WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Richard Linklater's Highly Anticipated "Boyhood" That Took Over 12 Years to Make

Posted: April 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Richard LinklaterSubmit Comment
Over the last twelve years, director Richard Linklater (Before Midnight) has been secretly working on a movie that follows a single child, Ellar Coltrane, from the age of seven to nineteen.

Throughout all those years, the helmer would shoot little by little and would bring on actors Ethan Hawke and Patricia Arquette to play Coltrane's parents. Linklater then put all that footage into a three-hour movie, called "Boyhood." And we now have a trailer for it. Check it out below.

"Boyhood" is set to hit select theaters on July 11th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:30:07 PM

I'm getting a strong pedo vibe...
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:38:14 PM

That's it? Two articles? One on Victor Salva's wet dream and another on Teen Wolf 3: Dark Side of the Moon?
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 12:51:54 AM

Experimental film-making is always interesting, but this premise is one part creepy, one part pointless, since we all have our own memories of childhood, a real one without fake actor parents, and the possibility to experience real-life child-to-adulthood maturity through what's usually called parenting.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 1:44:57 AM

I guess everyone is out getting stoned, and f*cking like wild animals.

Man, it really sucks to be the pinnacle of evolution...
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 3:19:36 AM

MINK
one outta two aint bad
unless you count my hand
*badumCrash*
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 3:22:35 AM

If this movie was made with 90s Natalie Portman..

..well
I'd have an erection
hellsing writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 3:51:49 AM

this looks like a sweet movie i predict an oscar for this film you heard it hear first
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 3:53:25 AM

Mink- I was actually out getting drunk. Thank you very much! And I heard about this years ago. Gonna watch the trailer
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 3:58:54 AM

Ah.. Iunno about this. Seems a tad to fake. Like are you telling me they brought Ethan Hawk along scene by scene over 12 years to film with this kid growin up as his "Fake dad" ?

Seriously. How could they do that? Answer please lol Cause I'm confused. And whatever the hell that kid was actually goin through in life isn't the actual sh*t that's goin to be put into the movie.

If in the movie he has his first kiss and it's recorded. Guaranteed that first kiss is an actress. Get what I mean?

boogiel writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 4:06:47 AM

A real live version of truman show? Highly anticipated. Really, Alex? I know that you often use embellishment but to say this movie is highly anticipated, wow that's very low even by your standards.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 4:52:03 AM

@Mink

Bullit will be the Pedo. This is the type of sh*t he would own as a Blu Ray dvd combo with ultraviolet pack!

Only a piss soaked c*nt like him would watch this sh*t.

Bullit your gutless, and a computer warrior, with NO FANCLUB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 4:53:18 AM

_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 4:57:43 AM

This is the president of my fan club

_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 4:58:54 AM

Oh Bullit you do have a fan...

Here you go piss lover.


Tanman32123 writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 5:10:41 AM

By the way nobody has to answer my question. I looked it up myself and now understand the film better.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 5:31:35 AM

I Don't know Tanman32123 Hence why I did not answer.

A horrible thought from bullit's insults to myself and many many others.

Alwaysand I mean always says people "f*ck lick suck "a family member. I find the fact he ALWAYS says this type of thing quite disturbing.

Bullit is definatly and I mean definatly into Insest.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 5:34:21 AM

GO SUCK A BIG BLACK d*ck YOU FAT PISSING c*nt!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 5:38:24 AM

You illiterate Dumb f*ck! "Incest" is with a C as in the f*cking c*nt you are!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 5:38:49 AM

Day 2 of The Wolf of WorstPreviews.
Here is the second hint:

"Well, you better hope Heaven has a Blockbuster, because by the time it gets made, we'll all be f*cking dead."

#Beware
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 6:52:54 AM

The beginning of every porno..



..in Dustin's house

_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 7:25:46 AM

Well Bullit you know how to spell the word that describes you perfectly.

_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 7:30:34 AM

Bullit why do you keep calling me a pissing c*nt?
Yes I piss, usually into a urinal, unlike you who pisses his pants frequently.

As Shown

M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 7:59:09 AM

So you asked your father to film you hence your obsession with piss. And that demonstrates the pissing c*nt you are.

Thanks.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:01:20 AM

Bullit posted his new tattoo!!


M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:10:25 AM

I'm not gay you stupid f*ck and I don't have any tattoos and stop sharing your bloody photo album you obsessed gay f*ck!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:17:45 AM

You are trying to tell me your a hetro sexual? Come on Michael that's total bullsh*t.

f*cking He/She's does not class as girls you stupid ugly c*nt.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:26:35 AM

Say how old are you M. Bullitt?

_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:32:56 AM

Tattoo's to scary for you Michael, not the type of prick you like stuck in you?

Piss soaked sperm gushing c*nt.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:33:20 AM

he is in his md 60's
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:36:32 AM

You're the biggest queer I've ever seen in my entire life!

It shows that you have no life whatsoever, no girlfriend and most of all no f*cking personalities except for being an obsessed low life homosexual f*cktard!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:37:56 AM

Just disappear in your own *sshole you sperm-slurping pissing c*nt!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 8:58:53 AM

^^ Come up with something new you boring f*cking weirdo, nobody likes you, and you try sooooo hard to be loved don't you?

Go suck off Dustin Puttman and RIM him too. Maybe he will teach you something about how to handle a p*ssy properly.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 9:05:30 AM

I don't give a flying f*ck about being loved or not you retarded f*ck! I just give
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 9:07:14 AM

A sh*t!

You're the boring pissing c*nt trying for more than f*cking year to suck my c*ck! Go f*ck your cheap whore of a mother in the ass!

c*cksucker!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 9:09:30 AM

And you dare to mention "love"?

Obviously this is the thing you obviously don't in your pathetic low life and you come here to be loved? f*cking imbecile!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 10:45:37 AM

You are after love Michael, that is obvious, you want the posters to be your mates, to love your garbage comments. Your a c*nt who is lonely and has no real love in the world.

The posters are your goal.
vincere01 writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 1:00:49 PM

So....one could say he was a slave to his art for this over 12 years..... ya and I never once heard him complain either. Take that black history!
Rocksteddy writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 6:00:09 PM

It's original enough, then again I liked Sinister so there that is.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved