WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel Cast Thanos, Discusses Killing Major Characters

Posted: April 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marvel Cast Thanos, Discusses Killing Major CharactersSubmit Comment
In a new interview, Marvel head Kevin Feige spoke about Thanos and whether there have been discussions about killing major characters in the studio's cinematic universe.

Thanos appeared in a post-credits sequence in "The Avengers" and was played by Damion Poitier. Soon after, Marvel revealed that Poitier will not return and that Thanos will be played by a well-known actor in future movies.

The plan now is for Thanos to make a brief appearance in "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers: Age of Ultron." He will then be the main villain in "Avengers 3." And according to Feige, an actor has already been hired to play the role. "There is an actor," he said. "I'm not sure we want to announce it yet."

Feige went on to speak about killing off major characters. "We take our cues from the comics and everyone knows that in comics and soap operas, people die and come back. Except for Uncle Ben and Bucky," he said. "But oh! Bucky's going to come back and it's going to be awesome. When appropriate to the story, we certainly will not hesitate [to kill a character]. Frigga is dead. She's not coming back. Big funeral."

Source: Empire, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 127 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:08:48 AM

I love this sh*t., Bring em on motherf*ckers! Super hero movies are the in thing, the only thing people wanna watch. About f*cking time too.

f*ck these Cameron Diaz c*nt movies about relationships and boring f*cking crap.

f*ck Bruce Willis and his ridiculous c*ck looking head.

f*ck Average Spy films that only boring c*nts like Bullit like.


Thank you Hollywood for rocking the underside of my juicy balls with this magnificent eye candy.

To Bullit the piss soaked c*nt, you can say all you want jer off, you constantly bashing Tanman32123 and Mink, the thing is c*nt head, those two and me have a f*cking fan, do you???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

NO.. You do not.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:29:37 AM

You're a sick sperm-slurping c*cksucker!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:33:40 AM

No Bullit you are, everything homosexual about this site is all YOU.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:34:12 AM

@Bullit

Go cry about NOT having a fan club asshead.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:38:16 AM

Now some glorious Rimming!!!

Tata
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:01:22 AM

That's right, go rimming your f*cking whore of a mother!

You sick f*ck!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:13:37 AM

And Mink is a fan of yours!?

Bwahahahaha!

I'm sure he's thrilled about this, what a joy!
lawman writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:46:06 AM

Pornfly, just a heads up. The Ginger joke a few threads down did NOT go unappreciated!!!
boogiel writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:11:03 AM

Ron Perlman or clancy Brown as Thanos. If Marvel is cheap, they can use that Poitier guy again.
cress writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:19:09 AM

David Cross as Thanos
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:37:50 AM

Clancy Brown was memorable in "Shoot to Kill" (1988) especially at the beginning of the film.
cress writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:41:51 AM

Clancy Brown was good in his small role in LOST and was the voice of Savage Oppress in CLONE WARS.
Cannon writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:43:15 AM


Clancy Brown's best:

Extreme Prejudice
Starship Troopers
Buckaroo Banzai
Highlander
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:38:39 AM

What's the score on the JB vs Bullit fight card so far? I've lost track.

So basically nothing new in this article.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:47:37 AM

we all lost track buddy. There's an argument on every article! At least JB said my name this time, I'm so lucky!

And honestly, I doubt whichever actor they've got lined up will even be THE actor when it comes time to film. I'm not the biggest fan of this whole cinematic universe, but I have been keeping up. Don't find Guardians of the galaxy too appealing but i give it a shot.

Still haven't watched Thor 2 yet tho
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:48:56 AM

Crambo-

Good old shawshank, gotta watch 'er again. S'been awhile
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:18:23 AM

So Tanmam, JB is your new friend?

How did that happen?
Stapes writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:10:10 AM

Initial review of Spider-man two are in from UK: It's hilariously sh*t film. As if it could have been anything else.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:16:11 AM

Bullitt-

I don't know about "Friend" but he's not going anywhere so it's either ignore or communicate. Same goes with you.

I usually choose to ignore.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:19:34 AM

the O N L Y thing remotely entertaining about Pet Cemetary 2 was Clancy Brown

LAWMAN
*chuckles*
To me it wreaked of desperation but your appreciation is appreciated
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:48:53 AM

Porn-

There was that one scene in Pet Cemetary 2 that got to me when I was younger. That guy runs the kid off the road on his bike and spins the tire in his face. I laugh at it now but when I was like 12 I found it.. Iunno.. Gory? Lol
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:24:50 PM

Saw an early screening of The Amazing Spider-Man 2, AKA Alex's favorite movie to post about and I thought it was an improvement over the first film, Dane Dehaan as Harry Osborn was the best thing about the film.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:37:35 PM

Hello motherf*ckers. I am "The Wolf of WorstPreviews".
You will be hearing from me shortly.

First hint for my attacks:
This is a quote from 2009 on this site -

"Let me ask one final question, and PLEASE answer hinestly:

Do you think it's wise to spend 200 million on a film that is, at best, no better than a nearly 30 year old cartoon aimed at selling toys to eight year old boys? Because that's EXACTLY what you seem to be saying here.

And I have most of the original Sunbow episodes on DVD, and I can tell you, IMO only, the cartoon is VASTLY superior to the wildly expensive live action film. (I'm not mentioning the DIC garbage)"
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:40:09 PM

Good luck understanding the hint.

#BewareOfTheWolfOfWorstPreviews
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:57:46 PM

Who the f*ck uses hashtags on WorstPreviews?
And "Beware of the wolf of Worst previews" ?

Drop the first "of" dumbass.

Everybody beware! He's out to get us! Lock your f*cking doors and hide yo DVDs cause Drug dealing Monkey is coming for us!

Wait..

Nobody cares.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:02:45 PM

I'm starting the hashtags in WorstPreviews motherf*cker because I am The Wolf of WorstPreviews and I do whatever I want! however, Tanman doesn't do whatever he wants and he's first in line to pay, I am assuming you don't know what the f*ck the hint is right?
#Beware
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:08:08 PM

Here's the thing tanman, I have been following this site since f*cking 2008 and made this account in 2012. I started planning my attacks in 2012, at first, I commented really stupid sh*t in 2012 and then here we are, 2 years later, 2000 and f*cking 14, and the users on this site probably don't f*cking remmeber me. This is all a part of the plan motherf*cker, I will be a big shot in this website and you will f*cking notice it, so bring on the hate motherf*ckers because I am coming for you and you're first in line Tanman!

#Beware
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:10:41 PM

I RULE THIS SITE FROM NOW ON.
I'm talking to Mink, M.Built, Porn, Darthmaul and, JB, the big users in this site. And let's not forger Ranger, who was way too cool to stay on this site, I guess it will be my job to be the cool guy around here now since I am The Wolf of f*cking WorstPreviews. #BEWARE
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:18:32 PM

Normals, Trolls, c*nts (like tanman) & Smartasses,
remember this line:

"This comment section belongs to The Wolf of WorstPreviews."
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:21:11 PM

You sound just like Mink!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:25:11 PM

Mink is my inspiration. He makes this site mean anything.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:25:35 PM

Mink is my inspiration. He makes this site mean something.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:25:35 PM

Mink is my inspiration. He makes this site mean something.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:31:10 PM

Tanman how much did you enjoy The Lone Ranger on a scale of 1-10?
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:34:09 PM

My fellow WorstPreviews users, here are the big man, Tanman's hobbies:

"Movies, Music and all things Bruce Willis, Stephen king and The X-Files!"

Alrighty then, why don't you wipe your butt with a DVD of A Good Day To Die Hard? If you already tried that and it didn't work for you, I highly suggest you try G.I. Joe: Retaliation!
Zeroguy writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:35:13 PM

I remember when comics were picture books that nerds could kindly debate.
Now it's all about these ducking cape sh*t films.
There's no weight, no payoff. Character dies, brought back in the next film. World needs saving, use only that character cause it's their film and no one wants to pay RDJ $30 mil for a 5 min scene.

Comic book movies have become the go to thing for studios to make bank. To me, it's disgusting. We're getting bombarded by tepid writing and cgi infested sh*t. It's about time we get back to the films that carried dramatic weight to them and weren't just kid sh*t.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 2:45:33 PM

#TheWorstUsernameOfWorstPreviews
I kind of like the hashtag thing you're doing there, The Wolf of WorstPreviews.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:03:02 PM

I know its a little late but just saw Anchorman 2 and I prefer it better than the first one.call me crazy but it was pretty funny.except for the kanye west and drake appearance
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:12:10 PM

You Are crazy Bando! The 1st one got me going but the 2nd one is f*cking ridiculous. I never chuckled one bit.

With all due respect amigo.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:15:40 PM

Bullit I am friend with nobody you horrible c*m sucking queer. I said that we had a fan club you dopey c*nt of a thing. Not that they are my fans.

Regarding Tanman32123 he used to annoy me with his sucky remarks, he's got some balls now and I respect that.

But you will always be a ridiculous c*nt sitting there in a pool of his own piss dreaming about licking the ass out of Gerard Butler.

_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:16:15 PM

^^ Sucking to f*cking brando now? You wanna tongue his ball sack then?
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:18:31 PM

@_JB_Enforcer
I am the new guy around here. Give me your f*cking opinion.

#Beware
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:19:29 PM

I'll give props to Tanman for the balls to diss The Wolf of WorstPreviews but sadly the wolf is hungry.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:24:45 PM

The Wolf is Hungry. Tanman is f*ckED.
#Beware #MinkIstheBest
(\__
( `\__
(`, .------.,-' b |
`-/ ',__,-"`
| `; , |
;.----/ ,/
jgs ) // / ( (
`.`
`-` `" `-`"
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:25:57 PM

You don't just come in and say your the man, for all I know you could be Bullit pretending to be someone else, like he used to do.

Also note when I come and speak Bullit runs and hides till I leave. Gutless c*nt.

The Rim job was incredible, she tongue f*cked my rear like it was lust for life.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:27:19 PM

You retarded obsessed pissing c*nt! You cheap male whore, go find somebody to your likings you God Damned f*cking brownie *sshole!

You made up lies such as I've been in every war: you forgot to mention I was in the famous battle of Hastings with my shiny armour and all you f*cking pathetic macaque!

Go f*ck your imaginary cheap whore of a mother in case you ever had one! f*cking Pissing c*nt has nothing else to do than to dangle on my c*ck!

In real life, I would f*cking kill you with my bear hands before you even say cheese c*cksucking c*nt!

f*cking coward you are by aping me which is the perfect image of a god damned bloke with no f*cking personality, no f*cking identity than to steal others nicks!

f*cking deranged coward, f*cking pissing c*nt!

Go f*ck your f*cking father you homo pissing sh*t!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:29:06 PM

Kill Me??? Bare Hands???? PLEASE , you would f*cking cower before me you gutless faggot.

Go f*ck this wolf c*nt and have kittens.

I don't clone nicks asshead.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:31:42 PM

Hey FAKE f*ckING JB:

Your f*cking mother was rapefd by some unknown chinky f*ck and you're on a rampage identity!

f*ck you and your God Damned f*cking limited family in the f*cking arse! f*cking mandrill!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:32:50 PM

Trust me, I'll f*cking kill you in less than 2 sec!

You slurping-sperm!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:36:27 PM

@Fake or Real JB, I can't keep track but consider this a message to everyone else too

I came here to erase all the c*nts from this site that ruin the fun, I will drive them mad with this 'Wolf of WorstPreviews' thing until they f*cking give up, yes it will TAKE YEARS but I am willing to take that risk. I can guarantee to you that I am not M. Bullit but you can think what you want, nobody really knows The Wolf of WorstPreviews anyway. #Beware
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:36:52 PM

You would kill me with boredom d*ckhead. But In a fight I would rip you apart. I challenged you once, you declined my offer.

Your a coward Michel, back then and still now. You are a weak man who abuses people on here. Your nasty comments are why we are in this situation still after 2 years.

You abused me for no reason when I was saying I did not know that Michael Caine looking c*nt and I was abused for disrespecting a jerk off who killed himself. f*ck him, f*ck you and f*ck your fake life.

You piss soaked c*nt of a man.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:37:56 PM

Ok Drug dealing monkey have fun. But the first person you should drive insane is that c*nt right there, Bullit.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:38:29 PM

f*cking pissing c*nt!

Only a c*cksucker like you would beg to suck my c*ck over the internet!

Get a f*cking life, you miserable pissing f*cking whore, go and enjoy the c*ck sucking instead of polluting this f*cking site!

I'm off to the pub right now you pissing c*nt!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:38:50 PM

Now that I made things clear, would anyone like to be my servant on this site? I pay with respect.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:39:54 PM

Going to rim some old man like yourself at the urinal? You old faggot. You talk about sucking c*ck WAAAAAAAAAY to much for someone who claims to be straight.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:40:29 PM

JB, please call me Wolf of WorstPreviews, it doesn't make you loyal to me, I am assuming you want c*nts erased too right? so just do that please. M. Bullit, your insults are laughable, you're making the wolf laugh, not with you, AT YOU. #Beware
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:42:26 PM

Worstpreviews always needs heroes.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:42:54 PM

By the f*cking way, can anyone explain to the wolf how to post pictures in the comment section? you know, the huge pictures like my idol Mink posts. #TheWolf
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:45:46 PM

I WILL KILL YOU MOTHERf*ckING c*nt!

Just come by over here And I WILL POST IT RIGHT HERE!

I'm a MAN OF MY WORD YOU f*ckING COWARD! JUST COME OVER HERE, WHOEVER YOU ARE AND I WILL f*ckING KILL YOU WITH BY BEAR f*ckING HANDS!

f*ckING PISSING COWARD!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:48:26 PM

@M. Bullitt
You're straight up laughable motherf*cker. You just joined Tanman in The Wolf's Targets. I would consider becoming my servant if I were you.
#You'ref*cked
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:48:50 PM

Did I mention Mink is the best thing about this site yet?
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:50:44 PM

JB used to piss on the fake JB:

His adopted f*cking JB father used to piss on them after sex.

Fake JB or not, he just love the smell of piss. Hell he drinks it as f*cking tea time!

Pissing c*nt loves the smell of piss and enjoy to emphasize on others.

Pissing c*nt it is.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:52:44 PM

@M. Bullitt
I thought you were off to the pub what the f*ck!? too young to get in?
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:56:19 PM

@Drug f*cking Monkey

Go f*ck your dead mother, Mink! You'll fool anyone except me.

You're so f*cking bored out of your fat thick skull that you must create another countless account! God Curse on you, you miserable f*cking pagan!


An FAKE JB: My mum is sh*tting down your f*cking throat right now.

Enjoy the smelly sh*t!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 4:00:27 PM

@M. Bullitt
Did you just call The Wolf Mink? He's my idol, I'll take that as a compliment! THANK YOU! keep the compliments coming and that way you won't end up like Tanman. rr
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 4:07:32 PM

Cut the crap Mink! I know it's you.

Who else would be up at this hour in Cali except YOU!

Come on Mink, don't insult my intelligence!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 4:12:14 PM

@M. Bullit
I'll make a deal with you. Yes that's right the wolf will make a f*cking deal with you, you should feel good about yourself right now. Remember the hint I posted at this thread earlier? figure out what it means and I will never insult you or your "intelligence" ever again. You can f*cking Google it, it's not cheating. If I was Mink... man, I f*cking wish I was Mink!
Dink writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 4:20:04 PM

Mink is a sad *sshole who spends every waking hour on this site. No man with a family or wife or kids would have that much time on there hands. I am pointing to him being an unemployed, virgin who still lives with his mom. He fits the stereotype. No real person with a social life would spend that much time online, silly f*cker he is. At least he has solace that some people like to hang off his little nut in here.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 4:23:23 PM

@Dink
Your name sounds a lot like Mink. You clearly f*cking love that guy but want to look cool if front of the other guys around here, well news flash, I am The Wolf of WorstPreviews and I decide everything and no, you don't look cool. You have just been added to my targets, good luck lasting longer than Tanman & M. Bullit.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 4:24:06 PM

See JB? These people f*cking hate my guts, soon enough, they will leave WorstPreviews for good.
Dink writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 4:58:37 PM

@Drug f*ck off you sad bastard, you wont find me on this site because i have a life. I only browse it now and again when i am sat on the toilet so you have already lost.

And how can any f*cker look cool on here? its a movie site you whooper. Full of sad self loathing idiots like Mink and obviously you who have no life outside of this domain. Now jog on and let me take my sh*t in peace.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 5:11:27 PM

Oh no, me and Bullit are the first to be targeted. How ever will we survive your wrath! And the lone ranger was a 7/10.

@JB I cant tell if that was a compliment. I'm just going to assume so lmao
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 5:24:14 PM

@tanman
On a scale of 1-10
A Good Day To Die Hard
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:06:25 PM

@drug

5/10. Worst one out of the bunch.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:28:58 PM

LMFAO! This has to be the best thread in a while. Total batsh*t insanity. lolololololol.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:33:36 PM

"Full of sad self loathing idiots like Mink"

Self-loathing? lol. According to all the rest of you humongous 'net geniuses, I'm a narcissist.

In reality, as opposed to the delusiona self-serving universe some of you folks live in, I like myself just fine; it's everyone else I hate, except for this morning when I forgot a laptop power cord. Then I did hate myself, but only for 0.68 seconds.

For an android, that is nearly an eternity.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:51:48 PM

"Mink is a sad *sshole"



Well now, I admit I'm an *sshole, but I'm never sad. Angry, yes. Homicidal, yes. But sad? Never. I'm just not the "sad" type.




"who spends every waking hour on this site"d
Actually on average I spent about five hours of my waking day. And much of that is doing something else.

So that idiotic charge is not only wrong, but tirelessly decrepit.

Funny though that you seem to know my hours well enough, which would indicate you're browsing here more than you say. Certainly that lurker troll Triggax does likewise.





"No man with a family or wife or kids would have that much time on there hands."


That's true. Most of my family lives elsewhere, except for a brother, and he's not much fun these days. I don't have a wife and kids, nor do I really want any. Too much work, too much pain.

And then there's the little fact I hate all of humanity.

Really, though, I don't see the joy in being led around by my selfish genes into producing some screaming, obnoxious parasites, and women are about as much fun as butter-knife castration, once you get past the fifteen minutes of pleasure thing.



"I am pointing to him being an unemployed"

Selling crack and using my pimp hand isn't employment?


"virgin who still lives with his mom"

Man, a virgin? Really? And with my mom? What, was the "in her basement" charge all rented out by the losers of 4Chan or something?


"He fits the stereotype."


Actually it's not a stereotype but a tired, untrue internet meme cliche invented by dateless live-at-home basement dwelling CHUDS to excuse the fact they're on the internet enough to know the every movement of other people. Say like you for instance.


"no real person"

Versus an anonymous persona named Dink with a Homer Simpson avatar? Because nothing says high-standing like proving to the world you're a proud cartoon retard, right?


"with a social life"


Social life? Hah. If you were married you would know there's not much "social" in that arrangement, and drinking, smoking and doing drugs with your sc*mbag "acquaintances" isn't much in the way of real friendship.

I mean, really, what does a dude named "dink" with a Homer Simpson avatar have to say that anyone with any intelligence would want to hear?

I'll take "Things equal to zero" for a hundred, Alex.




"would spend that much time online"

Unless he were terribly bored, or needed to spend that time stealing precious code....






"silly f*cker he is."


Well thank you! That's the kindest thing you've said about me yet!





"At least he has solace that some people like to hang off his little nut in here."

And to think I thought that was a tumor...
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:03:55 PM

I thought you had a daughter mink.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:11:11 PM

I do.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:16:46 PM

k
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:22:21 PM

Yeah, summer of love thing, long, long time ago, big mistake, because I had no idea I had a kid until some years ago.

Wish I hadn't, because in retrospect momma chick was all the wrong person for me, and so little mink has grown up very much like mom and not like me at all.

Maybe that''s a good thing. lol.





Did you know: Genghis Khan has some ten million descendents.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:27:57 PM

Hurry Alex with some new news, because my sixteen hours of sitting on WP are almost up!
elrei writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:34:24 PM

So mmmmm... Let the poll begins.
















I got nothing. Can't think of anyone. Really.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:42:54 PM

It's cool mink, I have yet to have children but maybe by 40 I will.

It is high time for an update.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:45:00 PM

Maybe, but if you don't, it's not a big deal. Besides, people have kid in their forties, so time is not that huge of an issue if you lower your standards.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:53:20 PM

@mink

Yeah and the last female I was dating was Jenny Rodriguez and she was 32 and a movie nerd like me but she lost her sh*t with being offended if I wasn't super-polite to employees any time we went out.

It got so distracting I just gave up.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:55:27 PM

She sounds like a control freak who liked being tied up in the bedroom.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:59:20 PM

Yeah she was a sexy latina but I could not deal with her progressive insanity.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:05:25 PM

Here's the thread to which DrugDealingMonkey refers, for the one person who might care

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=14613

Looks pretty batsh*t insane.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:06:20 PM

@Deaftone: Should have done her in the ass. That might have set some things right.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:08:23 PM

@mink

Lol I never attempted the anal with her.

At some point I will date someone new but the rigamarole of it all wears a guy out.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:13:35 PM

@Deaftone: I had a chick years ago who liked it in the ass, and she also liked it on her period. Not really sure what the f*ck was going on with her, but never before had I felt the urge to vomit while ejaculating.

But yeah, you'll find someone new, and this time they probably won't be insane (assuming you date a lobotomized chick or a store mannequin).
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:15:18 PM

@dink: you said on another thread you'd be happy to meet up with me to kick my ass? Well buddy, here I am, ready to go!

Just hope you like a nice shiny knife in your nuts, because when I fight, I fight to kill, or at least emasculate.

Ta da!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:15:51 PM

@mink

Thanks, and I hope so.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:25:11 PM

They're all darksider, and whoever darksider was before he was that nick.
Stapes writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:33:14 PM

sh*t, this thread really seems to have brought out the gay in you guys.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:35:14 PM

No clue.

The Area-51/Groom Lake secrecy is probably all part of Nolan's obnoxiously pretentious "I'm too f*cking awesome to share my movie with you yet because my stuff is beyond righteous" attitude, like he's better than Cameron who made sure you knew what was coming.


Oh, and Jem and The Holograms casting is complete

http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/people/2014/04/25/jem-and-the-holograms-cast-revealed/8144701/

Yay.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:36:44 PM

Sup staples
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:36:57 PM

@Rambo; let me guess: they end up saving the f*cking day and get to become REAL cops, right?
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:37:33 PM

@Mink

I read about that Ghengis Kahn thing awhile ago. Man f*cked a lot And.. You know.. Killed a lot as well.
And to think people call Hitler Evil?

Mink and Deaft
- Id personally like children (or child) one day. I'm 21 turning 22 in may so hopefully this blessing doesn't arrive for awhile. Not like I'm getting my ass laid nowadays anyway so I don't think I'll hbe much of a problem haha

Crambo-
I first heard of the film years ago. Can't wait for a good trailer, the film sounds amazing.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:41:09 PM

@Tannymanny: I like kids too. Other people's kids. Not sure I would want some of my own. Maybe, maybe if I got hooked to a babe like Lisa Randall but chicks like her are all hard left politically and I can't stand that sh*t.

minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:42:26 PM

@Tan: Genghis RAPED most of those women. He and his Golden Horde romped from one end of Eurasia to the next, forcibly inseminating everything he saw, including the goats.


Nice gig, if you can get it, except for the goats part.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:43:12 PM

@Rambo: you mean like Bad Boys 2?
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:43:12 PM

Minky-
Too bad Gillian Anderson is lesbo. Can you imagine The beautiful kids that'd pop outta that snatch!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:44:50 PM

Mink-

Always found this an interesting read. Read the whole thing awhile back. I find Vlad The Impaler to e one of the craziest f*cks in history.

http://25mostevil.wordpress.com/
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:53:33 PM

@Tan

The whole concept of a wife&kids has an intrinsic requirement of her being mentally awesome and getting me.

A diamond in the rough is not an understatement.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:56:45 PM

"Mentally awesome and getting me"

Hope you're either rich or look like Channing Tatum lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:01:08 PM

In case anyone was wondering, the guy on Grimm is Ownage Pranks.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:01:58 PM

@Tanman: you said snatch. lol. Those news you got are working well, I see. And I've read up on Vlad Tepes. That guy was totally f*cking insane and makes Hitler look like the gay Teletubby.

And lol @Rambo for the Planes porn.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:02:57 PM

God what a loss when Gillian went lesbo. Damned shame. For me anyway. Always had the hots for her, and her looks have only improved with age.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:05:42 PM

I would totally destroy Gillian, even if she was once married to a putz named Clyde.

Wonder what made her go lesbo.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:05:44 PM

@mink

I am watching Hannibal now and I applaud a hell of a narrative.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:06:07 PM

news = new balls.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:06:33 PM

Mink-
Sometimes life just isn't fair. They give you a girl that's a Ten outta Ten and they ruin it all by making her dig chicks.
On the bright side, we all get to fantasize on what girl on girl action with her would look like.

-Drools-
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:08:29 PM

Also, I'm going to get into Hannibal soon. I've just been hearing to many good things not to.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:09:17 PM

@Deaftone: haven't seen Hannibal, but I've seen all of the movies, and I'm burned out on the concept. Just another Lector anything makes my head ache. And I watched that Hannibal Rising or whatever the f*ck it was crap, which was abysmal.

Yeah, Hannibal Rising. Rising right up your ass like Gere's trained gerbils.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:11:17 PM

@Tanman: Gillian liked dudes at one point or she wouldn't have married one, but looking at the guy, I can see why she went for the sushi instead of the egg roll.

Anyway, I had to click off Google Images, because tears of despair were forming in my eyes.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:15:33 PM

Meet Batlamb

http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/oddnews/batlamb-is-the-lamb-hero-we-deserve--but-not-the-lamb-hero-we-need-right-now-173041251.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:28:37 PM

The only hannibal I haven't watched is Rising. Looked like sh*t to me and it had bad reviews so I stayed clear.

The original three are f*cking Fantastic. Silence of the lambs earned the f*ck outta that academy award for best picture.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:45:57 PM

@Rambo: probably. Most men treat women like sex aids and then throw them away. Years of that sh*t probably drove her to someone more emotionally connected to her, and she thought she couldn't ever get such a connection with a man.

Or she just loves p*ssy. One of the two.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:47:23 PM

@Tannymanny: sorry bud, but Manhunter's the superior lector film, by far, it's just not commercially "polished" enough to have worked well with the consumer American audiences.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:49:01 PM

@mink

The Hannibal show is better due to Mads Mikkelsen as the titular char. It is very dark and watchable.
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:06:33 PM

@Deaftone: I see. Not that I'm disputing what you say but I'm always leery of shows that heavily rely on one titular character and not strong writing and great supporting characters and concept, although 24 is one of those shows that bucks that trend, thanks to Kiefer cutting heads off and shooting at ex-Presidents.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:22:08 PM

God damn I missed a sh*t ton of fun on here.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 12:52:41 AM

I want to rape Gillian Anderson.

There, I said it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 3:51:02 AM

Mink id f*cking watch you do it.
There I said it. Like we weren't all thinking it.

Shut up, think you're better then me!?!?
cress writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 9:19:38 AM

"Not that I'm disputing what you say but I'm always leery of shows that heavily rely on one titular character and not strong writing and great supporting characters and concept..."

@Mink. HANNIBAL has great supporting characters. As a matter of fact, Hugh Dancy's role as Will Graham is so fascinating (in his portrayal and the way he's written), that he's on equal footing as Hannibal. Lawrence Fishburne is excellent as well. You'll probably hate it, though, labeling it as demented, nihilistic American entertainment as usual. But it's a great series, with very cinematic visuals and a strong psychological horror to it's narrative.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved