WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Harrison Ford Has Gigantic Role in "Star Wars: Episode VII"

Posted: April 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Harrison Ford Has Gigantic Role in "Star Wars: Episode VII"Submit Comment
"Star Wars: Episode VII" actors are gathering for a table read tomorrow in London, but we are still waiting for an official confirmation from Disney regarding who those actors actually are.

Deadline has now posted an article with a few potential casting choices that they've been hearing about. It seems that Oscar Isaac (Inside Llewyn Davis), Adam Driver ("Girls") and John Boyega (Attack the Block) all have major roles in the movie.

They'll be joining Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher and Mark Hamill, who are all returning for "Star Wars: Episode VII." Unlikely Fisher and Hamill, however, Ford is said to have a gigantic role in the new installment.

Disney has been promising to make an official announcement within a few days, which means that the cast has likely been signed already. But, while promoting his "Neighbors" film, Zac Efron hinted that he's in talks to join the production and that a deal is far from done.

Source: Deadline, News 5


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 11:24:47 PM

I hear Carrie is doubling as the Sarlacc.
boogiel writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 11:27:54 PM

Star Wars Episode VII: The Search For More Money.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:18:48 AM

Excellent!!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:19:51 AM

This really is good news. Han solo is am important character I think he will probably get killed off. Nothing re Luke?
Electro Rock writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:53:04 AM

Really hope theres a scene where Luke gives a super sweet epic speech on the cliffs of Tattooine. Gazing off at the twin suns while the theme plays softly and subtly. Him gazing down at the robot hand....quoting yoda or something. Looking at Artoo with a half grin. Then the sweet wipe to a beat up vehicle.

Glad Ford is back with a big part but I really hope they still deliver on Luke screentime.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:24:54 AM

Can't wait for all the lens flares coming out of the Millennium Falcon's *sshole.
vincere01 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:35:56 AM

Great news if true. More han and the falcon would be welcome. Everything except the efron bullsh*t.

Jj if u do this he will end up being your jar jar bbinks.the decision will follow you til you die. Dont f*cking do it man!
Electro Rock writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:37:22 AM

Didnt he mention last year that he realized he got carried away and wont do it as often? I thought he said something about that.
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:37:45 AM

Just got done sucking off some black c*ck here in Luxembourg and let me tell ya, nothing feels better than having a long black meatlog slide down your throat.

OOOWHEEEEEE, you f*cking wankers!
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:40:36 AM

@Electro: yep.

http://www.theverge.com/2013/9/30/4788758/j-j-abrams-apologizes-for-his-overusing-lens-flares

He made ten movies, all with massive lens flare, and now says it was a mistake and that he didn't notice it.

The hipster glasses and big schnoz don't make him too bright, methinks.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 2:18:42 AM

What the hell would Zac Efron play?
Electro Rock writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 3:06:05 AM

@Mink

Sounds like he mustve got tired of getting ripped on for it.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 4:03:04 AM

"M. Bullittıııııı writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:37:45 AM"


That means it's 7:37:45 AM my time and I was getting ready for work at that time.

Fake JB is a f*cking idiot and will always be a f*cking idiot!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 5:03:56 AM

^^ Your a complete f*ckin g c*nt. If I was mimicking you then I would Admit it c*nthole.

You are so f*cking narrow minded and pig headed you wont read a f*cking thing anyone else types you self centered c*nt.

Was just thinking why you have never mentioned kids?

1) your a fag
2) your a virgin
3) Your kids hate you and don't talk to you.

All are quite possible.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 5:58:17 AM

You're well knowm f*cking liar!

1. You're gay and you're craving to suck my c*ck for more than year now.

2. You soulless pathetic pissing c*nt with no personality by using other's people nicks.

3. The dumbest monkey out there has more IQ you'll ever have.

4. I'm enjoying pissing and sh*tting down your f*cking throat.

5. You're a blattant despicable c*cksucker and the biggest shame to the gay community.

6. f*ck off sperm-slurping cretin.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 7:05:16 AM

Great! I'm supposed to watch it tonight.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 7:08:05 AM

I am despicable? So this mean we can't be friends? HAHAHA

Eat sh*t michael, I would love to set you afire and watch you burn slowly to death you putrid c*nt.

So no answer re the kids? Cun probably has a few but the retards can't stand daddy. Kind of an embarrassment I guess. Old c*nt screaming at a computer showing internet fights to his friends as evening entertainment.

Did you practise rimming on your kids? f*cking them up the ass? Would not put it past you, you sick f*cking piss soaked c*nt.
Frank_Castle writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 7:17:37 AM

Of course Ford would have the major role. His career went further than the rest of the cast after Star Wars.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 7:18:04 AM

God you are a f*cking c*m bath Bullit.

Fingering his ass to fart porn as we speak.

No wonder good folk like Deaftone call you McQUEER.

The anti Bullit club is building very fast.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 7:20:21 AM

M. Bullitt writes:
Can we stop this mate? I am sick of the arguing. I will show some respect if you just show me some compassion, I am going through a tough patch at the moment.


If you got something to say to me c*nt you say it in public not in my inbox, Go get f*cked.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 8:03:41 AM

I didn't send you anything you dumb f*ck! If I have to say anything I'll say it here plain and simple, you pig's sh*t!

Go f*ck your entire retarded family and ancesters! c*cksucker!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 9:34:53 AM

I will Crambo if he says it in public.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:20:29 AM

1) your a fag
2) your a virgin
3) Your kids hate you and don't talk to you.

All are quite possible.







Yes, but not all possible at the same time...
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:23:28 AM

Hmmmm...someone's tipping their hand...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:00:08 AM

"All are quite possible."

Not really, no.

But someone is messing around, that's for sure. And there's no "inbox" btw.

And me apologising for what exactly? Because I won't let him suck my c*ck? Dream on!
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 11:15:41 AM

last i heard about episode 7 8 and 9, han solo learns the ways of the force, luke turns to the darkside...all i kept thinking was, wow...way to ruin the end that people have KNOWN and ACCEPTED for decades already...just like terminator 2...time will tell if sequels were necessary and people will ultimately decide where the story ended, which in my opinion will be where it ended before, in return of the jedi
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:45:35 PM

@Bullit: actually, it's not possible for someone to be a fag, a virgin AND have kids who hate him. Not really. Sure. He could he a fag who has never had sex who just happened to adopt some kids who now hate him, but that's a) quite unlikely and b)not really the intent of his post.

And yes, there is an "inbox" per se, as I have received a few messages into mine over the years.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 12:46:11 PM

*be
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:17:45 PM

You're funny Mink, I'll give you that. I'm not being sarcastic or anything but that is well put together.

Perhaps I'm blind but where is that inbox? I checked on my profile and there is nothing as such. Call me stupid if you want but I really can't see it.
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:25:06 PM

Click on change avatar under your photo and then on the page, look to the left. There's the inbox.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:30:50 PM

Yes, I see it now and I thank you kindly for that.

minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 1:52:54 PM

Sure. Np.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 7:20:37 PM

He already used it mink. He is just trying to gain your love
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 29th, 2014 at 10:49:08 PM

I knew it! I knew Han Solo f*cked Chewie in the ass and gave a reacharound!
Lancelot writes:
on May 4th, 2014 at 7:20:41 AM

Test

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved