WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical

Posted: April 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Clint EastwoodSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled the trailer for Clint Eastwood's adaptation of "Jersey Boys," the Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons Broadway musical. Check out the trailer below, in addition tot he first poster.

The movie is a biopic of Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Tommy DeVito and Nick Massi and their hit singing group, telling the tale of how a group of blue-collar boys from the wrong side of the tracks became one of the biggest American pop music sensations of all time. They wrote their own songs, invented their own sounds and sold 175 million records worldwide all before they were thirty.

"Jersey Boys" stars Christopher Walker, John Lloyd Young, Erich Bergen, Vincent Piazza, and Michael Lomenda. It's set to hit theaters on June 20th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 7:19:32 AM

Flop. If this and TROUBLE WITH THE CURVE is the best you can do in your golden years, dirty Harry, then just go ahead and die. And I love Clint Eastwood.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 7:57:24 AM

Even east woods getting soft
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 7:59:13 AM

Looks like just another generic musical with the typical "the story you haven't heard" malarkey.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 8:09:14 AM

@DeaftOne. You watching HANNIBAL? Best show on television. Too bad it's buried on Friday nights on sh*tty NBC.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 8:21:03 AM

@cress

Yeah and it's been one hell of a season so far. I was surprised they had the balls to kill off Chilton!
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 8:29:45 AM

@DeaftOne. Me too. Shows they are willing to take chances and not be slaves to the source material. I honestly wish it would move to AMC, HBO, or Amazon because NBC gives it no promotion (as if they know how topromote their shows). It would thrive on cable. It recently won Hulu's Best of Tournament. It has a huge following, but the audience for it isn't watching TV Fridays at 10pm
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 9:01:12 AM

@cress

Bryan Fuller has said that if NBC cancels the show, it would move to Netflix or another cable network. About 3-4 production companies fund the series and NBC/Comcast actually has a minor role with US broadcast rights.

I think Fuller has a planned arc of 5 seasons over 65 episodes with a definite ending like Breaking Bad.
Cannon writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 11:21:50 AM


Anachronism no. 1 - Men never bothered asking a girl's age back in the 50s.

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 11:38:11 AM

Lol I saw Jersey Boys live in Toronto a couple years back. Was actually pretty good. I'd watch the film
bandolero999 writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 12:34:18 PM

thats christopher walken,not Walker ya stupid c*nt
PutmansPussy writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 3:17:13 PM

Urgh... Maybe it's time to take this old dog to the vets
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 3:20:35 PM

Someone say my name?



I didn't even know Hannibal was still on until a friend told me I should watch it. Been catching up online tho f*ck nbc
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 10:00:26 PM

Awesome to see this guy is STILL making movies in his very old age when most people in their eig

hties are either DEAD or totally f*cking destroyed. Wonder what that loser Cress will be doing when he's 80? Probably dribbling from a straw and gibbering in Barry Manilow lyrics. f*cking retard.
cress writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 10:11:24 PM

I know what you'll be doing when you're 80, Mink.

Still sitting here in the basement of this sh*thole website, making comments everyday, you goddamn loser.

;)
minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 10:19:14 PM

Loser? Lordy lordy lordy! lol! You're one to talk. Sitting on this sh*tty website every day making mindlessly unfunny comments you and call "jokes", wiping sh*t from some kid's ass while mocking people like Eastwood who went out and did something with their lives.

What have YOU done? Huh? Unimaginatively impersonated a far less creative version of Ranger? Clever guy you are!

And I like how you're constantly refreshing the f*cking page waiting for another comment. f*cking sad and pathetic. Get a f*cking job or a hobby you sad, fat old failure.

lol.

minkowski writes:
on April 18th, 2014 at 10:27:42 PM

I also like how you don't post on here when I'm on this majestic virtual sh*theap. lol.

f*cking middle-aged p*ssy. What, is big bad old minkypoo "bullying" you too much? Ha!


And you've got the nerve to call someone a "loser". At least I'm not some old Mr. Mom type spending all my f*cking free time telling idiotic, lame and *repetitive* "jokes" to strangers on www.spidermanmovienews.com while cleaning turds out of some child's butthole whilst constantly refreshing the page whilst crying about someone bullying me.

lol!


Go kill yourself already.
cress writes:
on April 19th, 2014 at 12:14:16 AM

Get your facts straight, dipsh*t. I go days, sometimes a week or more, without commenting. You comment everyday, because your life revolves around this pathetic website. I'm laughing at the superior intellect.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved