WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels Shower in New "Dumb and Dumber To" Photo

Posted: April 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels Shower in New "Dumb and Dumber To" PhotoSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures just unveiled a new photo from the upcoming "Dumb and Dumber To," giving us a look Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels showering. Check it out below.

The sequel takes twenty years after the original film and focuses on Lloyd (Carrey) and Harry (Daniels) in search for Harry's daughter in order to get a kidney from her.

Rob Riggle, Kathleen Turner, Laurie Holden, Cam Neely (played Sea Bass in original) and Brady Bluhm (played Billy in 4C in original) co-star, while Jennifer Lawrence and several other celebrities are expected to make cameos.

"Dumb and Dumber To" is set to hit theaters on November 14th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:11:24 AM

f*cking sh*t.
lawman writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:43:55 AM

Jim Carey looks like a G.I. Joe left on a radiator!
cress writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:26:52 AM

^^lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:41:18 AM

15 years too late.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:41:36 AM

Photo is crap but I've still got high hopes
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:25:33 AM

XD ^


i thought that pic was JB and BULLIT had made up
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 12:02:10 PM

Lmfao Crambo you bastard :P
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:46:24 PM

#BewareOfTheWolfOfWorstPreviews
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:50:35 PM

Lol Crambo, Tan just made that his phone lock screen and wallpaper.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:07:25 PM

-Deaft

Shhhhh
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:01:50 PM

@Lawman: all your GI JOES were naked? Strange. Mine always had clothes on.

Anyway. lol.
OneTime writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:55:03 PM

OLD
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:00:06 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:04:12 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:24:39 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:26:44 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:09:37 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. stretched vs rolled canvas better
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:35 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/buy-cheap-letterhead-paper-online/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:52:30 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:21:12 AM

He added that there has been a drop of roughly 55,000 rounds of golf played on average per year in Maricopa County, down to 41,000 from 96,000, in the last 20 years. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-print-and-mail-postcards/
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:03:53 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:14:26 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an overall captivating site. Kindly do keep up the immense work. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:44 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:21:01 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever run over on thesubject. Really superb data! I'm additionally a specialist in this theme so I can comprehend your exertion. Buy cheap PTC Creo 4.0
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:07:11 PM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally decent one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:07:54 PM

I think this is a better than average article. You make this data fascinating and locks in. You give perusers a ton to consider and I welcome that sort of composing. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:19:39 AM

That gives off an impression of being amazing anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:09:00 PM

Much appreciated such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, however I can see your perspective. columbus window company
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:10:41 AM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:15:49 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:57:15 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:15:19 AM

Superb article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:56:41 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti dewa poker terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 6:06:44 AM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/archive.php?page=64
Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:15 AM

I've been hunting down some tolerable stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. iPhone x 10 cases
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:20:15 AM

That gives off an impression of being amazing anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! Autocad for sale
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:09:13 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot! http://www.twentymotion.com/best-electric-breast-pumps-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:26:43 AM

An fascinating discussion is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers health pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:01:44 AM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be a forbidden theme however generally people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Here"s to you. Miami Auto Equity Loa
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:20:49 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot! www.fiftymotion.com/best-3d-printing-pens-reviews/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved