WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film

Posted: April 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Eli RothSubmit Comment
Open Road Films has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "The Green Inferno" horror thriller, which is directed by Eli Roth (Hostel) and is about a cannibal tribe. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows a group of student activists who travel from New York City to the Amazon to protect a dying tribe, but crash in the jungle and are taken hostage by the very natives they saved.

"The Green Inferno" is set to hit theaters on September 5th.

Trailer:


Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:40:55 PM

Saw this already. It was called Cannibal Holocaust. Or The Ruins.

And why the f*ck is that *sshole Eli Roth still alive? I hate that guy.
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 10:08:43 PM

You know what I want to see? I want to see Eli Roth f*ck OJ's blond, white ex-wife, and then see Roth put into a small room with OJ and a bunch of really sharp knives and a video playing of Roth pounding the ex.

I'd pay damned good money to see that.
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 12:18:43 AM

And yet no Lost City of Z movie at the moment. Should be next year with Benedict c*minhersnatch.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 1:01:18 AM

Still haven't seen Cannibal Holocaust, it's on my list of crazy Horror films to watch. Saw Ruins tho, decent flickeroonie
minkowski writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 1:06:45 AM

I had to skip past some scenes in The Ruins.

My guess? I'm just a big old p*ssy.

And yeah I know this garbage isn't much like The Ruins, but still it's the first movie that came to mind when I read the synopsis, for some reason.
Quidd writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 3:38:04 AM

Eli Roth is a sh*t director that only back accepted into hollywood cause he was butt buddies with Tarantino. "Horror Master"? All I can say is LOL

@Mink

Are you talking about The Ruins were the plants are carnivorous?
afterkwiss writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 3:55:21 AM

Cannibals in The Ruins?
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 4:40:06 PM

Haven't seen the Ruins, but i did recently find Cannibal Holocaust. I don't know if its just having been desensitized, but i didn't see why it was hyped as one of the grossest movies ever. The only parts i found remotely uncomfortable was the animal deaths, because i read an interview where the director admitted they actually killed and tortured live animals in those scenes.
mcm317 writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 8:54:04 PM

i thought the ruins sucked. boring, bad acting and i just didnt care about anything.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 17th, 2014 at 9:04:16 PM

Eli who ?

I thought he was dead.

Hey, I'm not joking.

I thought he got jacked during one of those nights he went into the park to get "fisted".

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved