WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Credits Song Reveals "Sinister Six" Villain Team

Posted: April 30th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Credits Song Reveals "Sinister Six" Villain TeamSubmit Comment
We already know that because of some bizarre deal, "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" will feature a post-credits scene promoting "X-Men: Days of Future Past." But that doesn't mean that Sony doesn't have a treat for Spider-Man fans.

The studio just released a statement: "After seeing 'The Amazing Spider-Man 2' opening on May 2nd - be sure to Shazam the end credit sequence featuring the song 'It's on Again' by Alicia Keys featuring Kendrick Lamar to unlock a look into the sinister future."

ComingSoon had a chance to do just that and found out that it leads to six teaser images that hint at which six villains will appear in the "Sinister Six" spin-offs. Check out the images below and let us know which villains are being teased.

Our guess is that the spin-off will feature Green Goblin, Doctor Octopus, Rhino, Vulture, Kraven the Hunter and Mysterio.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:28:49 PM

f*ck this movie!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:31:32 PM

I would've guessed the same...

This looks ambitious, but they still have to "reboot" new villain origins to most of them. Substract that to Spidey's showdown with them and like ASM 2, there's a high risk of the plot being uneven or all over the place...

Wonder when they're going to show the Venom teaser?
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:33:09 PM

I AM SO SICK OF THIS f*ckING MOVIE!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:34:08 PM

Everybody automically pulls out their cells at the end of a movie like a friggin hive mind anyway

Dont encourage 'em, ya bunch of donkeys
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:41:14 PM

Cut of the head and two shall replace it
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:42:24 PM

Dragon's teeth.
lawman writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:52:14 PM

Alex and Thrustin Upthem were excited because they thought the movie would be about sinister d*cks.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 12:02:12 AM

A movie about the villains? Yay. I bet there's so much depth to them.
minkowski writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 12:02:39 AM

Their favorite supervillain is Doc Ock. Don't ask me why.
boogiel writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 12:08:44 AM

I don't give a rat's ass if they even include Mary Poppins. That movie is gonna flop big time.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 5:44:39 AM

I haven't seen ASM 2, but are you sure it isn't Electro instead of Mysterio? because Mysterio is such a non-villain, his special effects are hardly ever practical
WallyDee writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 9:05:45 PM

Here in Holland the movie came out a day after my birtday on the 24th of april.
I went to a midnight IMAX screening at twelve o clock at night on my birthday.

Honest to god i almost walked out i hated it that much!
The movie had an awful pacing! Way to much Peter and Gwen drama! Way to much about this sh*t with his parents.
I personally thought the action sucked and it looked like a cell shaded PS3 game.

TAS1 was decent if you ask me.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 30th, 2014 at 11:35:39 PM

Alicia Keys went from singing a James Bond song for a movie that tanked to singing the end credits of a Spiderman movie that is sh*t.

She's gotta hire a new manager.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved