WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bodybuilder Hired to Play Young T-800 in "Terminator: Genesis," First Story Details Revealed

Posted: April 30th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bodybuilder Hired to Play Young T-800 in "Terminator: Genesis," First Story Details RevealedSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger previously revealed that he'll play an older Version of his T-800 Terminator in the upcoming "Terminator: Genesis," indicating that even though the robot doesn't age, his skin does.

He went on to say that there will also be a younger version. At the time it was assumed that Schwarzenegger's face will be placed on top of another actor's body using CGI to re-create the look from the original film. Today, we know the actor who'll play the younger version and how he fits into the story.

Aaron V. Williamson, a bodybuilder who has worked as a fitness consultant on such films as "Captain America: The Winter Soldier," "Oldboy," "12 Years a Slave" and "Django Unchained," revealed that he has beed hired to play a young T-800 in "Terminator: Genesis."

Hitfix then learned that Williamson will be used in a scene similar to "Back to the Future." The site explained: "The 'Terminator: Genesis' script folds into the first film in the series. There's a scene in the script where literally, we see the scene in the first 'Terminator' where Arnold steps out, the punks threaten him, he rips Bill Paxton's heart out and takes his clothes and wanders off. And as soon as that scene ends, another Arnold Schwarzenegger who's older, and bearded and a very different version of the Terminator, comes walking in from the other side and plays another scene, right at the scene of that first incident."

Source: The Terminator Fans, Hitfix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 3:15:49 PM

Already sounds like a f*cking mess.cant wait to see this disaster
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 3:19:43 PM

dunno if anybody already posted this, bob hoskins dead at 71
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 3:20:38 PM

^ studios waited way too long on too many wrong ways of making a roger rabbit sequel happen...now it'll never happen
bandolero999 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 3:28:29 PM

Yes I saw it earlier.he was a great actor even as Mario
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 3:32:00 PM

^ i liked him as Smee in 'Hook'...Smee's me, what about me?...lol then another shot he's grabbing treasure with lustful eyes and says 'Smee' lol
sleepingshane writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 3:32:21 PM

i bet he wished he had a 1up mushroom now
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 4:15:09 PM

It's really inept of alex to post 4 bullsh*t updates yet not post one on Bob Hoskins passing away.
boogiel writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 4:18:48 PM

I can hear arnold saying: it's gonna bee fantaaztic.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 5:19:44 PM

He's a former marine and what a sweet job training celebrities.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 5:33:42 PM

12 years a slave needed a fitness consultant?
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 6:07:19 PM

@Dynamite
That's a good point lol

@bullit
Shut your butt
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 6:36:56 PM

*fag*

exclaimed,BADCHAD
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 8:34:16 PM

Dude's head looks like it went through Photoshop's liquid filter.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 8:52:13 PM

Dude must be compensating for a short d*ck or something. Seems to be a trend. Have some insecurity, join the marines. Try to prove to the world you're not less a man than every other man. And then these blokes later go crazy and start killing people, as is evident from the number of former soldiers and men of the military who have engaged in mass murders.

This guy should look in the mirror, because a) he looks f*cking ridiculous, like a Ren and Stimpy version of He-Man, and b) chicks just don't dig dudes who look like him. Sure, a FEW do, the stupid ones, but all the women I've talked to say they know that guys who get that big are suffering from some kind of psychological issue, some sort of grievous feelings of insufficiency, like middle-aged men who buy expensive sports cars to compensate for the fact they're fat and bald.

As for the movie, it's going to suck. It's going to be a huge f*cking waste of money and time. Should have tried something semi-original instead of rebooting a property that was done as well as humanly possible the first time.
Dark8 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 9:26:05 PM

ALL HAIL THE KING DARKSIDER
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 9:37:38 PM

This movie will take a miracle to make it into theaters
Dark8 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 9:41:25 PM

ALL HAIL THE KING DARKSIDER
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 9:44:11 PM

"This movie will take a miracle to make it into theaters"

NEED a miracle, not TAKE a miracle.

Who the f*ck writes your comments? Alex?
Dark8 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:11:52 PM

LL HAIL THE KING DARKSIDER
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:17:25 PM

ALL HAIL THE c*ckSLIDER
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:21:20 PM

NEED these broken wings
And learn to fly again, learn to live so free
When we hear the voices sing
The book of love will open up and let us in
NEED these broken wiiiiiiiiiiings...


Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:25:18 PM

Hey, does anyone know when Take For Speed is coming out on DVD?
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:29:28 PM

SHUT UP STUPID
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:29:51 PM

"Already sounds like a f*cking mess."

Bando, you needed the words right out of my mouth.
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:30:56 PM

TAKE THE c*ck OUT OF YOUR MOUTH NEXT
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:32:17 PM

"SHUT UP STUPID"

Hey hey hey, there's no take for that kind of talk.
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:34:08 PM

NEED YOU HOME TONIGHT, BE MY LITTLE BABY!
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:34:44 PM

NEEEEEEEED ON ME, NEED. ON. ME!
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:36:34 PM

So you think you're a Romeo
Playing a part in a picture show
Need the long way home
Need the long way home
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:38:34 PM

NEEEEEEED IT EASY! DON'T LET THE SOUND OF YOUR OWN WHEELS DRIVE YOU CRAZY! NEEEEEEED IT EASY!
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:41:44 PM

Need me out to the ball game,
Need me out with the crowd.
Buy me some peanuts and cracker jack,
I don't care if I never get back!
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:43:30 PM

JUST NEED IT ALL WITH MY LOVE, NEED IT ALL WITH MY LOVE!
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:43:53 PM

EVERY BREATH YOU NEED!
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:44:29 PM

I THRUST MY FISTS AGAINST THE POSTS AND STILL INSIST I SEE THE GHOSTS!
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:45:02 PM

I am a humongous faggot.

---Dark8, aka Darkslider.
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:51:35 PM

Gee, Dark, I sure would like to sing a duet with you. How about "It Needs Two"? You sing Marvin Gaye's part; I'll sing the chick's part.
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 10:54:10 PM

"I am a humongous faggot.

---Dark8, aka Darkslider."

WELL... in that case, more like Marvin GAY, I suppose.

Dark8 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 11:03:20 PM

LL HAIL THE KING DARKSIDER
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 11:22:03 PM

I AM THE WOLF OF WORSTPREVIEWS AND SOON YOU WILL ALL SUFFER MY WRATH!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 11:26:19 PM

Wow. Bob Hoskins picked an apripo time to scuttle off this mortal coil.

This sounds like more McG bullsh*t. I hope they leak an audio tape on TMZ of Schwartzenegger cussing out the light designer for "interrupting the moment. Can't we all be professional ??" then going crazy and anally raping all the male actors on the set, followed by smoking a whole bag of crack.

That's the only way they can save this bullsh*t.

Oh, and BTW (to these geniuses who decided to digitally matte Arnold's face on this guy), they did this already on Terminator: Salvation once. And it looked like Vasoline-smeared bullsh*t.
Dark8‪ writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 11:28:51 PM

DIS SOMEONE SAY VASOLINE SMEARED sh*t? I JUST GOT HORNY!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 11:44:31 PM

This site has such intelligent users haha What're You guys saying? About to play some COD (BO2).
Biz MaIarkey writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 12:09:48 AM

Hey hey hey... everyone here takes to CALM DOWN, okay? Need a chill pill, for Pete's sake.

Sheesh!
vincere01 writes:
on May 1st, 2014 at 6:58:43 PM

@tan. U still playin blops2?? Get on the ghosts already. They are already starting the propaganda for the next cod. Then u will be 2 behind. Step it up lol
Attos writes:
on May 3rd, 2014 at 9:17:25 AM

No joke, I'd see this movie just for the off chance that I might get to see Bill Paxton die again. I'm pretty sure I'll never hate anyone or anything the way I hate Bill Paxton.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved