WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: April 16th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled the final trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past," showing Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) assembling the X-Men team. Check it out below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie stars James McAvoy, Halle Berry, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Michael Fassbender, Peter Dinklage, Jennifer Lawrence, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 8:36:10 AM

You're welcome, Alex! Oh BTW, there are two versions of them.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:05:07 AM

Just don't stress!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:16:40 AM

What a mess????

This looks awesome!!! But of course it wouldn't be WP without the nay sayers.

Sentinels look pretty badass. Portal use looks way better than in that sh*tty Thor sequel. Singer will bring the xmen films back to the level of quality he started. X1 and 2 films were just as good as any of the Marvel Studios films. Hope this one is even better.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:19:48 AM

I cant take the midget seriously.but it doesnt look as bad.and this is much wolverine part 2.5
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:20:38 AM

pretty much.i'll give this one a chance.looks better than the Last stand
DriveMemento writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:36:42 AM

One main thing i have to say is.

Quick Silver is Magneto's son so why is he all grown up in the past. He shouldn't even be born yet.

what ever.

I'm excited Bryan Singers back but then again he hasn't done a good movie since x-2 The usual suspects was his best movie by far and that was back in 1995. He has only had two good movies since and that was x-1 and x-2. Superman Returns was pretty bad, Valkyrie was terrible, and Jack the Giant slayer was flat and not one bit entertaining.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 10:54:18 AM

^ that explains why he wasn't in the original trilogy
WV-Films writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 11:02:54 AM

eeehh...that trailer makes it look a bit hammy. i guess We'll see.
TheCount writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 12:24:49 PM

Why on all the news for this movie is the plot synopsis taken from the comics? It's been known for a while that it's Wolverines mind that goes back to stop the assassination of Peter Dinklage's character
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 12:41:45 PM

V/H/S director to helm new Friday the 13th
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 1:20:48 PM

Happy birthday Seth rogen you unfunny fat f*ck
Cannon writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 1:41:05 PM


Looks okay, like it could go either way. I'm still pretty much on the fence at the moment.

Not buying Quicksilver at all and could do without Lawrence, but the rest of the action, at least, seems promising. Dunno. We'll see.

bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 2:38:50 PM

Seth Rogen has nothing to do with x men
Green hornet sucked
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 2:45:59 PM

Booboo Stewart is a guy???
One of the gay wolves from twatlight
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 3:10:23 PM

Sounds interesting!
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 3:13:19 PM

I'm just trying to give the site some comic free news
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 3:20:37 PM

@Biz shut up whoever you are c*nt wagon.

Great preview, looks amazing as a hot girl licking my poop shoot.

Seriously I do enjoy comic films.

@Brando you boring weird cow sucker, eat Bullits c*m and graze on Trailertolls pubes.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 3:35:56 PM

Jb is the biggest troll on wp history
Yeap I'm sick of comic book news
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 3:36:58 PM

And thank god green hornet bombed so there wouldn't be a trilogy
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 3:38:04 PM

Jb is bullits foreskin
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 3:42:44 PM

Jb is bullits bastard child and he's mad cause his mum aborted him twice and still didn't die
bandolero999 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 4:17:21 PM

Bullit used to piss on jbs mums mouth and her pushy after he paid her with crack for sexual favors and after he busted in her the urine was transferred to Jb.so that now Jb is obsessed with urine on himself
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 4:18:28 PM

BIZ
he directed the Amateur Hour segment
(the one with that scary bitch)

hope he can redeem the francise
but its all been done so most likely not
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 5:03:11 PM

@PORN-FLY
Man I hope so. I remember how engrossing the action was for X2. It was beautiful. Singer has my hopes. Of course I say focus little on Lawrence as possible as Cannon said and the worry of mixing the two timelines together well. I am hopeful but I am very cautious.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 5:48:39 PM

JB - I do what I want bitch


They should have stuck with the cheesy sequels a least they knew the movie sucked


As for this movie I have to many continuity issues but if you put that aside I think it has a chance to do good
BillyBunter writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 6:19:07 PM

What is it with trailers lately, I was looking forward to this movie then this one comes along. Again bad music choice as Kashmir ( the destroyed version) is still stuck In my head from the last awful Godzilla movie. And such an odd thing to do or a stoke of genius thing to do. Subconsciously remind people of the last Godzilla movie (which sucked) when the new movie is coming out 2 weeks ahead of xmen. Thoughts people? Am I think to much about this? Because I work in marketing i might be looking In to it to much, who knows.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 6:55:56 PM

If I saw this as just an action flick, then it's currently standard of what has come out recently. It certainly has as much CGI as the Lord of the Rings movies had in early 2000s.

I'm just glad Marvel chose to select this story rather than X-Men: God Loves, Man Kills to experiment on.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 7:18:31 PM

@Max

DoFP was being considered as a film way back when X2 was in post-production. I think Last Stand was a last-minute decision as the story for the 3rd film.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 7:20:42 PM

Also, Marvel doesn't control what X-Men stories get adapted to film. That would be Lauren Shuler Donner at 20th Century Fox.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 7:24:15 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 7:20:42 PM
Also, Marvel doesn't control what X-Men stories get adapted to film. That would be Lauren Shuler Donner at 20th Century Fox.


@Deaft0ne

That means we'll get that f*cking Brood story next.

*sigh*

Or Mojo and f*cking Wasteland.

f*cking bitch.
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 8:04:07 PM

Zzzzzzzzzzzz......
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 8:46:16 PM

Spidey Gets an X-Men Assist in 'The Amazing Spider-Man 2' Credits Scene


https://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-news/-the-amazing-spider-man-2--post-credits-scene-features-----the--x-men-192429195.html


Everyone knows by now that a superhero movie ain't over till it's over, and that means waiting until the very end of the credits to catch a last-minute bonus scene. And so it goes with the arrival of the summer-launching "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" but we don't get a teaser for a future wall-crawler adventure or spinoff. Instead, the mid-credit sequence is from a rival comic book property from a rival studio, Fox's "X-Men: Days of Future Past."
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 8:46:41 PM

@mink
You perplex me my friend. Some days you seem really excited for this film and others you hate it. Back and forth encouragement from the trailers?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 8:47:44 PM

@mink
Wait so Fox and Sony are teaming up?
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 8:54:35 PM

^^I'm not excited. Some days I can find a reason for a bit of general cinematic enthusiasm, such as that for Singer's super-average cinematographical framing, but I'm not remotely excited for yet another comic book movie, especially not after SIX X-Men/Wolverine titles, of which at least half are downright garbage.
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 8:55:45 PM

@Sleuth: It appears so, which is a concern for Marvel and downright terrorizing to the cinephile such as myself.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:10:34 PM

@mink
The movie looks fine, but my God I have to say it...why is Lawrence so great?! That scene they show in the trailer she was the same, monotone, punkass cheerleader. I don't get it!

Please, Marvel is not sweating it any time soon. It helps to have Disney as a backer and being more faithful to comic books to start but also the fact is Marvel delivers solid stories. Fox and Sony can barely scrounge together their tales and let's not even mention DC. The fact is Fox and Sony are desperate so they are attempting to join forces. Since they only have a few properties they will not win. Marvel can make hundreds of stories and they will only be able to create a combined dozen or so with tons of sequels. It's pathetic really, especially given that this mid-credits scene was not in the original screening meaning it was barely added at the last minute. Still, alternate timeline...maybe Mystique dies? LOL
minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:24:39 PM

@Warriors: Great Bill Watterson quote.

"You can make your superhero a psychopath, you can draw gut-splattering violence, and you can call it a "graphic novel," but comic books are still incredibly stupid."


minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:27:26 PM

@Sleuth: No, they won't win, and their current offerings are a huge mess, not nearly as coherent as Marvel's efforts, but they do have the exclusive rights to Marvel's top-tier characters, and if they could somehow work them together into an X-Men/Spiderman movie and make it look good, it would definitely give The Avengers a run for their money.


I also like how we're talking as if DC doesn't even exist, which is virtually true.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 16th, 2014 at 9:32:37 PM

@mink
Man at this rate we'll never see a Justice League movie. Development hell for years as DC hopes the Marvel craze dies down. Marvel is building an army built for a single purpose...to rule the world of comic book movies. LOL

Perhaps X-Men and Spider-man could but let's be real, neither has much of a following. That's two franchises. Marvel has over half a dozen characters and their loyal followers and building more each year. X-men and Spider-man lost their appeal when X-Men screwed up every story and Spider-man rebooted the series half a decade after the original with an immense popularity still there. Even if X-Men: Days of Future Past is a great movie, they have no way to build off it now because they've set it up for a solo timeline about this and than the Apocalypse storyline.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved