WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers: Age of Extinction" Unveils Its 13 Robots, Michael Bay May Return for Sequel

Posted: April 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" Unveils Its 13 Robots, Michael Bay May Return for SequelSubmit Comment
Hasbro unveiled thirteen character images of robots that will appear in Michael Bay's upcoming "Transformers: Age of Extinction." Check them out below.

Meanwhile, Entertainment Weekly caught up with Bay, who revealed that he's once again re-thinking quitting the franchise. "We had three [films], the first trilogy, and this is going to be the next one," he said. "['Age of Extinction' is] the first of a new trilogy. I'm not necessarily sure that Iím doing [the others], but that's what itís meant for."

Bay went on to talk about Lockdown, who will have a big role in future films. "Lockdown is an interesting character," he explained. "He travels the galaxy, he works for somebody else. And he's here for one person, one alien, and then he's out of here. So he doesn't really want to take sides. The cause and balance of the galaxy is kind of messed up when different species play with different species. And that opens up a whole other gigantic world for Transformers."

He continued: "Lockdown's ship has a lot of meaning that can go into other movies. There's a lot of backstory about that ship that's not laid out here. You're going to see a few things where you're like 'What is that? And what is that?' And you're going to see a couple shots like, 'Wait a minute, who are they?' But we don't answer those questions."

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: TFW2005, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donyae 420 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 9:42:00 PM

It Lockdown is neutral why does he have the Decepticon symbol?
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 9:53:45 PM

Bay's going to direct the others because he has nothing else to do and it's a solid paycheck.

Can't say I blame him, because if the rest of us could get steady, highly-paid work, we'd call it heaven.

Unfortunately, Bay's work ruins films like a hooker ruins the concept of good sex.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 9:56:37 PM

Good old bay, Never dissapoints!
Am I right!?!?!?
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 9:57:18 PM

@Donyae: I don't think that means Lockdown's a Decepticon, only that he's evil and largely aligned against the Autobots.

It may also be a branding in that he started off as a Decepticon but doesn't follow the war with the Autobots, instead choosing his own path and aligning with the highest bidder for his services.

As I recall, Lockdown is bounty hunter in the vein of Boba Fett.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:03:52 PM

+he +a.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:06:34 PM

All I know is Alex wants to sit on his face.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:13:29 PM

Alex says: Lockdown? c*ck up!
alexgi  writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:19:46 PM

The great thing about Lockdown's facegun is it's already self-lubed! And what a load it fires! I want him to laser-stencil his name on my prostate right next to Dusty's!
alexgi  writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:20:42 PM

I thrust my hips against the c*ck and still insist I feel the pop!
alexgi  writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:21:39 PM

I put a mirror on my ass so Dusty can shave his balls while he has sex.
alexgi  writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:23:07 PM

Oh god, Spider-man, put my feet up in the air while you shoot me full of your hot webbing!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:24:25 PM

The Dustin Putman writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:26:47 PM

MEOW!
The Dustin Putman writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:27:41 PM

why does my d*ck smell like sardines?
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:44:16 PM

Oh Angelfire, it's not 1999 any longer, so stop crying about hot-linking stealing your meager bandwidth. Bunch of cheap-ass f*ckers.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:52:31 PM

Meh. The Dinobaybots suck. Three of them look like a f*cking t-rex. No variation. The cool thing about the original characters is that they were comprised of a pteranodon, an apatosaurus, a t-rex, a stegosaurus and a triceratops.

If they had to redesign the damned characters, they could have gone for some cooler dinosaurs, like the ankylosaurus and the diplodocus.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:56:16 PM

Never mind. Scorn is apparently some kind of a Dimetrodon, but it still looks like a f*cking velociraptor/t-rex.

Whatever.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:58:26 PM

HOLY sh*t! They just killed off Dr.
Frederick Chilton on HANNIBAL.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:01:11 PM

I wouldnt mind another cartoon series like this

alot of actual plotlines and character development
OneTime writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:04:07 PM

i wish they were more like gen 1
boogiel writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:04:43 PM

Michael Bay confirms he wants more money.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:11:16 PM

THIS is what we should be getting



And no, that's not CGI but instead a kit-bash model.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:22:45 PM

Crambo child a molester is
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:26:00 PM

Deaft-

How is Hannible? Been thinking of getting into it. Perhaps wait till this seasons done and get ready for the next one
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:35:51 PM

@Tan

It's a serial (killer) drama much like other series such as Breaking Bad and Boardwalk Empire. I'd recommend watching it from the beginning in order.

It's a great show.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:37:23 PM

Ive heard good things, it's on my list of stuff to watch lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:49:41 PM

It better!
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 12:00:27 AM



Tanman, 2014.
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 12:01:04 AM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ze_plane!_Ze_plane!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 12:55:31 AM

^
I thought it was,"what does this button do?"
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 1:55:55 AM

Ha!
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 2:03:24 AM

@Mink

I am not the Bullit alias, I had to go out after my intro. But after reading back love what this new menace is doing to the piss soaked old c*nt.

Bullit I don't love you, I love putting you into a furious rage and then the true you comes out.

Piss soaked c*nt of a thing.

Hats off to fake Bullit keep up the good work!

The Fan you rock
PutmansPussy writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 2:12:23 AM

Hervť Villechaize is a child molester
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 8:31:56 AM

f*cking Bullit posted a picture on his personal website,I managed to get a photo of him and his lady friend before it was removed!

minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 6:43:32 PM

^^lol!
Hero320 writes:
on April 12th, 2014 at 8:07:35 PM

So only 2 legit Dinobots? WTF
eudoro6300 writes:
on April 13th, 2014 at 1:18:00 AM

Stinger, Bumblebee are the same with different color schemes. Lazy Bay.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved