WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ray Fisher Cast as Cyborg in "Batman vs Superman"

Posted: April 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ray Fisher Cast as Cyborg in "Batman vs Superman"Submit Comment
A New York theater actor named Ray Fisher has been cast as Cyborg in the upcoming "Batman vs Superman" film. Cyborg will only appear in one scene, but will play a bigger role in future DC movies.

Cyborg made his first appearance in 1980's "DC Comics Presents." In the "New 52," he's a high school athlete who, after getting caught in a S.T.A.R. Labs explosion, is given powerful bionic abilities that lead to him becoming a founding member of the Justice League.

Fisher joins a cast comprised of Fisher joins Henry Cavill, Ben Affleck, Amy Adams, Diane Lane, Laurence Fishburne, Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa, Jesse Eisenberg, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter, Callan Mulvey and Tao Okamoto. "Batman vs Superman" is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 5:14:37 AM

Keep throwing sh*t on the pile dc
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:10:46 AM

^ You are a f*ckhole.


Horrible looking guy, f*ck off already you Muhammad Ali looking c*nt.
boogiel writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 7:58:48 AM

Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and now Cyborg? They may as well just go ahead and admit that the movie is actually a Justice League flick because the movie having four of the team's core members makes it pretty clear that it can't be about much else. However,
I'm more and more convinced that this movie is going to be a trainwreck.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:15:39 AM

Awwww good morning sweet heart
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 9:40:14 AM

This movie will bomb hard!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 11:22:29 AM

good call JB
he played Ali on Broadway i believe

this news was posted the 'news' cycle before last

the local news reports entertainment news faster
SaulSilver writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 12:45:51 PM

relax its only a cameo
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:45:57 PM

#BewareOfTheWolfOfWorstPreviews
bandolero999 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 3:40:35 PM

cast michael jai wheit
GO4IT writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 5:02:01 PM

I actually happen to know Ray, and he is extremely talented. Huge break for him too.

Remind me again what you got cast in, JB?

I know you screen-tested to be banged by Shia LaBeouf in Nymphomaniac, but I can't seem to find your IMDB page.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 6:20:02 PM

Wait why is Holly Hunter in this?
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 8:00:07 PM

Awesome. Malcolm Jamal Warner finally gets to eat.



"Remind me again what you got cast in, JB?"

Because life is meaningless unless you're a Hollywood token negro taking charity casting as a CGI'ed cyborg for one scene in some piece of sh*t comic book movie...
DeVries writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 10:06:29 PM

f*ck I hate this movie more and more everyday.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 26th, 2014 at 3:15:59 AM

cast Michael J Fox
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:00:03 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you mind overhauling your website with more data? It is greatly useful for me. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:04:10 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you mind overhauling your website with more data? It is greatly useful for me. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:46:08 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you mind overhauling your website with more data? It is greatly useful for me. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:24:38 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you mind overhauling your website with more data? It is greatly useful for me. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:22:42 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:09:34 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you mind overhauling your website with more data? It is greatly useful for me. 55printing.com/blogs/affordable-flyer-printing-services/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:42:29 AM

howdy, your sites are better than average. I value your work. check this out
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:30 AM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/canvas-print/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:21:09 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. cheap printing services near me at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:08:46 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your online journal particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the satisfaction here! keep doing awesome clicking here
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:08:48 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I want to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. visit this link
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:34:46 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel firmly about it and love adapting more on this point. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you mind overhauling your website with more data? It is greatly useful for me. offshore software development
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:03:43 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:43 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:07:09 PM

These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:07:50 PM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:19:33 AM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly exceptionally pleasant and Useful post.Thanks buy Vue xStream
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:08:52 PM

decent bLog! its intriguing. much thanks to you for sharing.... toronto real estate
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 1:10:31 AM

Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:15:46 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:57:01 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:15:17 AM

Thanks for another wonderful post. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? lebanon escort
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 6:06:41 AM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/archive.php?page=64
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:20:07 AM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly exceptionally pleasant and Useful post.Thanks buy Vue xStream
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:09:07 AM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:26:40 AM

I felt exceptionally upbeat while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly loved it. This was truly a sincere post. You rock!. new york public relations
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:01:32 AM

I cherish this site!! The glimmer up the top is magnificent!! Miami Auto Equity Loa
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:20:44 AM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it www.thetaoofbadassreviewsque.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:31:23 AM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. buy Luxion Keyshot Pro 7.1
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:36:16 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely helpful! Twenty Motion
Robinjack writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 4:26:18 AM

I just couldn"t leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again every now and again to determine the status of new posts. segway stockholm
Robinjack writes:
on January 1st, 2018 at 5:05:02 AM

. All our prices are very competitive and we try to give you, the customer, as much of a good deal as we can. Silver jewellery is becoming more and more popular as the months go on, and, over the last year, here at Something Elegant, we have seen our customer base double.  In order to keep your buyers interested, you need to continue adding to your product range and keep up to date with the latest trends. cbd oil
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 2:49:34 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved