WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set Photos Show Black Widow on Captain America's Motorcycle

Posted: April 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set Photos Show Black Widow on Captain AmericaSubmit Comment
Director Joss Whedon has been shooting "Avengers: Age of Ultron" on the streets of Seoul, South Korea. We've already seen Captain America (Chris Evans), Quicksilver (Aaron Johnson), Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen) and Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), and now we have a few shots of Black Widow.

In the photos, the character is seen driving Captain America's motorcycle. Since Scarlett Johansson is pregnant and because Marvel doesn't want the actress to get hurt, the person doing the actual driving is Johansson's stunt-double. Check out the photos below.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: UnleashTheFanboy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DarthMaul writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:10:11 AM

The fan is a child molester
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:20:03 AM

Wow such an epic pic. It changed my life I think I'll go worship Jesus now.
boogiel writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:25:27 AM

Scar-jo can sit on my lap anytime she want.
boogiel writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:26:49 AM

Oh sh*t, on closer look, that stunt girl is actually a dude.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:55:06 AM

Is she going to to go evil in this one? Riding off on caps bike with his shield? Is she heading to go get Bucky? Who gives a sh*t?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:56:02 AM

She going to show Hathaway how to do it right?
Ʈʜε Ғᴀп writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 9:08:56 AM

Darthmaul

How inventive of you.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:33:34 AM

ew "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set Photos Show Black Widow on Captain America's Motorcycle ... secret code in the Marvel Universe for Cap's c*ck. They used to call it Lil' Bucky, but it seemed kinda inappropriate at the time.

Scarlett's stunt double takes to the road on the motorcycle. Hey, I wouldn't mind seeing Scarlett try to mount that cycle with her baby bump ... at least she knows she can't get pregnant twice.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:35:22 AM

These epic shots go to show that Disney and Marvel will pay up the ass for everything .... except decent production shots.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:39:09 AM

This might just be the best news this week. No kidding. Seriously. I'm being honest here. Such excite. Much happy.

Anyways @The Fan don't let the antics of some douche users get to you mate.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 12:03:39 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:39:09 AM
This might just be the best news this week. No kidding. Seriously. I'm being honest here. Such excite. Much happy.

Anyways @The Fan don't let the antics of some douche users get to you mate.


@TanMan

I second that. The floor has tabled not to consider the ramblings of DarthMaul aka the Worst Previews Troll as banal, apathetic and unnecessary toward visiting guests scrolling through the various new articles to keep up to date with the latest in pop culture speculation coming from Hollywood. Anyone in favor say "Aye" ... Anyone opposed say "Nay".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 12:06:29 PM

** Note of correction: "to consider", as opposed to "not to consider"
MarthDoll writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 12:29:33 PM

DarthMaul is a necropheliac that loves to go around sniffing the sh*te caked on panties of dead grannies.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 1:55:10 PM

Lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 2:06:44 PM

Aye
Frank4969 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 2:28:41 PM

Stunt double
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:22:28 PM

WARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
_JB_Enforcer writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:24:08 PM

@Bullit your deraged piss soaked c*nt!

Miss me bitch, I am back, the one and only you turd sucking grape f*cker.

One hell of a weekly rim job.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:42:55 PM

LOLOLOL!

It's "you're you deranged motherf*cker!

I've never seen a homo like you craving so much to suck my c*ck!

Look at his mental mind: McQueen as a taliban!? LOLOl!

You're totally f*cking mad you pissing c*nt! The f*cking queer is officially obsessed with a complete stranger with some bloke on the internet! f*cking looser you!

You're insulting the gay community and that is why you'll be banned again. LOL!

Imagine the f*cker put so MUCH effort to create countless e-mails accounts just to be registered here! LMFAO!!!

Your c*nty mother can't afford to give you some cheap $ so you can be blown by some cheap random male gigolo?

What a f*cking family!

But I acknowledge you're existence has no single meaning without me!

Now beg me to f*ck your half retarded c*nty mother of yours!

Beg me!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:46:42 PM

^It's your existence, not you're.^
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:48:16 PM

You're so f*cking mental I just can't put enough words to express your insanity!

f*cking hell, what a f*cking mad man!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:55:56 PM

@Mister of the Founding Father of the American English Grammar:

Silly you again: he said "your deraged"

I obviously corrected him right.

You can't be sloshed at this hour, can you?
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:02:55 PM

@m.bullsh*t

I corrected your post, not JB's.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:06:06 PM

M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:42:55 PM

But I acknowledge you're existence has no single meaning without me!




It would be your, not you're.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:13:58 PM

For once, you ARE right!

My bad, I acknowledge my typing error.

Hope it makes your day.


I was going to be nasty but I know you're a good lad so, I'm giving it a rest.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:19:35 PM

@Rambo friggin Crambo:

Do you want to f*ck him?

I believe you only f*ck the remaining whales walking around the club at the early dawn hours?
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:25:48 PM

lol. You'd think Captain America would have a much more manly motorcycle, and not a prop from Hawkeye's adolescence...something more like this

M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:30:23 PM

Hail the f*cking King:

MINCK IS BACK!!!

The f*cking King of the Internet is here!

Praise the friggin pagan will you?!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:50:05 PM

Don't care, kill her off already, useless character doesn't bring anything to the movies at all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:52:21 PM

Full trailer for A Most Wanted Man:

http://youtu.be/u3nIeRy5qHw

Extended trailer for 24:Live Another Day:

http://youtu.be/V8b3I1fDjN4
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:53:17 PM

I'm off to fist my ass to JB and minck!

Cheers
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:53:22 PM

Bullitt is a child molester
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:01:26 PM

f*ck off Mink!

Tanman: you're just an idiot! No offense mate, you're a likeable idiot.

I like you too mate.

God bless Canada! Or our second home after all.

God bless anyway,
PutmansPussy writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:01:41 PM

My dusty is a cat molester
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:03:56 PM

JB is clearly a f*cking child molester as he was a f*cking molested child!

f*cking castrated c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:13:26 PM

Mink

May God bless your family.

You need love man. Everybody does. You need a serious loving hug.

God bless,


Let us pray for Mink now!

Poor sod...
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:14:55 PM

oh yeah babay! My arsehole stinks of KY and manjuice!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:15:29 PM

M. Bulllit‎‎‎‎‎‎
Member Since: Apr 5th, 2014

f*cking c*nt!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:16:29 PM

yes my c*nt is f*cking. f*cking some d*ck that is!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:18:04 PM

MINKOWSKY

IS A f*ckING SICK f*ckING c*nt!

The f*cking bloke spends 16 hours a day so what do you f*cking expect?

The f*cking Idiot can't spare
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:19:16 PM

A f*cking hour on his mother grave just once a year!
PutmansPussy writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:21:28 PM

@M. Bullitt
"My arsehole stinks of KY and manjuice"

SNAP!!!!!!

If I find out that's my Dusty's manjuice I'm gonna tear your arsehole to shreds...be warned biatch
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:21:37 PM

f*cking geek!

No man should get any respect when they don't honour their own anniversary's mother!


f*cking pagan!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:26:58 PM

Hey peeps, anyone know where to get surgical sticthes??? My *sshole is torn and leaking and I need to sew the wanker up before my colon bleeds me dry!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:27:24 PM

f*cking Wanker!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:29:50 PM

JB

f*ck YOUR BIOLOGICAL FATHER WHO INSEMINATE YOU IN THE f*ckING RAT LABORATORY!!

May your f*cking ape of a family f*cking DIE of the Ebol
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:31:33 PM

EBOLA f*ckING VIRUS YOU GOD DAM%ED f*ckING MONKEY sh*t!

PLEASE GOD, MAKE HIM DIE IN f*ckING AFRICA!!!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:32:38 PM

All this Bull(sh)itt reminds me of greatly of this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7Zpopf9qwg

but that could be because I often now speak in pop-cultural references, like that episode of Star Trek The Next Generation where Picard and that ugly alien talk in metaphors.

You know, like "Bullitt and JB at WP". Or, "ranger, with his eyes closed". Or my favorite, "Alex, when the website fell".

http://en.memory-alpha.org/wiki/Tamarian_language
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:33:14 PM

Urggggg.....


<----greatly
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:44:09 PM

For f*cks sakes Bullitt, you comment way to much!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:51:24 PM

Tanman is the original son of Cecile Dion and that old f*cker!

f*cking idiot!

minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:52:15 PM

Yeah, but he breathes "way too much" even more.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:52:40 PM

M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎
Member Since: Apr 5th, 2014
Last Online: Apr 11th, 2014
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:52:59 PM

Bullit- God's a c*nt.

Speaking of bullets, here's some cool images showing what guns were used by famous characters in movies and films.

http://imgur.com/gallery/v9rfw
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:53:35 PM

Has anyone ever had that dream where you're sucking off Elton John and Steve McQueen? No? Must me just me then.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:53:40 PM

Does that help you ignorant f*ckERS?

M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎
Member Since: Apr 5th, 2014
Last Online: Apr 11th, 2014
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:54:42 PM

@Cinema: more like "c*nt's a god".
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:56:25 PM

I just paid a broom and mop to double-f*ck me and I think I liked it!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:57:08 PM

Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:52:59 PM
Bullit- God's a c*nt.

Speaking of bullets, here's some cool images showing what guns were used by famous characters in movies and films.

http://imgur.com/gallery/v9rfw


Essex boy! Read before you speak!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:57:33 PM

You're easily fooled!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:58:22 PM

but that doesn't mean I don't want your d*ck in my ass!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:04:25 PM

mmmmmm, keify looks sexy!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:07:04 PM

What cause I put movies and films? I meant movies and TV but I;ve just got back from the pub so can't expect perfect coherency.
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:07:16 PM

why did they ruin that perfect white cast with a bloody n*gger!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:09:40 PM

@Alex: Will you please post some new news so I don't have to look at Bullitt's inane nonsense?!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:10:20 PM

Bullitt

If I slapped you I'd be wrong?
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:10:40 PM

"and an anorexic chick..."

That's no way to talk about Benjamin Bratt...
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:11:27 PM

Bullitt

You're adoptedddddd
See how bored I am folks?
I'm actually responding to this twat WANKERRR!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:12:20 PM

Mink- Amen brotha

Go have yourself a beer. Take a day off, you've earned it :)
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:13:19 PM

@Bullitt: Bud, I doubt Dustin has enough d*ck to make static electricity in his woolen underwear, much less enough to f*ck anyone or anything outside felis catus.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:15:26 PM

@Tanman: thanks, bud. I'll be on here for a few more hours and then out, so no worries. Maybe in the mean time, Alex will post some good movie news for a f*cking change. lol.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:15:51 PM

Rambo- LOL I don't even think I could hold that gun up let alone aim and shoot the f*cker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:16:14 PM

Bullit

You silly fruitcake!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:16:58 PM

@Rambo: lol, good observation. Looks like they're all going to a f*cking funeral, right?

Guess those Brits just don't dress colorfully.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:18:31 PM

Mink-

Dont hold your breath man haha I'm just at the bar right now, thought I'd browse some WP. At least the bartender here is f*cking smoking, otherwise I'd have nothin to look at. Raptors are losing, not that I care about a bunch of blacks throwing a basketball around a court.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:20:46 PM

@Tanman: post a pic (on here) of that bartender!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:21:37 PM

minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:22:07 PM

minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:22:36 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:23:12 PM

Mink- I honestly would but I'm on my phone and can't upload pics (I think) from my phone. Maybe next time haha
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:23:30 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:24:05 PM

Mink- 1st and second pic are the best
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:24:51 PM

Everyone in London dresses in black to match their hearts, personalities and sense of humour (or lack thereof). As much as I hate the office bods that run the city from 10pm onwards you get some f*cking creatures emerging and some fascinating, entertaining people. I've been to New York, LA, Paris, Belfast, Edinburgh and loads of other citys but London will always be my number one love, can't beat it.
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:24:54 PM

I bet Bullitt is as happy as a pig in sh*t now that he's FINALLY the center of attention here at WP...too bad he's become the Lindsay Lohan of WorstPreviews...
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:25:47 PM

@Tanman: the first one is my favorite. Love the blond and tan look.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:26:26 PM

lol, VERY NICE, Rambo!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:26:50 PM

Rambo- f*ck steroids, they might make you be able to carry bigger guns but I ain't having my own spunk gun shrinking lol
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:27:28 PM

I'm such a hopeless nerd. I'm trying to find out what books she has by her bed.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:29:54 PM

Update the news you big f*cking faggot!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:30:24 PM

Bullit

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... No.

Mink-
I was always a big lover of Redheads
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:30:57 PM

@Tanman: what the f*ck kind of phone do you have that doesn't have a camera? An Obamaphone?
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:32:35 PM

@Tanman: me too, bud. Redheads all the way although I like me some blond too, and I was a big fan of Gillian Anderson for that reason alone. I still get a rise in my Levis when I see her in old X-Files episodes. Small and sexy!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:37:03 PM

By her bed, over her bed, under the f*cking bed...those things are everywhere!

M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:40:08 PM



RIP M. Bullitt.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:41:25 PM

@Rambo; you ain't kidding. If i had the power of invisibility, I'd make Kevin Bacon's Hollow Man look like the Forty Year-Old Virgin.
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:43:33 PM

minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:44:47 PM

@Alex: thanks to "JB". I'm starting to see why you didn't want us posting images...this sh*t is HELL on my f*cking phone!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:48:05 PM

@"Bullitt": I think all the guys here left for some "private time" after you posted that second to last photo. lol!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:58:26 PM

Damnn , it's about time Bullitt posted something useful! That girl is so sexy haha
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:59:25 PM

Mink- Personally I'd take a redhead thats an 8/10 over a blond that's 10/10. Oddly the hair just makes her better to me.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:06:39 PM

@Tanman: "Bullitt's" got my vote for best image yet! That first one he posted is smoking hot!

And yeah, for sure natural redheads are just awesome.

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:16:43 PM

Mink- its not even fair sometimes lol
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:43:17 PM

@Tanman: no sh*t, man.

Those eyes of hers own my soul. lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 8:59:24 PM

c*mmbaya my lord
c*mmbaya

Join the luv fest
one pic of a redhead gets you in

c*mmbaya my lord
c*mmbaya
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 9:22:16 PM

UPDATE THE NEWS YOU CATf*ckING FREAK!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved