WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Says She Keeps Her Clothes On in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Posted: April 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Says She Keeps Her Clothes On in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"Submit Comment
In a new interview with Entertainment Weekly, Megan Fox opened up about her relationship with Michael Bay and how her character of April O'Neil will not be "sexualized" in the upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot.

"I'm completely clothed for the entire movie. There's no gratuitous skin or sexual anything," she said. "[Director] Jonathan [Liebesman] was really insistent on not wanting her to be sexualized or to take that sort of typical role we've seen women take in movies thus far, and that I've taken in particular."

That doesn't mean she won't show some skin in her future projects. "I don't really mind. It's actually a large part of my personality," Fox explained. "I think you can be that and you can also be intelligent and strong. I don't think they're in opposition to one another - at least in my life."

Regarding once again working with Bay, who she spoke poorly about during the making of "Transformers," Fox said: "He was one of the most lovely people that I dealt with in making this movie. I've always loved Michael. We've had our battles in the past but even when I've been really outspoken about difficulties we've had, I've always followed up by saying that I have a particular affinity to him. He can be very vulnerable, and he's very likeable and loveable. I've always been very vocal about that as well. But, sometimes we clash because we both have very willful, powerful personalities."

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:15:37 AM

She just crapped out a baby. I doubt her body is as hot as it used to be.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:21:41 AM

^ baby fat eww!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:32:42 AM

Lol!

First she compared him to Hitler and now he's the sweetest guy in the world. No doubt she gave him good head just to nail down her comeback part.
boogiel writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:33:22 AM

Meh... Michael Bay will find someone else to unclothe on set.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:59:30 AM

Look who's been reading the dictionary on toilet paper! She has to get her GED before the kid gets to old
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 9:01:30 AM

Bay didn't direct it so she's ok with being in this movie.




Big question is did she wash Liebesman's ford fiesta?
WV-Films writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:39:38 AM

Not sexualized? Isn't she jumping on a trampoline in the first scene?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 10:50:37 AM

Booooooo
I want a refund already and this movie hasn't even come out
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:36:31 AM

Not takin her cloths off? There goes any hope of me watching the film!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:37:21 AM

gan Fox Says She Keeps Her Clothes On in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"

Good. Now I can keep my popcorn down and the guy sitting in the row in front of me won't have to complain someone vomited on him.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:38:06 AM

Megan Fox: Lousy actress, excellent toilet.
MarthDoll writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 12:32:24 PM

DarthMaul loves to go around dressed like Nicki Minaj and get fistf*cked by fans of Manchester United in dark alleyways.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:29:59 PM

Ones less reason to watch this, methinks.

And surprisingly, Megan sounds more intelligent than her supposedly more intelligent contemporaries.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:46:09 PM

WOW! She really has lost it.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:53:49 PM

Will there be turtle nudity? Will they be coming out of their shells? These are the real questions.
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:00:07 PM

William Fichtner needs to come out of the closet so I can molest him!
elrei writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:01:49 PM

Ok so no skin but I bet she bends a LOT to compensate.
OneTime writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:06:50 PM

whats the point now

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved