WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six" Spin-Off?

Posted: April 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six" Spin-Off?Submit Comment
While promoting "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," producers Avi Arad and Matt Tolmach revealed some details about the upcoming "Sinister Six" movie, which is about a team comprised of Spider-Man villains.

"Everybody's looking for redemption," said Arad. "As long as there's that one thing in common: they'll hate Spider-Man. They'll hate him because he's so different from them. But then, when you sit by yourself somewhere and you think about it, they all had a different life at one time and that's what's so beautiful about the Spider-Man universe."

Tolmach added: "There's no such thing as just a villain. There are villains by virtue of choices that people make but they always begin as humans, as characters. As flawed people; as tragic people. You know great movies have been made about a bunch of bad guys who get together to do something."

Regarding whether Spider-Man will make an appearance in the movie, Tolmach said: "We're definitely not going to say what we're doing in terms of Spider-Man there."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 8:46:17 AM

I certainly hope so, otherwise how THE f*ck can they do this, I mean will he be on holidays ramming some girl up the ass? I think not
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 8:53:51 AM

What do YOU think Alex?
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 9:20:08 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 9:20:37 AM

I think a more important question is does anybody really give a f*ck?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 9:32:39 AM

Tan- you OK bub?

f*ck this Spiderman universe!
bandolero999 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 10:02:56 AM

Whyyyyyyyyyyyyy??
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 12:17:53 PM

They'll hate him because he's so different from them.

No
they'll hate him because he has them incarcerated

They hate society because theyre different

This guy takes a long time to say nothin

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 12:23:11 PM

Bad and Crambo

I just don't understand how a grown ass man (Alex) can get such a hard on for spiderman news lol

Anyways guys. Boring night last night. Watched two movies. First was called Arena, with Samuel L Jackson in it. It was okay, the Special effect for the gore and blood was nice but the story wasn't the best. Nothing you'd ever really watch twice.

The second was The Collection, sequel to the Collector. I watched this thinking it was The Collector. It wasn't until it was over and I browsed the wiki page that I noticed it was the sequel.

It was actually pretty good. Some great gore, lots and lots of blood and dead bodies haha The story was kinda interesting. On a "This is stupidly impossible but awesome" sort of way. Luckily its one of those sequels where you don't really have to watch the first to understand te second.

There was the question of "Whose this guy and why was he in this box?" but then again there's a bunch of people trapped in boxs without any knowledge of where they came from.

So that's why I hadn't suspected I was watching the 2nd film rather then the first. Anyways.. That was my Friday. That and beer.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 1:21:34 PM

@Tan

Aren't The Collecty movies sort of like the saW series? I know they have some of the same producers & writers.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 3:37:21 PM

@tanman I saw the arena also, it's that bad it's good lol. I have not seen the collector or collection so. I will check that out. I watched a great lite horror film called the Den, I don't know how much it cost to make but it was fantastic. The right amount of suspense to keep you hooked and the acting was great, check it out. Apart from that I saw the first episode on Hannibal season 2 and wow what an opening scene. That show is the best thing on network TV I'm a long time, gripping stuff.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 3:43:05 PM

Plus this spider man news is really annoying I agree. Alex there has to be better movie news out there? Plus when is the site going to get a facelift? It's looking it's age.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 4:31:25 PM

Watched 47 ronin pretty good if you think of it as the folk tale of the true story
BillyBunter writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 5:00:54 PM

@biz I am waiting for it to come to HBO go or Netflix. The special effects look pretty awesome, is Keanu as wooden as ever in it?
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 5:48:31 PM

I really hate this website some times.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 5:54:21 PM

"That was my Friday. That and beer."



But no p*ssy? Loser.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 6:00:34 PM

The only reason Alex post daily Spider-Man news is because he swears he's gonna get so much volume and be popular like collider and ain't it cool.hahahahaha
Dream the f*ck on
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 6:18:50 PM

I thought it was because he's a faggot.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 6:49:40 PM

And a cat f*cker
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 7:07:05 PM

That too.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 8:23:07 PM

Deaft- Yep. The first was actually started as a prequel to saw but abandoned and redone as The Collector.

Billy- I'll check it out man. As for Hannibal, I plan on checking that out soon as well.

Minkydoodle- Can't get laid every week man lol
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 8:26:12 PM

Actually you can.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 8:57:27 PM

Not with the money I'm making lol
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 9:00:57 PM

If you're not getting laid because you don't have enough money to buy the chicks drinks and dinner, you're doing something wrong, because there's plenty of ladies out there who will go do down for free, you just have to look. Might have to also lower your standards a bit, but there's no shame in f*cking mustachioed women.
boogiel writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 9:21:13 PM

Redemption? So let me get this straight. A group of psychopaths trying to go legit, led by a nut who can barely control himself? Uh-huh, that ought to be very interesting.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 9:47:49 PM

^^Not really sure what the Obama administration and Vladimir Putin have to do with anything...
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 9:48:47 PM

Lmao Mustachioed women. Don't worry mink, I'll Let you know the next time I bring a lady freind home :P
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 10:01:58 PM

Please do, and send her my phone number if you will.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 10:10:38 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 10:34:32 PM

MINK
you need to win that The Shining family portrait on the How To Fix Transformers Screenjunkies YT channel
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 10:53:06 PM

PORN

Watching it now. Thanks.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 11:07:03 PM

Honest Trailers for Gravity:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzzLngXfCcI

And read the comments, por favor Same sh*t I said about the movie. WAY over-rated and not all that entertaining. Lots of pretty/cool shots, but nothing more than an IMAX-bloated exposition of Cuaron's technical prowess.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 11:10:14 PM

http://insidemovies.ew.com/2013/10/08/gravity-questions-science-experts/


Interestingly, the "sound in space" thing I mentioned before occurs only in the trailer, yet Ridley Gump talks out loud throughout the film, even when she's alone.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 11:25:27 PM

Rambo's obsessed with asses. if I didn't know better, I'd say he's black, but then I appreciate a nice ass on a woman, too.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 11:35:18 PM

lol
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 11:40:14 PM

Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site
Hey

Update your site
Hey

Update your site
Hey

Update your site
Hey

Update your site
Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site

Hey

Update your site

minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 11:54:24 PM

The Man of Steel one is epic.
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 12:01:07 AM

Warner Bros. Doubles Down On DC/Marvel Feud, Slots 'King Arthur' For 07/22/16

http://www.forbes.com/sites/scottmendelson/2014/04/11/warner-bros-doubles-down-on-dcmarvel-feud-slots-king-arthur-for-072216/?partner=yahootix
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 12:01:41 AM

I'm going to laugh like a f*cking fool if this is DC's Gates of Vienna moment....
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 12:06:50 AM

No f*cking clue. No f*cking new ideas?
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 12:16:00 AM

Probably. Arthur will run around blowing sh*t up and shooting people in the face, which seems to be where they went with Sherlock, something I didn't really like since Holmes is an intellectual crime fighter, not some dime novel thug.

Anyway, I think you're spot on.
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 12:26:38 AM

1. No.

2. Thank you.

3. f*ck James Cameron.
minkowski writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 12:34:08 AM

That's very true. Doesn't look like he even writes any of the articles. What a lazy Jew.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 1:16:18 AM

Haha Id bet anything that's the top article for tomorrow ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 1:43:14 AM

Die Hard and the spanish channel
*priceless*

btw i dont know spanish but Ive seen this damn movie so many times since seeing it in the theater,i can pick up a mexican chic with spanish Ellis and Argyle dialogue
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 4:41:37 AM

Those are funny honest previews. I would like them to do a few steve f*cking mcqueen ones, and put this narrow minded c*nt in his place.
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 5:17:57 AM

I don't think the gay old piss soaked c*nt is allowed on weekends. I recall his internet cafe is closed at certain hours and days, mr big bucks can't even afford a computer.

Get with the times Bullit you ridiculous c*nt.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 8:15:59 AM

RAMBO
Man Of Steel Honest Trailer,i have said is better than the actual movie
I probably seen it five times but the Honest Trailer for Robocop is so honest,it angers up the blood
It'll move you to watch Robocop just to piss Josť Padilha off

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved