WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film, From Directors of "Quarantine" and "Devil"

Posted: April 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film, From Directors of "Quarantine" and "Devil"Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming horror thriller "As Above So Below" from directors John Erick Dowdle and Drew Dowdle (Quarantine, Devil). Check it out below.

Plot: Miles of twisting catacombs lie beneath the streets of Paris, the eternal home to countless souls. When a team of explorers ventures into the uncharted maze of bones, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead. A journey into madness and terror, "As Above, So Below" reaches deep into the human psyche to reveal the personal demons that come back to haunt us all.

The new movie stars Perdita Weeks, Ben Feldman, and Edwin Hodge. It's set to hit theaters on August 15th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 10:21:24 PM

Let me guess...found-footage "horror" film featuring vampires/zombies/cannibals? Am I right?
BillyBunter writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 11:09:19 PM

I think you might be wrong on this one mink. It talks about the gates of hell being found in an article I was reading about it. But who knows maybe a vampire or zombie will show up. Anything set underground gives me the creeps, the descent still stands as being a film that made me feel
Claustrophobic as hell.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 11:14:46 PM

As Above So Below ginger porno
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 11:21:19 PM

@BillyBunter: Okay. My bad. No zombies/vampires/cannibals. Just demons. Because that's original. But it is found footage....

Ugh.
minkowski writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 11:22:20 PM

http://docuniverse.blogspot.com/2013/10/why-do-modern-horror-movies-suck.html

Good read.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 11:46:33 PM

Sorry, the page you were looking for in this blog does not exist^

damn
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 11:47:52 PM

Ah,there it goes
I had to switch browsers from Firefox to Chrome
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 12:07:19 AM

I find dropping Firefox solves most of my problems.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 12:34:36 AM

I only use Firefox for this site
but i just wanted a quick read

Good post tho
I found two of those recommended films on NF

A news site's comment section is the place for news
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 12:49:05 AM

The Children 2008 is on YT
minkowski writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:18:00 AM

Is The Children anything like The Children of the Corm, The Children 1980 or that Village of the Damned movie (1960/1995)?
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 1:49:32 AM

Im kinda put off watchin The Children since i saw Come Out and Play not too long ago

but the writer of that article reminded me of someone i know so i'll be givin his recommendations a look-see
SACdaddy writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 12:20:57 PM

Nice effect with guy being pulled into the burning car. Might be worth a watch.

Nothing scares me in film anymore, so story and creative effects are all I look for in modern horror movies. Quarantine built tension nicely and used it's gimmick well. This looks like the evolution of that with a broader scope and way better effects. I also always liked the gates of Hell movies (ie In the Mouth of Madness, The Ninth Gate, The Gate) so the premise is promising imo.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 25th, 2014 at 12:21:41 PM

Nice effect with guy being pulled into the burning car. Might be worth a watch.

Nothing scares me in film anymore, so story and creative effects are all I look for in modern horror movies. Quarantine built tension nicely and used it's gimmick well. This looks like the evolution of that with a broader scope and way better effects. I also always liked the gates of Hell movies (ie In the Mouth of Madness, The Ninth Gate, The Gate) so the premise is promising imo.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved