WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

Posted: April 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William ShakespeareSubmit Comment
Thanks to Daily Mail, we now have the first two photos from the upcoming new "Macbeth" movie, starring Michael Fassbender and Marion Cotillard. Check everything out below.

"Macbeth" is a new adaptation of the William Shakespeare play. It will retain the 11th century setting and is said to use the original dialogue as well. The story follows the devious Macbeth, a Scottish lord who will stop at nothing to become King.

The new movie is directed by Justin Kurzel (The Turning, The Snowtown Murders). A release date has yet to be announced.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 10:33:30 PM

If the world were right and not the insane funhouse of morbid delusions it is, Micheal Fassbender would be leading Hollywood tentpoles, blockbusters and high-concept films, not The Rock, Channing Tatum and Shia LeBeouf.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 10:47:05 PM

@mink
Sorry man, pigs still can't fly and hell is as hot as ever! LOL
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 10:58:01 PM

And Bad Chad molests the elderly!!
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 11:44:43 PM

I molest myself and thus enjoy the cheap experience.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 19th, 2014 at 3:08:13 PM

Stop with the f*cking Shakespeare.

I didn't like the f*cking dead wanker in my English courses at school and I don't care for him on the movie screen.
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 4:27:10 AM

aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 8:55:52 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:01:29 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:03:26 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 6:15:40 AM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/archive.php?page=64
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 10:20:20 PM

zaydi writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 3:33:28 PM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. Relationship
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 3:33:32 PM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. Broccoli
zaydi writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 12:14:33 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Gatwick Taxi
zaydi writes:
on May 10th, 2018 at 2:35:02 PM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: musandam boat trips
zaydi writes:
on May 13th, 2018 at 6:19:11 AM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. SharePoint Developer
zaydi writes:
on May 13th, 2018 at 7:00:02 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. augmented reality app
zaydi writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 6:09:27 AM

You should mainly superior together with well-performing material, which means that see it: Royal British Wedding Rules
zaydi writes:
on May 20th, 2018 at 4:02:23 AM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: voyance gratuite par téléphone
zaydi writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 8:19:22 AM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. Julian Vacation Rentals
zaydi writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 8:38:17 AM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. anorexic diet tips
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 5:02:17 PM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. project free tv

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved