WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel

Posted: April 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" SequelSubmit Comment
Disney's "Frozen" recently became the sixth highest-grossing movie of all time and the top animated film of all time, surpassing the $1 billion mark at the worldwide box office. But despite such amazing results, the studio is not working on a sequel.

While speaking at the Bloomberg Business of Entertainment Breakfast, Disney Chairman Alan Horn revealed that the studio is focusing on turning the animated fairy tale into a Broadway musical and that "Frozen 2" has yet to even be discussed.

Disney currently has three animated non-Pixar films planned between 2016 and 2018, and none of them are "Frozen 2." But it's a safe bet that a sequel will happen sometime very soon.

Source: Bloomberg


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 7:15:52 AM

^^ Indeed

boogiel writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 7:30:24 AM

That's right Disney. Just let it go....
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 7:30:36 AM

Holy f*ck! ^

Anyways.. I'd bet anything that a frozen 2 will happen eventually. But that sh*t takes a Long time to write and make. I wouldn't doubt we don't see it until 2018+
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 8:15:00 AM

How sad!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 8:34:07 AM

I hope not. I'm tired of my Facebook feed getting blown up with all the bitches on mine posting how happy that they are watching Frozen and that it's the best movie ever.
Andrew Chu writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 10:04:32 AM

Frozen does a billion dollars and Disney not even talking a sequel?
I thought they already did it,maybe just not let us know yet!
I meaníK
How great benefit behind Frozen,how many people want frozen2 and Disney not even talking a sequel?? Come on!
I'm sure Disney will make a sequel!
It just about time!!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 1:56:45 PM

@Bullit

You f*cking c*nt!! how dare you be alive. DIE already.

How was the faggot festival you ridiculous piss soaked c*nt.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 2:09:06 PM

@Crambo

He was a better Johnny Blaze.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 2:37:09 PM

I was busy rimming your c*nty mother you f*cking Pickey!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 2:42:09 PM

God, you two argue like a married couple!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 2:44:44 PM

He's the one married to a transsexual and I'm enjoying my life as a straight man unlike this f*cking faggot who steals others nicks! Bloody monkey!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 3:44:46 PM

M. Bullitt
Member Since: Mar 31st, 2014
Last Online: Apr 23rd, 2014


Only c*ntkowsky will post at this time of hour with their perfect duplicates accounts!

Swear on your mother's grave if it isn't you? You're the f*cker spending 16 hours on here so cut the hypocrisy will you! JB is far too f*cking stupid to be subtle by aping me or any other account.

Bring it on c*ntkowski!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 3:46:34 PM

And how's your f*cking daughter? Bring it to me and I'll straight her up just like Johnny Depp did.

Trust me I will c*ntkowski!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:07:37 PM

Wha? No come back?

You're slow c*ntkowski old man! Don't pretend it wasn't you as I know it's YOU!

f*cking wanker is bored out his thick skull and he has to pick on me "anonymously".

f*cking Pikey c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:19:05 PM

For the record: JB used to practice on his father's c*ck to be at the end a cheap male whore.

He's still average though as you can get him for a mere ú2.50 d*ck slurping!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:19:50 PM

YA f*cking PISSING c*nt!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:42:34 PM


You've got that pissing thing from your pissing mother of yours straight down your sh*tting childhood, you f*cking God dammed pissing pikey c*nt!

Go f*ck your sister whore you cheap monkey pissing c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:44:07 PM

And cheers to your incest rats you f*cking sperm glower!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:47:11 PM

Keep it up fellas: the oldest profile is the f*ckING genuine one!

I know it's a drag but as long you don't die stupid, eh!

M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:50:04 PM

Tell me f*cking JB?

How far did he piss in your mouth in the pissing family reunion contest?

15 or 20 feet?
Either way, you're the clear f*cking winner, ya pissing drinking c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 4:54:30 PM

f*ck YOU!

f*ck YOUR WHORE OF A KIND ADOPTIVE c*ntY MOTHER!

f*ck YOUR INCEST SISTER!

AND f*ck YOUR PETER NORTH'S ILLEGITIMATE f*ckING!

YA PISSING sh*tTY f*ckING WHORE!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 5:16:14 PM

You are aware nobody else is commenting right? It's just you rambling on and on for the past two hours.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 5:24:02 PM

Ooooh, you're the night watch of WP?

Is it that hard to find a Canadian girl to hook up with? What are you a desperate cannok wanker?

Get off this site before you make a public knowledge!


ps: I'm off to do what you should have done hours before your time!

Kids these days!
PutmansPussy writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 5:36:50 PM

What's with all the ted bundy types on this shoddy f*cking site. Just skull f*ck each other and get it over with
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 8:28:21 PM

"But it's a safe bet that a sequel will happen sometime very soon"





Define very soon, you stupid Jew motherf*cker. Very soon to you is outside four years? Really? Are we talking geologic time scales or something? Because that's the only way "more than four years" could be misconstrued as "very soon".

f*cking dishwashing knobswallowing hack motherf*cker.
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 8:44:10 PM

"Chris Evans makes a poor captain america"


Nuh uh, because the Saturday Morning Cartoon morons of WP said otherwise!
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 9:05:06 PM

Orci and Kurtzman split

https://tv.yahoo.com/news/kurtzman-orci-split-leaving-fates-223500053.html


(now if they would just die)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 9:56:32 PM

Okay. All kidding aside, it's the smarter play that Disney NOT create a sequel to Frozen. The only animated sequel series it had that has done well (domestically and/or international) and also was revered/loved by critics and sales of merchandise are Toy Story and Monsters Inc.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2014 at 11:10:17 PM

Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel ... although they saw how well Cars 2 went.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved