WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie

Posted: April 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" MovieSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures just announced that it's teaming up with Mattel for a live-action comedy based on the Barbie doll with hopes of turning the toy into the next big, global franchise.

In her live-action big screen debut, Barbie will utilize her personal and professional skills to inspire change in the lives of everyone around her. The plan is to begin filming before the end of the year.

"[The story] captures everything that has made Barbie a classic for generation after generation while also standing on its own, establishing Barbie as a truly original screen character," said Sony. "We're confident that Barbie will delight audiences, no matter where her adventures take her."

Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 9:22:51 PM

So Barbie ISNT a big,global franchise??
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 9:25:47 PM

Frightening.

minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 9:34:03 PM

"Barbie will utilize her personal and professional skills to inspire change in the lives of everyone around her"



You mean hemorrhagic bulimia and tits approved by the Surgeon General?

Yeah. Great role....model for the girls.
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 9:35:27 PM

""Barbie will utilize her personal and professional skills to inspire change in the lives of everyone around her"



WHAT skills, nigga!? She lives in a pink house, drives a pink car, dates some stiff named Ken and has a cousin named Skipper or some sh*t.

And don't even get me started on the black Barbie and her weave.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 10:38:11 PM

Barbie has a movie ? So this means that Lohan is officially going into porno.

minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 11:14:09 PM

They said Barbie, Max, not Harpie.
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 11:14:23 PM

Or Herpe.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 11:25:50 PM

@Mink

My bad. It had been a while since I had a good Lohan joke and I figured she would go along with this ...

They both involve the use of plastic and would blow a guy named Ken at a moment's notice.

Plus, both got a bunch of accessories, but not receipts to show they worked for them.
boogiel writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 11:28:18 PM

Valeria Lukyanova definite will be the main contender as barbie. She's a living barbie doll. But to be honest, I am quite scared of her though.
boogiel writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 11:28:51 PM

TheSwipe95 writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 12:45:39 AM

Oh my god, WTF has this world come to? Is this the end?
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 5:30:11 AM

We need more young whores !
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 6:27:20 AM

I swear disney channel already did this
Cannon writes:
on April 24th, 2014 at 1:01:38 PM


Come on, Barbie, let's go party...

obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:20:56 AM

Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:59:44 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:04:07 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:46:04 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:24:19 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:22:33 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:09:31 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. 55printing.com/blogs/hire-right-company-canvas-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:42:27 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. more
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:25 AM

Fantastic data on your site, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Astounding understanding you have on this current, it's decent to discover a site that subtle elements such a great amount of data about distinctive specialists. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-bookmarks-for-books/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:21:01 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! deals at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:08:38 AM

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! our site
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:08:41 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. resources
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:08:43 AM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. look at this
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:34:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. software outsourcing
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:11:58 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:42 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:20:47 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. Buy Inventor 2017 for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:07:06 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:07:47 PM

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:19:22 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat buy Product Design Suite
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:08:49 PM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered extremely fascinating stuff here. Its truly amusing to peruse. I delighted in a ton. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. london real estate
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:15:44 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 8:36:55 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:15:14 AM

i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me. lebanon escort
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 8:53:44 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:56:32 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. judi poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 6:10:14 AM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/archive.php?page=64
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:20:00 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat buy Product Design Suite
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:09:03 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this web journal so well. It"s remarkable to the point that I can"t bear to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! http://www.twentymotion.com/best-turntables-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:26:37 AM

I am consistently flabbergasted by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you introduced was all around investigated and eloquent keeping in mind the end goal to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. new york public relations
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:01:24 AM

Extremely helpful post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a variety of fascinating stuff in your online journal particularly its exchange. Truly its extraordinary article. Keep it up. Miami Auto Equity Loa
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:20:39 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this web journal so well. It"s remarkable to the point that I can"t bear to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! www.thetaoofbadassreviewsque.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:31:11 AM

I respect this article for the all around scrutinized substance and phenomenal wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn"t quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and ability. Much obliged to you to such an extent. buy Autocad Design Suite 2016 Ultimate
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:36:12 AM

I know your mastery on this. I must say we ought to have an online dialog on this. Composing just remarks will close the discourse straight away! Furthermore, will limit the advantages from this data. Twenty Motion
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 9:51:54 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 19th, 2018 at 1:04:28 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 19th, 2018 at 1:04:30 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved