WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Clip Explains Why Professor X Can Walk

Posted: May 3rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Clip Explains Why Professor X Can WalkSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled two more clips from "X-Men: Days of Future Past." The first clip reveals why Professor X (James McAvoy) can walk in the movie, despite becoming paralyzed in "X-Men: First Class." The second clip shows the intenst first meeting between Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) and Beast (Nicholas Hoult). Check everything out below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie stars Halle Berry, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Peter Dinklage, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd.

Clip 1:


Clip 2:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 5:01:46 AM

The scene with Beast looks cool.
Attos writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 6:44:45 AM

Lol... "Intenst."
Looks like I'm the only one who needs an edit button.

(Also lol at names like Boo Boo Stewart and Fan Bingbing. What the hell happened to normal names?)
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 7:14:07 AM

Patrick Stewart just bing'd "Honey Boo-Boo fans".
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 7:18:54 AM

If any of you chics out there wanna know why Michael Fassbender can manage to walk with his huge wang,I'll be over to explain
DarthMaul writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 7:42:19 AM

IN 1987 MINK WAS CONVICTED ON THREE SEPARATE CHARGES OF CHILD MOLESTATION.
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 7:59:56 AM

I'll skip these clips. I want to have some goddamn surprises when I go to the theater.
Attos writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 8:25:09 AM

@cress

I know the feeling. It seems like by the time a new movie comes out these days, I've already seen half of it, and it's usually the better half. And I don't even go out of my way to see it. There's fifty trailers and clips running on a loop everywhere I turn.
cress writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 8:40:37 AM

@Attos. Yup, I used to watch clips like these all the time, now I avoid them. I too feel they give too much away and leave less surprises for the viewer of the finished film.
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 10:18:27 AM

WP. The only place to get film news 3 days after collided posts it.
minkowski writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 2:58:02 PM

Fascinating. If I cared.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 8:01:02 PM

I personally want to thank whomever chose these "teasers" to update for 20th Century Fox and pull a Bryan Singer to their late, dead great grandfather's bunghole.
Attos writes:
on May 5th, 2014 at 12:26:43 AM

New "X-Men: Days of Future Past" clip explains why Professor X can walk, fails to mention why Halle Berry can't act.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved