and Ellen Page, that's some pretty tall hair that Berry has going there. Without it, the height might be closer to accurate than it seems. Without Halle Berry, the movie might also be more decent than it seems. But only slightly.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 2:12:31 AM

Im sure the five on either side had plenty of time for photos
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 2:20:51 AM

I just realized the insane ratio difference between the future cast and the past cast. The past cast only has 5 people, 6 including Wolverine. And the future cast has 12 including location. Ratio is f*cking 2:1. Anyway definitely just ripping off the Expendables style of promotion to show what unfortunately has become the norm in film "Quantity over quality". I hope it's good just because X-Men Origins was awful, The Wolverine was better but not a very good story flow. X3 had ambition but too many ideas with little direction. First Class was way better but lacked real atmosphere. The scenes I've seen so far are on and off in that department. I'm hoping for it just because X-Men deserves a better film series. I just f*cking hate Fox for teasing the original cast, the superior cast regardless of opinions on the individuals, and then they are going to take them away and focus on the new cast in the 80's. What the f*ck will be interesting about showing the X-Men in the 80's? Might as well do the old cast, which has more star power and loyal fans as First Class showed the movie barely made 170 something million, and focus on modern times. Especially if they plan to keep the bullsh*t love triangle that they seem to be pushing with Xavier, Magneto, and Mystique. Seriously, any comic book fans out there, was that in the comics at all or the love affair with Beast? I mean I know they f*cked up half these characters from the comics but how bad?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 2:21:38 AM

including Wolverine*
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 2:23:14 AM

And skip the whole Quicksilver f*ck-up. Don't have the time for that mess. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 2:58:17 AM

@attos

I've always loved those two films. I've actually seen them many times :P
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 3:45:29 AM

Gerard Butler Drops out of POINT BREAK:


http://collider.com/gerard-butler-exits-point-break/

DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 6:30:06 AM

In the opening scene of X-Men: The Last Stand, Magento & Professor X didn't part their ways when they visited Jeane Grey and in this film and First Class they hate each other's guts when they are much younger than in the opening scene of X3... The X-Men timeline is f*cked up and First Class wasn't thought through before release but I guess it doesn't matter that much because mostly everyone wants to forget about X-Men: The Last Stand anyway. I don't know if Bryan Singer the child molester can still make a good X-Men film after Superman Returns & Jack The Giant Slayer but I didn't find X&X2 disappointing at all...
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 6:31:33 AM

I predict The Wolverine will end up being better than this film...
mattjudge62 writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 6:42:12 AM

Its not the best looking group of people, I'm sure this woll be a good movie
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 7:04:39 AM

Decent image, avoided the TL;DR comments.
Dark8 writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 8:32:56 AM

already saw it. GARBAGE
Bob82 writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 10:09:59 AM

Who's idea was to make Peter Dinklage stand at the back?
Dr. Strangelove Huberis writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 6:51:29 PM

That's a very sh*tty photograph.
Attos writes:
on May 7th, 2014 at 7:56:47 PM

@bob
That was low.


..Get it?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved