WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See Godzilla Fight Monsters in New "Godzilla" Trailer

Posted: April 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See Godzilla Fight Monsters in New "Godzilla" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have a new international trailer for the upcoming "Godzilla" reboot, giving us a look at lots of new footage, including a glimpse of Godzilla fighting another monster. Check out the trailer below.

"Godzilla," which cost $160 million to make, is currently tracking to have a domestic opening between $60 million and $70 million. Matthew Broderick's 1998 "Godzilla" movie grossed $55 million during its opening weekend, despite predictions of $90 million. Hopefully the new remake doesn't end up as big of a disappointment.

The new "Godzilla" is directed by Gareth Edwards (Monsters) and is set to hit theaters on May 16th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 8:23:18 AM

It can't possibly be any cheesier than Pacific Rim.
shiteater writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 9:50:27 AM

f*ck ya
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:08:59 AM

Looking forward to this.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:10:16 AM

Looks about as cinematically innovative as Captain America 2.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:40:29 AM

Hopefully THe remake is a failure
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:45:02 AM

i didn't see godzilla do any fighting in that trailer, all he did was roar
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:53:47 AM

@Bando: for the first time ever, you and I agree on something. Scary as f*ck.
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:59:22 AM

My d*ck gets hard when i think of godzilla f*cking me.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:42:09 AM

First review of 24:: Live Another Day.

http://www.forbes.com/sites/merrillbarr/2014/04/28/review-24-live-another-day-brings-pupose-back-to-jack-bauer-2/
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:48:56 AM

Mink
I'm sure you have a lot of similarities with Donald sterling.except for the Jew part
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:53:21 AM

^^Isn't it low-tide in Miami? Don't you have some relatives to pick up?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:05:36 PM

I don't live in that sh*thole no more 😁
Moved up north
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:07:03 PM

I still like the 1998 movie except for the p diddy song
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:09:56 PM

And this movie lacks the cheese And comedy looks serious like is been nolanized
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:23:17 PM

Can't be any worse than RoboCop...
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:35:45 PM

I've already watched half of it. One of the worst films I've ever seen. Has absolutely no point, direction, personality or verve. Tries so hard to meditate on what it means to be a man inside a machine but never gets to the f*cking point. And the cast, which is no slouch, is put to absolutely no damned good use.

Horrible film.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:55:01 PM

honest trailer ROBOCOP
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGemfKLV1JA
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:03:13 PM

@Rambo: Jose Padilha is the guy everyone said would knock RoboCop out of the park because of his Elite Squad movie? I think Sac said as much IIRC. Said Jose would make a decent film. Didn't happen. Sure, the direction is decent, but everything else is just f*cking awful.

f*cker needs to join up with Robert Rodriguez and make a movie about Hispanic directors that suck or something.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:13:04 PM

who the f*ck are those losers in that casting.and y are they not white??
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:13:39 PM

Rambo beat me to the Star Wars news lol
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:13:45 PM

sac daddy thinks that Bullet to the head is a great movie
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:18:57 PM

Jose's RoboCop camerawork/direction isn't inspired, but it's competent.

And the casting is great, unless you consider the lead and his horrid family. Surely Jose could have put Jackson, Oldman and Keaton to far better use, but that's the script and I doubt Padilha had much influence there.

The soundtrack has nothing to do with the direction, and the editing isn't poor, it's the script's sh*tty pacing and lack of movement that hurts the film's story, not the actual editing, which is decent if again not inspired. Not like Jose had final cut or would know what to do with it since it's not his story.

Basically RoboCop simply has no three act structure that I can see, or if there is, the arc is very flat. That's the film's biggest flaw, that and the lead is less impressive than that card-tard who played Superman in Man of Steel.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:20:06 PM

SacDaddy thinks Slither is a great movie.


And Honest Trailers is f*cking awesome. Here's the trailer for 300

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B3YbODo7ieQ
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:21:35 PM

And I just finished watching the worst TV show in history: The Following.

Absolutely dreadful on every single level.


About Star Wars, Max Von Sydow is alive???
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:22:08 PM

I couldnt finish Slither,I stopped watching it cause i had better things to do like taking a sh*t.

this one is for rambo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6x4qNdSM4dA
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:27:43 PM

I'll admit it's a total heap of sh*t, no doubt, but I must give credit where credit is do and I'm not sure it's all Padilha's fault. More on MGM for pushing out yet another file of sh*t film, like Red Dawn and the last two Bond movies.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:29:33 PM

I watched Slither because I thought it was a Night of the Creeps clone. Instead it's 90 minutes of some loser *sshole filming people exploding, which is about as interesting as watching Robert Rodriguez pretend he can make a decent film besides Sin City.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:29:49 PM

due.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:32:18 PM

I have a feeling Sin City 2 will be good.at least is R Rated
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:37:41 PM

Sin City 2 cannot be any worse than Machete or Machete Kills. Jesus f*ck. Nothing can be worse than those two piles of steaming sh*t. Just kill yourself already, Rob.

And MGM went into bankruptcy for a reason: the don't know d*ck about making modern movies or running a modern movie business. They stay alive by whoring out Bond and licensing back titles.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:39:05 PM

@Rambo: Yeah, and Man of Steel makes Superman Returns look like The Godfather, or some other classic film.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:39:46 PM

*they
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:40:49 PM

I'm sorry to say I prefer Man of Steel than the Dark Knight rises
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:43:58 PM

They're both pretty horrible, although Man of Steel takes the award for casting a fat black man as Perry White and some chick as Jenny Olsen, which takes the f*cking cake for politically-correct bullsh*t. Shannon screaming constantly and Crowe pointlessly haunting a spaceship didn't help.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:46:47 PM

No, that would be Citizen Kane. But Godfather is second.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:51:48 PM

Nah. I can actually stand Returns, because it actually made me feel something, like the scene where Superman is brutally attacked by Lex's henchmen, or the scene where he does something else, you get the point, but Man of Steel has nothing. No feeling, no emotion, no humanity. It's cold steel all throughout. No love, no tenderness, no humor, nothing one would recognize as originating from planet earth, and perhaps the point: it's Kryptonian cinema, but that's not what I paid to see. it's a joyless CGI bore, much like everything else Hack has made, and I never wish to see it again. Ever.

And yes, the opening scenes were promising, but only if you had never seen Avatar or The Matrix or Star Trek 2009.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 2:53:46 PM

@everyone talking about them.

Slither looked horrible so I didn't bother watching. Watched The Godfather when I was about 13. Didn't care for it all and I've still never seen Citizen Kane. From what you folks are saying I'm not missing much.

@bullit
Stoped watching The Following after like.. 6 or so episodes. Was just really boring
cress writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 3:35:40 PM

CITIZEN KANE is worth watching for Welles directing. He employed some great, innovative techniques and shots for that time. The film is a bit overrated, but Welles skill behind the camera was not.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 5:15:54 PM

^^That's very true, although most people probably don't that much about Welles or Kane. At the time, Kane was, for it's innovative use of something or something else, that year's Avatar, I guess, although I would say Welles did a hell of a lot more for the advancement of cinema than ole Jimmy did with Smurf Wars.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 5:55:52 PM

Honest Trailer Spiderman Trilogy
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUkdEV9_O_s
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 5:57:28 PM

Thanks, brando.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 8:03:11 PM

I have always wondered why do chinks need to make these monsters so huge? Ridiculous, like Bullit being alive.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 8:52:55 PM

Where's the updates?
Raider writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 9:07:53 PM

This movie will be amazing

FACT!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 9:09:40 PM

What Badchad said
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 9:21:59 PM

This movie will give little man-boys huge boners.

FACT!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:21:12 PM

Lol, Spider-Man 3 was a piece of sh*t, TASM was even better.
TheSwipe95‬ writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:36:33 PM

TASM was a great movie. Dunno what you fags are talking about!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:44:47 PM

This movie is about as welcome as Donald Sterling at a TD Jakes rally.

Hopefully, it will wash the taste of Devlin's 90's Ghawdawfulzilla out of moviegoers mouths .... along with those who slit their wrists when they heard Diddy's cover of a Led Zeppelin song ... but not likely.

Seriously ..... after Cloverfield and Pacific Rim ? This may be like watching a Drunk Driving MAAD movie at high school starring Ryan Dunn .... or a vaginal disease film starring Lindsey Lohan.

TheSwipe95‬ writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:47:16 PM

Shut up max or I'll beat the living sh*t out of you because that's what big tough guys on the internet do.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:01:23 PM

TheSwipe95‬ writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:47:16 PM
Shut up max or I'll beat the living sh*t out of you because that's what big tough guys on the internet do.


@d*ckless

Piss off.
ksplatt writes:
on May 4th, 2014 at 12:41:13 PM

Flying monster would be Megaguirus, if I had to guess.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved