WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence is FHM Magazine's Sexiest Woman of 2014

Posted: May 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence is FHM MagazineSubmit Comment
FHM magazine unveiled its 2014 list of the World's Sexiest Women, giving the honor to Jennifer Lawrence, who is currently the star of two massive franchises, "X-Men" and "The Hunger Games."

Lawrence beat last year's winner, Mila Kunis, who dropped to sixth place. Scarlett Johansson also made the top ten, while Emma Watson, Emilia Clarke and Emma Stone fell just outside, but were still in the top twenty.

Newcomers to the list are Margot Robbie (Wolf of Wall Street) and Gal Gadot, who'll play Wonder Woman in "Batman vs Superman."

Check out the top ten below and click here to see the full list.

1. Jennifer Lawrence

2. Michelle Keegan

3. Rihanna

4. Emily Ratajkowski

5. Kaley Cuoco

6. Mila Kunis

7. Beyonce Knowles

8. Lucy Mecklenburgh

9. Nicole Scherzinger

10. Scarlett Johansson


Source: here


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:42:32 AM

Is this list from seven years ago?

Meh
Deaft0ne writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:45:34 AM

Sleuth's fav gal is numero uno!
30YoVirgin writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:55:22 AM

what??? no Lupita?
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:21:47 AM

Alexandra Daddario should be on top of that silly list!
Stapes writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:37:40 AM

Sure, because nothing's sexier than a grown woman talking about sh*ting herself.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:48:23 AM

Mila Kunis looks like a cow now, what the f*ck is this sh*t!? Scarlett Johansson at number 10... yeah f*ck this. f*cky f*ck f*ck.
#BewareTheWolfOfWorstPreviews
DarthMaul writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 12:30:37 PM

i am back guys......you no what time it is!

MINK IS A CHILD MOLESTER
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 12:39:42 PM

@DarthMaul
We didn't miss you, get the f*ck out of here, I rule everything here now. I'm the f*cking Wolf of WorstPreviews.
WV-Films writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 12:48:02 PM

Emily Ratajkowski should be number 1. From now until the earth explodes.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 1:13:55 PM

@Deaft0ne
On another news report! You continue to being a trolling loser! LOL Who the f*ck cares?! This is about as surprising as you saying an original thought about anything without just being political correct...oh wait that would be surprising. Okay then it's nothing like this.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 1:21:34 PM

On another note, surprised Scarlett isn't number one...mostly on the grounds she plays an asskicker and not a useless archer/depressed teen. Such is the way of Hollywood. Kind of surprised Cuoco is on the list. I mean she's cute, but Top 10? I don't know.
cress writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 1:36:28 PM

Jennifer Lawrence looks like the kind of girl that burps and farts a lot.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 1:42:28 PM

@cress
Dude...she openly admits to doing that. LOL She isn't what you call a "classy lady". That being said, I am surprised Lupita isn't on this list. I mean Rihanna?! The girl looks like a rave chick the way she dyes her hair a different color every f*cking week. LOL
BlackDynamite writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 1:44:56 PM

This list is horrible, but i also don't need some sub par magazine publication to tell me what women to find attractive.
PutmansPussy writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 1:45:57 PM

@Cress

"I'd like to see her fart out my creamy evil load" ~ Dusty Putman
PutmansPussy writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 1:48:59 PM

That's why I like Lawrence because she's far from classy...looks like the kinda girl who wouldn't even flinch as I pounded her arsehole as she read the tv magazine
misslarox writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 2:01:51 PM

Ugh, I'm sick of seeing JLaw and her mediocre acting and appearance all over the internet.. this list is more like Most Popular Women of 2014, I don't even know how you could justify some of these placements.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 2:05:58 PM

Great. More reasons for Sleuth to stalk Jennifer Lawrence.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 2:28:52 PM

Time's 24 review

http://time.com/83244/24-review-live-another-day/

"Chloe (Mary-Lynn Rajskub) has gone rebel, getting a goth makeover and going to work for a free-information hacker group whose members look like the cast of Wikileaks: The Musical."
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:11:31 PM

@mink
Oh not you too you d*ck. Seriously who are you to talk? You go on rants up to yin yang about everybody. I'm not going to take crap from you of all people because I despise one person. Seriously who's on your sh*t list? It's so long I can't keep track anymore.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:22:10 PM

Oh shut the f*ck up Sleuth you big f*cking baby. You put yourself in this situation by ragging on Jennifer Lawrence every f*cking post on here, even within topics that had nothing to do with the actress. You're notorious for being obsessed with her, but now you want to blame other people for your notoriety?

Grow up already, f*ckhead, and take responsibility for the results of your own actions like the adult you're supposed to be.


P.S. No one is on my "sh*t list" as such a list would presume I give a f*ck about anyone on this dump Spiderman news website. I do not, nor have I ever. Get real or get lost.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:30:15 PM

What this place needs is a good war.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:34:53 PM

^^Oh what the f*ck ever. Without you, that means we have to go back to you know who babbling on about his sports cars, and wars and the women he's f*cked?

It's been nice on here without that dude.

And f*ck Alex. He can't ban anyone. he's a f*cking loser d*ck. He banned Rambo and Porn and Bullitt and they just made some new accounts. f*ck that loser. He couldn't run a gay orgy much less a movie news site.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:36:16 PM

@Mink I'm up for it. Like I said on earlier threads, this place has become a hacked troll mess, I miss the days when Ranger was around, it still had a little bit of trolls but at least I would laugh because now the humor here is about f*cking child molesters... seriously, all this annoying wolf sh*t I am doing is to drive the trolls crazy till they leave.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:38:36 PM

^^Well I wonder what Rambo will say now that we're both posting at the same time. That we're the same person? But he said we're the same because we don't post at the same time...

I'm confused.

Anywho, a war would be nice. One against the morons. We just need a few of them to get going.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:38:47 PM

So long JB. Come back 5 years later and you will see The Wolf made the trolls vanish.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:40:50 PM

Mink I used to argue with you back in 2012, that's also an evidence but a lot of people leave this sh*tty site so I guess it's not a legit evidence... let them
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:42:07 PM

Let them think were the same person, although all of these c*nts aren't very different frok each other.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:43:17 PM

From**
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:43:48 PM

Well supposedly I'm everyone. I'm Deaftone, Stapes, Rambo, Ranger, Triggax, Cobra Commander, that magic dragon from that Sixties hippie band...I've even been accused of being Alex. right. Like I know what a cat's ass tastes like.

Whatever.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:49:30 PM

@JB: sent you a reply. Trust me, there's ways of getting around that sh*t.

Try this one

https://www.torproject.org/
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:49:46 PM

@mink
You know what fine mink. Yes I hate Jennifer Lawrence with an unquenchable fire that will only been put out when she either dies, goes to porn, or retires for good. I dislike everything about her and find a way to tie her back to everything bad in any post I hate. Why? Because I think she is everything wrong with film. The next in a long line of no-talent overrated beauties who get more attention because they act like morons then because they can actually act. Seeing as how the standards of the world have dropped tremendously though, that has led her popularity to be confused with genuine talent. So yes mink I bitch and whine about the most useless piece of garbage, but kindly cut the bullsh*t and stop being a hypocrite if you want to act high and mighty. Can we pretend that for a moment?

You bitch about everything. Here's what I complain about:

1. Jennifer Lawrence
2. Spider-Man/Man of Steel reboots for being such poor follow-ups to films that got it right the first time.
3. This we can agree on. The f*cking trolls of this site who have cast out the decent group we have had. Say what you want, but we use to have Bullitt, the real one, not the stupid fake one with identity issues, Ranger, and a handful of other decent guys who could actually add some taste to this place.
4. YA novel adaptations, mostly because they all fall under the same, drawn-out saga bullsh*t when really they could put the effort into making one decent story instead of 4 prolonged stories.

There mink. I owned up to my sh*t. Now own up to yours and stop being a f*cking prick.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:52:40 PM

Also:

http://whatismyipaddress.com/change-ip

And stop using that JB nick so Alex doesn't know who you are.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:52:43 PM

P.S. You do have a sh*t list. You just proved it by saying it's a Spider-Man website. There has been one f*cking post about that in like a couple weeks.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:53:41 PM

"There mink. I owned up to my sh*t. Now own up to yours and stop being a f*cking prick."


I'm a total f*cking d*ckhead and I hate everyone.

There. Done.

Now I'm off to get some TAH-cos for lunch.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 3:55:40 PM

"There has been one f*cking post about that in like a couple weeks."

Dude, can you f*cking count in between bouts of oiling up your assault rifle?

There's been THREE Spiderman stories just the last three days. And that's LOW TIDE for this third world sh*t hole site.

Duuuuude.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 4:01:27 PM

"Ranger, and a handful of other decent guys who could actually add some taste to this place."


That's a real stretch; the dude's best moments was when he talked about eating some chick's sh*t. If that's your idea of high culture, I sure as f*ck don't want to see what you consider debased.

Be the change you want to see in the world. Don't wait for other people to do it. I try to tell Tanman that but he's too busy rubbing his nuts to talking CGI airplanes to take much notice.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 4:04:09 PM

"You bitch about everything."

Probably because I hate everything, including this conversation.

Smell you later.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 4:06:09 PM

@mink
Ranger was crazy as sh*t...which is why he talked about sh*t. LOL But he was good-natured guy which, let's face it, mostly everyone on this site has anger issues. I'm not counting myself out.

Fair enough there is a lot of Spider-Man news, but dude Spider-Man is failing so the producers throw a lot of promotion out there. Can't hate Alex for reporting it. Look would it make you feel better if I made a movie site. You can say what you want about me but I'm a movie buff and would gladly take the heat off Alex. It could be a brother site to this one if Alex won't mind...and doesn't ban me because even during these heated moments I admit I like talking to you and most of the fellas on here.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 4:07:42 PM

P.S. I own a .44 magnum, not an assault rifle thank you very much. LOL
Dark8 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 4:42:13 PM

ALL HAIL KING DARKSIDER
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 5:55:51 PM

@Sleuth: Ranger was good-natured, I'll give him that, but he was also quite monotonous, and after the first fifteen seconds, not nearly as funny as people claim. sh*t got old fast, and it went on for years. Dumbasses here never tired of his schtick.

Makes one wonder who are the real "losers", especially when you consider that some of these very same people who criticize me for being on here all the time (a canard if there ever was one) once equally haunted WP and had no problem with Ranger virtually living here.

You have to admit: many if not most people are empty, and the ostensible fact they desperately clung to some guy (some are STILL clinging to him) repeating himself for years compels me to deep regret for their miserable, sad little lives. Well, it would if I gave even half a damn.

Having said all that, perhaps one day Ranger will return with his battered copy of that Jenga 9-11 joke and more renditions of "up a hill over glass in a snowstorm" comment he so dearly loved. I sincerely hope not, but for the spiritual sanity of my fellow WP'ers, it's perhaps their last best bet on a life worth living.

Whatever.
Stapes writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 7:10:05 PM

What's with all the ranger sh*t? His posts were all base, puerile and meaningless as I recall, yet his name is continuously dropped. I don't get it, between cress and pornfly the comedic value of this site is completely covered. I mean I get mink's angle on the whole thing, he jealously wants everyone paying attention to him.... sh*t, now I'm talking about ranger too!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 7:16:56 PM

Wow, a comment section that is not mostly child molester talk, congratulations, my attack has been delayed... this is one of the most reasonable convos ive seen on this site in a long time. Nice one Sleuth, you have earned The Wolf's respect.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 8:06:18 PM

"between cress and pornfly the comedic value of this site is completely covered."

Pornfly, perhaps, Cress, sadly no, and Pornfly has major dope assists.

But spot on regarding Ranger.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 8:11:12 PM

@DrugDealingMonkey: you can drop the attack sh*t already. It's a fruitless bore. Try something new, perhaps, like contributing to a movie discussion, if and when we ever actually have one.
Stapes writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 8:37:23 PM

Bah, mink, you just refuse to acknowledge cress because you're threatened by him while pornfly always kisses your ass. Whatever though.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 8:47:50 PM

i'll put an asterisk next to my name, MINK

STAPES
BOUT FRIGGIN TIME someone said something

I had no idea the insecure guy would be you

Who knew you harbored these strong feelings inside?

*superman sad*
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 8:51:00 PM

Jennifer Lawrence is FHM Magazine's Sexiest Woman of 2014 .... meanwhile Courtney Love and Lindsey Lohan are tied for FHM Magazine's Skaniest Bitches Who Carry Venereal Disease and/or Drugs Running Through Their System of 2014, 2015, 2016 ....

Stapes writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 9:00:07 PM

I call it like I see it, shipmate.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 9:05:09 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:42:32 AM
Is this list from seven years ago?
Meh

@Porn-fly

Probably. Double meh.

Actresses/Actors in Hollywood are like used batteries .... they are good for a limited time and can always be thrown away on the cheap.

Deaft0ne writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:45:34 AM
Sleuth's fav gal is numero uno!

@Deaft0ne

Does his restraining order need to be extended ?

30YoVirgin writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:55:22 AM
What ??? No Lupita?

@30 Year Ol' Virgin
Lupita Amondi Nyong'o ? You know that Hollywood 's consolation prize for her ... KFC, watermelon and grape soda.

Crambo writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:12:23 AM
no kate upton ?

@CRambo

They can't confirm that she can suck the chrome off a trailer hitch.

M. Bullitt writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:21:47 AM
Alexandra Daddario should be on top of that silly list!

@ M Bullitt

If the list was set up by Disney, I'm sure she would be a shoe-in. Or MTV.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:43:30 PM

Alright let's go:

Mink-
I do take and try my hardest to put your (usually) kind words and prices of advise to good use. So don't go there lol I may be a sissy f*ck on here sometimes but I DO appreciate the advice mate.

JB-
Alex has banned so many people on here for f*ck all I'm actually surprised there are many of us left. He's an asshat and he know it. Thanks for the words and naming me.

Sleuth-
Man sometimes you get so worked up. I'm not much totally cause I used to take monks commets to heart many times. You've got to get over it man. I didn't even see his comment towards you in any way bashing. Come on dude, calm down and just enjoy the damn site. I get bashed on here WAY more then you do and I keep coming back and laugh at it.

@everyone
You're all f*cking child molesters.
And Tanman's the Wolf of Worst Previews!

GRAHHAAHRRRAHH!



Tanman32123 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:44:18 PM

Also you know who I think pretty f*cking gorgeous? Olivia Cooke. She plays a character on Bates Motel. f*cking wife material
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:46:18 PM

Am I f*cking drunk? Lmao the spelling errors and auto-corrected words are brutal. Edit button Alex.

f*cking Edit BUTTON!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:47:00 PM

@Tanman
I know. His first comment on this post was towards me and it was f*cking annoying. I do enjoy the site quite so. And Olivia Cooke is gorgeous. Love her on Bates Motel. If I want to sound like a fangeek of the show...Norman is a f*cking idiot not taking a chance with that. COurse, knowing what happens, the farther she is from Norman the better chance she gets to leave alive. Probably will die but still. LOL
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:48:06 PM

"Bah, mink, you just refuse to acknowledge cress because you're threatened by him while pornfly always kisses your ass."

Threatened by him? lmao. A forty year old stay at home mom with a sense of humor that would made sixth graders embarrassed? You really do say some incorrect sh*t, dude, but that's you.

Truth be told, I think Cress is perfectly fine when he's talking about movies, not so much when he tries so painfully, desperately hard to be funny but isn't. And he isn't. He's like Ranger's retarded inbred son. sh*t/fart jokes just aren't highbrow, and his crap wouldn't cut it anywhere else but here where there's a built-in audience for unfunny juvenile nonsense, where people such as yourself, Mr. Wannabe Big Brow, laugh at that crap.

And I've told Pornfly he's funny, long before he started "kissing my ass". I told him years ago, back when was "kissing Ranger's ass" and not mine, that his sense of humor is odd, eccentric and unusual, and as such, often times at least interesting to read, if not quirkily funny.

Cress, on the other hand...is desperately immature and his "jokes" are like the proverbial fingernails on a chalkboard. They hurt my brain to read them, which is why when I see a ten-block of Cress's lame, begging attempts at humor, I skip them until I invariably see some mongoloid moron laughing, because the average IQ here is fifteen and the average age is ten.

Period. End of story. Nothing Cress says should be funny to people like you and I, people in their thirties, but here we are, huh?

But hey, you need a cudgel to beat old minky poo since your personality and your IQ alone aren't enough, i.e., you use Cress just as much as you think I use Pornfly, and it's annoying, almost as annoying as Cress himself, that you think you're so slick you think no one notices.

One last thing: Pornfly hasn't been "sucking my d*ck" or whatever for weeks, and I think I've alienated him too. Tough. Too bad. Don't give a sh*t. If I said or did something to hurt his feelings, well that wasn't my intention but I just don't give a f*ck.

And for the record, I still think the goof is a HELL of a lot more inventive and creative and amusing than Cress, which is why it pains me to see the dude waste his life on this dump site high all the time.

As for you....well, you're you and you'll always be you: crazy and ignorant, a dangerous combination often seen in militant right-wing fruitcakes, which is what you are, clearly.

Good luck with that.

minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:50:14 PM

@Rambo: I've been fairly honest with you in the past. I readily admitted the Elmo, God, Alexgi and Dustin accounts were mine. Why the f*ck would I lie to you NOW? Makes no goddamned sense.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:54:42 PM

"I call it like I see it, shipmate."

How heroic. How noble. You want your Congressional Medal of Honor now, or after the ticker-tape parade?



...and since when did you serve on a SHIP? Porn was in the Navy, you were in, what, the Coast Guard?

Great way to slide up next to Porn. lol.
Dark8 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 10:56:47 PM

ALL HAIL KING DARKSIDER. the king of wp is finally back im sorry for the wait guys ans queers like mink i was busy but dont worry guys were going to have a reunion party hete soon to be welcoming the king DARKSIDER after a really long wait. all hail the king thank you guys for understanding snd may wp go back to the way it was befoee king darksiders departure. thanl you all and again sorry gor the wait except mink we dont except necrophallic chils molesters here still good luck guys and gay ans all hail king DARKSIDER
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:04:06 PM

@Tanman: You seem like a decent guy, and unlike some on here, allegedly, you don't suck my d*ck. Remember when you started on WP? We used to argue all the time. You were a d*ck and I was a d*ck back. So no one, and I do mean NO ONE, can say I'm nice to you because you suck my d*ck, and if that certain NO ONE could remember more of the past than just the last few weeks, he would see you, Pornfly and me, plus many others, have a much longer history, one that greatly predates any reputed "d*ck sucking".

Ah, but how the morons conveniently forget the past to serve their selfish needs and agendas, huh?



@Sleuth: you were all right, up until recently, but you sure can't take a joke. At all. Someone teases you and you're furious with indignant rage, like Bullitt.

Relax. If little old minky can take years and years and years of unadulterated hatred, you can stand a little friendly teasing. Stop taking yourself so f*cking seriously, because nothing on this sh*t site matters, a lesson other certain individuals who shall remain nameless should consider with earnest.

And I've given you enough support with respect to JL to earn a little room to tease you, methinks.

But hey, if that's how you wanna roll, so be it.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:11:12 PM

@Alex: you gonna update the news you piss-soaked c*nt?
Stapes writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:12:24 PM

I see I've stirred mink into another of his childish bitch fits.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:15:41 PM

I like how darksider, who never posts more than five words, has attempted to mask his more lengthy post with deliberately poor spelling, because otherwise he might guess who he really is.

Brilliant. Just f*cking brilliant.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:16:51 PM

"I see I've stirred mink into another of his childish bitch fits."

You have so much power, dude. So much power over anonymous dudes on movie sites. Bet that goes over really well in your bedroom with the wife, eh?

lol.
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:17:09 PM

*we.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:17:51 PM

@mink
I know, I know you've supported me in her being a bullsh*t actress and I know I have to lighten up. It's been tough lately. That's my excuse. A cheap one but an excuse. LOL Keep joking and I'll try to joke back from now on. But you got to ease up a little yourself man. I mean it feels like this whole comment section today was a group therapy session. LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:18:51 PM

If you cant respect anybody that tells it like it is
then we all might as well join Al Qaeda

DEAF
TELL ME that black sorority chic with the green eyes on Hells Kitchen isnt hot,man!
*licklicklicksucksucksuck*

hows that STAPES?^
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:23:09 PM

@Sleuth: Like I said, nothing on here matters. I click the X on my browser and it all disappears. Works for me. Perhaps you should try it. Might be the best therapy yet.

*click*
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:24:08 PM

I love all you guys!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:25:18 PM

btw
tossing in a few token british chics
doesnt make this list 'The Worlds Sexiest Women" valid
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:26:29 PM

I think CHAD just climaxed
minkowski writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:27:47 PM

Movie news that matters, from a site that doesn't suck:

Physics Students Devise Concept For Star Wars-Style Deflector Shields

http://entertainment.slashdot.org/story/14/05/01/2318248/physics-students-devise-concept-for-star-wars-style-deflector-shields

"If you have often imagined yourself piloting your X-Wing fighter on an attack run on the Death Star, you'll be reassured that University of Leicester students have demonstrated that your shields could take whatever the Imperial fleet can throw at you. The only drawback is that you won't be able to see a thing outside of your starfighter. In anticipation of Star Wars Day on 4 May, three fourth-year Physics students at the University have proven that shields, such as those seen protecting spaceships in the Star Wars film series, would not only be scientifically feasible, they have also shown that the science behind the principle is already used here on Earth."






Fascinating.
Dark8 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:37:15 PM

minkowski I'm not going to do this dance with you again. I always win. you can not and may not deny that. everyone knows darksider sh*ts on minkowkski now and always. so hail the king you peasant before I change my mind of counting you as a member of this site. be gone you slimey c*ckroach and take your tranny of a girlfriend named bando.


the king is back.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:45:08 PM

Porn- that was this morning when I took care of my morning wood. Rolled over and shot it on the wife to wake her ass up. Needless to say she was pissed, but o well life goes on.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:50:26 PM

CHAD if you ever murdered someone,i wouldnt tell

Lets all go to Vegas

TAN,make sure you are fashionably late
so we're all good and loaded when you show
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:56:41 PM

next WP headline..

Michael Keaton To Star In Pee-Wee's Big Adventure director Tim Burton's Batman
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 11:59:16 PM

Porn- help me burn the body then.
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 12:02:48 AM

*screeching car drives off*
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 12:21:28 AM

Once again, nothing intelligent being said...
Dark8 writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 12:27:04 AM

minky whaver happened to your really gay avatar of you looking into a tolet of stale sh*t?
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 12:29:40 AM

Zzzzzzzz.


Update the news already, dumbass.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 2:09:37 AM

Mink-
Exacty. We hated eachother the first year I was on this site. But eventually after learning more about eachother we got to talking. Now we don't really argue as much.

@porn
I'm always late for the party. It's funny, whenever I'm here for hours bored and ready to talk/argue nobody's around. But when I'm actually out doing something everyone's having 100+ comment threads!
M. Bullitt writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 3:44:44 AM

Interesting thread...
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 4:56:53 AM

Somebody must be out watching The Amazing Spiderman2 with a cat forced into a bucket of popcorn with a hole in the bottom
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 5:11:50 AM

You can just f*ck right off with that!


She must have a great publicist.
Džeko writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 6:36:12 AM

I have a feeling she's going to slip from that list pretty soon...
Dark8 writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 7:56:40 AM

tanman and minkowski this is a movie aite not a homo reality dating site got to eharmony for thst no one hears wants to hear your sh*t

as for jb you smell of rotten stale piss. bow down you peasant amf let me remind you the king is back

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved