WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Venom" and "Sinister Six" to be Released Before "The Amazing Spider-Man 4"

Posted: April 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Venom" and "Sinister Six" to be Released Before "The Amazing Spider-Man 4"Submit Comment
Last year, Sony Pictures announced that "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" will hit theaters on June 10th, 2016, which will then be followed by "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" on May 4th, 2018.

Now, producer Matt Tolmach revealed that the "Venom" and "The Sinister Six" spin-offs will be released between those two sequels. "Before we know what we do with 'Spider-Man 4,' we're going to do 'Sinister Six,' 'Venom' and 'Spider-Man 3,'" he said. "There is going to be a lot of crossover in those movies. So we're just not at 'Spider-Man 4,' because we still have a whole other Spider-Man movie and two other movies. So we don't know yet what ['Spider-Man 4'] is going to be."

It's already been revealed that "Venom" will be directed by Alex Kurtzman, while Drew Goddard (Cabin in the Woods) will take on "The Sinister Six."

Source: DenOfGeek


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 11:36:21 AM

Thanks for the heads up, Marvel.

Now I know when to avoid them.
MarthDoll writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 12:31:28 PM

DarthMaul goes from shire to shire looking for young studs in the fields, so he can crawl down underneath them and suck of their c*cks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 1:15:25 PM

^It should be MarthDaul^
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 1:16:16 PM

WHO CARES
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 2:17:01 PM

venom was terribly miscast last time...plus they didn't make it to spiderman 4...and with a justin bieber haircut on peter parker, i'd almost say this franchise won't make it to its 4th either...but thanks to countless idiots, this one will make it to its 4th, only to annoy the real fans a 4th time
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:27:51 PM

lol, poor old Sony...one comic book franchise they have to milk ten times harder to compensate for the fact they have one-tenth the comic book properties of Marvel.

Just sell that sh*t back already and get the f*ck out of the movie business.

f*cking Sony.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:56:27 PM

Somebody get Sony a scraper, they're still way down in that barrel looking for sh*t to sell.

It is funny how a successful film comes out and all the other studios are running around like pathetic children trying to copy the successful formula in one way or another.
PutmansPussy writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:59:48 PM

@Crambo
Actually that "someone" is perfectly happy in our little threesome thank you very much. He's come on leaps and bounds from that small, pathetic rent boy Jew we know and hate to dusty's number one c*ck chugger. If you seen how cross eyed my Dusty goes as Alex works his shaft you would be hailing him as a god my friend.

Please leave him be...he's living his dream xxxx

Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:59:34 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:03:53 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:24:05 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:22:06 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! play clash royale on pc and mac
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:09:23 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/online-flyer-printing-low-priced/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:17 AM

I was taking a gander at some of your posts on this site and I imagine this site is truly informative! Keep setting up.. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcards-overnight/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:51:36 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:20:54 AM

seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 5:00:29 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:14:14 AM

Good artcile, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:39 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:19:38 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. Buy cheap Ansys Products 18.0
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:58 PM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:07:05 PM

An intriguing dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable subject however ordinarily people are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Salud. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:19:06 AM

Superb article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. buy Revit 2017
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:08:41 PM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excess of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. t shirts
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:15:34 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:15:07 AM

Superb article. Exceptionally intriguing to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. escort beirut
aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 11:33:39 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:24:10 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:56:25 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. dominoqq
Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:13 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. iPhone 8 case/covers
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:19:15 AM

Superb article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. cheap Ansys
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:08:43 AM

You have a decent point here!I absolutely concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! www.twentymotion.com/best-turntables-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:26:29 AM

This blog website is pretty cool! How was it made ! health pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:00:46 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!. Miami Auto Equity Loa
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:20:24 AM

You have a decent point here!I absolutely concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! www.venusfactordietreviewstore.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:31:04 AM

The request platforms need to be mailed separately because they need to be intimated properly on the nature of the work. buy Autocad Civil 3D 2018
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 10:41:46 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved