WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Justice League" to be Released in 2017, Matt Damon Considered for Aquaman?

Posted: April 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Justice League" to be Released in 2017, Matt Damon Considered for Aquaman?Submit Comment
In a new in Wall Street Journal article we just learned that Zack Snyder (Man of Steel) will return to direct "Justice League," which he'll work on after "Batman vs Superman." Now, a few more details are coming out.

The Hollywood Reporter confirmed that Warner Bros has an aggressive plan for "Justice League." It turns out that Snyder will shoot "Batman vs Superman" and "Justice League" back-to-back. And even though WSJ wrote that "Justice League" will likely not be released before 2018, THR says that 2017 is looking very possible.

Meanwhile, The Wrap is reporting on a rumor that Matt Damon is being considered for the role of Aquaman in "Justice League." We have yet to get a confirmation that the superhero will appear in the film, but Badass Digest says that early drafts of the script do contain Aquaman, who is reimagined as more of a barbarian.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 8:38:19 AM

You're welcome, Alex.
boogiel writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 8:43:19 AM

These rumors need to stop being regurgitated.


BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 8:46:56 AM

Everything is too rushed for my taste.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 8:47:05 AM

Everything is too rushed for my taste.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 9:14:02 AM

Lmao the source for this is "Twitter". What a f*cking joke this website is
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 9:25:19 AM

Zack Snyder shouldn't direct every DC movie, that guy lacks serious character development and that's obviously important in a Justice League film.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 9:57:25 AM

-Insert Ben Affleck joke-
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 10:04:17 AM

Your third hint, users of WorstPreviews.

"I have no clue what these wonderful folks are rambling on about. I merely took a much deserved break from this place, one I plan to continue for the foreseeable future. I sent you a reply to your email btw. Talk to you later, alligator."

#TheWolfOfWorstPreviews #Beware
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 10:24:07 AM

@Tanman
Affleck will f*cking kill it as Batman, he has improved majorly since f*cking Daredevil and Gigli, unfortunately the internet (which absolutely includes WorstPreviews users) are a bunch of *ssholes stuck in the past and not willing to give anything a chance. See a f*cking trailer before you start your retarded-ass hatred against Affleck.
Electro Rock writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 11:35:54 AM

Affleck will certainly kill it. But not in the good way.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:15:07 PM

@Wolfy

You on your period again bud? Haha
I wasn't even bashing him dipsh*t.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:18:32 PM

@Tanman
And I wasn't even bashing you... simply made a statement on Affleck playing Batman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:19:59 PM

Wolfie-

And nobody cares about your hints. It's not rocket science to just type your damn qoute in google and find the WP link that the qoutes from.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=27515

Also, I hardly think you're mink.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:23:45 PM

@Tanman
I never said ONCE I am Mink, although that guy f*cking rocks and he inspired me to do this. And I know you have a pretty good reason to hate the things I say, but I don't know if you've seen what I typed to JB in the earlier threads... I am a troll, but not just another one, I am driving users that suck on this site so crazy until they decide to vanish from WorstPreviews! yeah it will take YEARS but I am here to save Alex's site that has become WorstCommentThreads. I am doing this to help, but your reactions are reasonable to a troll.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:24:59 PM

@Tanman
My hints have to do with Mink but I can tell you for sure that I am not trying to prove that I am him.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:26:33 PM

That homo M. Builtt insisted I was Mink when I bashed him for some reason, maybe that's where the confusion came from Tanman.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:27:45 PM

BEWARE THE WOLF OF WORSTPREVIEWS.
#IKILLEDDARTHMAUL
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:29:43 PM

This is what the Justice League movie should honestly do at this point.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyNXnuHNF8k
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:39:05 PM

Then why qoute him as a hint? lmao
Not to ruin your little game, but I'm not very interested in finding out your true identity. Sue me :P
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:46:16 PM

@Tanman
I act like a f*cking *sshole on purpose but for a good cause, trust me, I know it's hard for you to believe right now but one day you'll thank me. A few days ago FrancoUnAmerican commented as the wolf, there's a strong f*cking lead right there. I have more accounts than you can possibly imagine Tanman, I have been planning this "little game" since around 2009. I will change WorstPreviews forever
#Beware #TheWolfOfWorstPreviews
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 1:08:29 PM

Wolvie looks like that mink Avatar with a wolf head and a sepia tone me thinks u want to suck minks d*ck
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 1:50:18 PM

DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 12:26:33 PM
That homo M. Builtt insisted I was Mink when I bashed him for some reason, maybe that's where the confusion came from Tanman.


Your mum doesn't think that way since she gave me such a perfect blow job you limp d*ck!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:00:55 PM

@Biz Malarkey
If this is about The Winter Soldier comment I made to you, remember I'm saying all that bullsh*t to save WorstPreviews. Mink is brilliant, without him none of you will probably even comment here... I just appreciate the f*cking guy for making a lot of you look like twats.

@M. Builtt
You will be out of this site for sure by the time I'm done here, you're the wolf's current main target so I would watch my f*cking actions if I were you, stupid f*cking c*nt.

@Anyone else reading this commment

All these hints and threats are to save your f*cking ass and this website from people like M.Builtt, Darthmaul and more whiny bitches so you best show me some f*cking respect before I'll drive you nuts and you will be out of this site in t-minus 2 months.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:03:57 PM

Go f*ck yourself you sleazy dripping little sh*t!

Like I give a f*ck what you're gonna say!

Stupid little twat!

And go f*ck your mother too you useless c*nt!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:04:19 PM

I wonder how Ranger would react to all of this.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:04:49 PM

Wolfy-

You cray cray
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:06:07 PM

@M. Bullitt
According to my research you never commented anything but whining on this website, NOBODY WANTS TO HEAR YOUR sh*t MAN. Get your ass out of this site before I take action and you're out of here with your d*ck coming out of your neck. Seriously, I'm on your side when I say you should get the f*ck outta here.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:08:09 PM

M. Builtt cursing sounds like the janitor in the bathroom of my workplace when he loses his sh*t while cleaning.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:08:29 PM

Nobody can make me leave!

I'll deal with any c*nt who's calling me with names and you're on list n2 c*cksucker!

f*ck your entire family too you incest c*nt!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:11:18 PM

M. f*cking Builtt

Seriously has anybody ever been offend by this c*nt? I swear his insults are straight up laughable. If someone on the street said 'f*ck you' to me it would sound somewhat more thought-through than the way this guy swears.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:11:47 PM

offended**
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:11:55 PM

Another sperm-slurping who's got way too much time on his hands and has come here just to sh*t around.

f*ck you!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:16:30 PM

Wait!

Only Mink has so much free time to do this here.
You tried many times dude but you always failed but I can assure you, you'll see my nick until my next planned holidays which is in August so until then enjoy as much as I will.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 2:25:17 PM

See Tanman! only that c*nt thinks I'm Mink I'm not Mink, I'm THE WOLF OF WORSTPREVIEWS!!!!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 3:00:05 PM

M. BuIIitt
Member Since: Mar 31st, 2014
Last Online: Apr 28th, 2014


Only YOU Mink can play this stupid game! Or that c*ck sucking c*nt of fake JB!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 3:08:11 PM

First your username is saying you're a monkey.then UR pic looks like more like a fox instead.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 3:09:00 PM

Gone girl gone will bomb hard
💩💩💩💣💣💣😜
bandolero999 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 3:10:18 PM

Affleck is cinematic poop 💩
And his attempt of a Bostonian version of heat is laughable
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 3:12:27 PM

He's a drugged monkey alright! Soppy c*nt!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 3:48:20 PM

DrugDealingMonkey is my username, The Wolf presents me being 'The Wolf of WorstPreviews' you motherf*cker.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 3:53:58 PM

@bandolero999
Have you seen Argo and The Town? (YES I KNOW YOU c*ntS ARE GONNA RESPOND THEY ARE OVERRATED BECAUSE WELL THIS IS WORSTPREVIEWS WERE TALKING ABOUT HERE) but even if they are overrated, they really can't be considered "sh*t movies" and Affleck directed and starred in them, the dude has improved so much over the years and all this buzz about him being a sh*tty Batman is f*cking stupid.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:00:10 PM

Only Mink speaks like that.

f*cking moron thought to be more subtle than this.

I guess not.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:05:01 PM

Only a genuine Sicilian is very good at lies: they've counted 17 different ways of lying indistinctly but Mink is no f*cking Sicilian, aren't you now?

Really pathetic.

As for your "planned attack" since the age of times, why don't you shove fake's JB's c*ck up your own and f*cking arse and disappear into thin air, you God Damned f*cking wanker!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:09:49 PM

M. Bullitt is a child molester.


#WolfAttackBegins
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:12:11 PM

Mink, when you see this give them a good speech why I am not you, I know you are able to do that.
Thank you,
The Wolf of WorstPreviews.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:16:21 PM

^ ^

For the eventual ignorant on this site, this is the fake f*cking JB!

f*cking homo c*nt!
PutmansPussy writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:18:52 PM

SmackAddledmonkey is the king of the child molesters


Even my Dusty wouldn't touch your aids ridden ass.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:19:33 PM

You've got to keep tracks with the fake accounts and the genuine c*nt!

f*cking wanker fake JB ONLY YOU is the GENUINE HOMO f*ckING c*nt PRETENDING TO BE ME!

You obviously have no f*cking woman in your sh*tty low life hence the fact you keep obsessing on me YOU GOD DAMNED f*ckING c*ck SUCKER c*nt!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:29:04 PM

The only thing I took in somebody's ass is their f*cking willing mothers!

There is nothing I enjoy more in life than to f*ck up the arse any Hot MILF! I seriously do that and that makes me f*cking horny just to the idea that I can f*ck any mother's friend with a hot milf!

I seriously do! So, the f*cking part is only the wishful thinking of my pathetic copycat homo c*nt of mine!

I just love f*cking the mothers of my enemies, you have no ideas How much I like to do that even she's in her bloody 60's, I'll just f*ck them up just for sh*t and giggling!

PutmansPussy writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:39:27 PM

JB, Darthmaul, smackfox, fake bullitt all the same motherf*cker. Same retarded comments...yes even my f*cked up brain thinks your a c*nt of the highest order
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:47:20 PM

People will just get bored with those idiotic accounts fake JB but you are the c*m guzzler spewing sh*t!

I'll f*ck your dead f*cking mother anytime *sshole! Trust me I f*cking will!

I'll just dig up her bonny ass and just f*ck it; a bit of lube and she's all ready for it, trust me she'll enjoy beyond her grave like she never did in her entire pathetic life, thanks to me.

And while I'm at it, I surely f*ck that fake JB's entire f*cking family which is not that difficult: just a random chimpanzee within my closest zoo!


Dead f*cking easy.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:49:13 PM

M. Builtt, hacked or not, gay as hell. Get out of here.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:50:06 PM

Who'd have thought of that on this current thread?

Putmansp*ssy is the clear winner!

Aye!

M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:53:03 PM

Drugged Kitty Cat

Me love f*cking up your mum up her tight up arse.

Me lickey. I can go on for the next 169 min.

That's my personal record.

C
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:53:04 PM

Drugged Kitty Cat

Me love f*cking up your mum up her tight up arse.

Me lickey. I can go on for the next 169 min.

That's my personal record.

C
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:55:47 PM

Care to share what's your secret mum's fantasy between her legs?

I can tell A LOT! Believe you me!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:58:15 PM

f*ckING WANKERS!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 4:59:45 PM

I'LL f*ck YOU UP MY TIME!

BRING IT UP c*ntS, I'M ALL YOURS!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 5:26:38 PM

FAKE JB has no known f*cking mother!

He's looking for love on this sh*tty site!


Fake JB is looking for my exclusive c*ck! The One he never had!

You'll never get a glimpse of my fabulous c*ck you c*ck sucker! It's so so f*cking beautiful you're cheap mother is in awe just by looking at it!

Keep dreaming you sucking c*nt...

Hmmmm
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 5:28:59 PM

*your f*cking whore of a cheap mother.

The only cheap f*cking kind.

Yours.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 6:45:40 PM

Wolfie - if you've been planning this for 5 years you have to much time on your hands. Go watch porn. I don't give a f*ck about your opinions or motives.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 6:56:32 PM

Matt Damon's not going to play Aquaman. Why do they even bother reporting these stupid rumors? Damon's busy. He's got a lot of finger's in a lot of thumbs, and looks at serious films and projects. He's not going to sign on for a Zack Snyder movie. Jesus. Like Damon's going to sign up for a Hack Snyder movie playing some queer nobody comic book character. Please.

Stop reporting this trash, Alex, you big Jewish dope.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 6:58:06 PM

Well this thread became colossally stupid in a hurry.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 7:40:26 PM

I looked up "colossally stupid" in my phrase dictionary, and next to the definition, which said something about Jews and fat guys f*cking cats, was this image


Tanman32123 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 7:42:28 PM

Lol @Crambo

Deaft- seriously tho haha
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 7:46:16 PM

@Crambo: the way Damon is going

minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 7:48:28 PM

_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 8:22:03 PM

I laughed my ass off, but I assure you these other accounts are not me.

To say I am Darth Maul is f*cking sh*t. I think Mink is an awesome guy, this is one thing that wolf guy and I have in common.

f*ck off Bullit you piss soaked ridiculous c*nt.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 8:28:52 PM

Bullet is a man-driller!
Donyae 420 writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 9:21:21 PM

WTF,THIS BETTER BE BULLsh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 9:44:51 PM

In a new in Wall Street Journal article (because nothing says superheroes fighting super villians like Wall Street), we just learned that Hack Snyder (Director of the God-awful Man of Steel) will return to direct "Justice League: Warner Brothers Needs Money," which he'll work on after "Batman vs Superman: the Movie That Will Kill Two Comic Book Icons."

Now, a few more details are coming out:


(a) The Hollywood Reporter (i.e. the National Inquirer for anyone dining at Spago) confirmed that Warner Bros has an aggressive (i.e. Too Late/Will Fail) plan for "Justice League." It turns out that Snyder will shoot "Batman vs Superman" and "Justice League" back-to-back (God, now he's even stealing ideas from Peter Jackson). And even though WSJ wrote that "Justice League" will likely not be released before 2018 (i.e. Count on it.), THR says that 2017 is looking very possible (i.e. Bullsh*t).
(b) Meanwhile, The Wrap (Who ?) is reporting on a rumor that Matt Damon is being considered for the role of Aquaman in "Justice League." (RUMOR) We have yet to get a confirmation that the superhero will appear in the film (raping dolphins), but Badass Digest says that early drafts of the script do contain Aquaman, who is re-imagined as more of a barbarian (See. I told you. They're f*cking up Aquaman and ... it's a rumor at that.


BTW ... re-imagined ... y'all spelled it wrong, you f*cking hacks. What ? Y'all can't afford to ride your donkey over to Wal-Mart and pick up a g*ddamn dictionary ?

f*ckers ....
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 9:59:34 PM

Damon The Barbarian.
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2014 at 10:39:54 PM

8 Ways Zack Snyder's 'Justice League' Can Catch Up With Marvel

http://tinyurl.com/lxmnjdw



Number one is "don't make a sh*tty movie".


MadHatter writes:
on May 2nd, 2014 at 5:12:33 PM

Oh god, I hope Matt Damon doesn't get the part to play Aquaman.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved