WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Posted: April 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" DevelopmentSubmit Comment
During one of the studio screenings for "Captain America: The Winter Soldier," CinemaBlend noticed something very interesting. Before the film was shown, Marvel workers handed out a two-page survey asking attendees questions about themselves and Marvel movies.

One of the last questions states: "Which movies are you interested in seeing?," then providing choices "Avengers: Age of Ultron," "Ant-Man," "Iron Man 4," "Thor 3," "Captain America 3."

We know that every single film on that list is in the works, except one, "Iron Man 4." The third installment grossed over $1 billion at the box office, but Robert Downey Jr refused to sign on to return. He instead signed a deal to reprise the role in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and "Avengers 3."

Does this mean that Marvel is planning "Iron Man 4"? And if so, is Downey returning? Stay tuned.

Source: CinemaBlend


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
30YoVirgin writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:04:56 PM

"Stay tuned."

No.
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:16:11 PM

"Which movies are you interested in seeing?," then providing choices "Avengers: Age of Ultron," "Ant-Man," "Iron Man 4," "Thor 3," "Captain America 3."



None of the above, or F: any adult film that doesn't feature PG-13 "action", Crayola CGI and grown adults in cosplay outfits pretending to fight each other.

Faggot.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:18:34 PM

Has anyone seen The Double yet and if so how was it?
BigJ writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:34:49 PM

@Minkowski

I've been on this site since 2009 just for some movie news and interesting things. But every time I've seen the comments you've been there. And complaining.

Every movie to you is a f*cking sh*t show and all you do is have some stupid snide remark to say.

My question to you is why be a c*nt and complain all the time? Because I've never seen you say something positive ever.
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:40:47 PM

Yes! Yes! YES! Who loves you and who do you love?!
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:44:00 PM

"Has anyone seen The Double yet and if so how was it?"

Half the fun of the The One.
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:36:35 PM

@"BigJ": awwww, did Mr. Minky Poo take a big, heaping dump in your Oreo Os, and a long, steaming piss in your Mountainberry Punch Kool Aid? Awwww. Well cheer the f*ck up! Grab your Hot Wheels and your GI JOES and head on back to the television, friend! There's Sesame Street a'playin', and Nickelodeon is showing marathon reruns of Gilligan's Island right the f*ck now! So get on your jammies and run, RUN, *RUN* to your best and only friend in the whole wide world!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:36:59 PM

They sure as hell won't replace him so Long as he's schedualed to be in Avengers 2 and 3.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:37:04 PM

Half the fun of The One? Can't say I've seen The One but an IMDB search leads me to believe that it's a more sci fi version. I just think Richard Ayoade is hilarious and clever and his first film Submarine was pretty nicely done so was wondering how he dealt with this thick russian book.
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:51:23 PM

@Cinema: it was a rudimentary math joke. lol.


"so was wondering how he dealt with this thick russian book"

My guess, given the gravity (almost literally) of Dostoyevsky's tomes, is that Ayoade's take is a very superficial rendering of the book, and more of an "inspiration for" and not a tight adaptation.
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:04:15 PM

"Before the film was shown, Marvel workers handed out a two-page survey asking attendees questions about themselves and Marvel movies."


Hmmmm. That reminds me of something:

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:15:33 PM

Good episode lol ^
sedibus writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:24:26 PM

Someone in Hollywood will Remake Andrei Tarkovsky's STALKER and make a movie with Iron Man, The hulk and Thor going to the Zone, then another one will take Ingmar Bergman's Persona and remake it with Black Widow and Lois Lane, haha, just saying.
sedibus writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:26:10 PM

There will come a time when DC and Marvel are going to do a get together asemble movie. You don't need to be some Apollo's Oracle to know that sh*t is coming.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:36:46 PM

He'll return he wants to make non iron man movies too you know. Id like to see where Sherlock 3 takes us
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:44:49 PM

The survey is clearly there to gauge interest in a fourth Iron Man film, since the rest are actually happening.

My take is Disney is weighing whether or not to keep Downey on the regular role, or just ship him in for Avenger films, which is why they're trying to see if people give a sh*t for Iron Man 4 after the last two turd films in that franchise.


minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 8:05:03 PM

Nerds don't f*ck cats.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 8:29:22 PM

BIGJ
theres alot of crap getting made for the big screen
More than usual

Crap Remakes
PG13 crap fests
teen angst chic flix ex.Twilight,Divergent,The Host

Movie quality,down
pay TV quality has been up since Sopranos

Take any year that you've fooled yourself into thinking that it was a good year for film and compare that to 1987

Its all been done
welcome to the bottom of the barrel
You'll find some tasty bits but mostly crap



http://www.listal.com/list/movies-by-year-1987

PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 8:47:12 PM

Who's making people read comments,anyway?

Maybe they can make these chics at work provide me with regular blowjobs
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 9:01:39 PM

Pffft. The eighties and most of the nineties rule cinema. Even before that, there were many good decades of film, largely before the advent of the cultural wasteland of the late sixties and seventies. Some of my best-liked films are from the fifties. So if you want to talk good film, you're on, as long as you stay the f*ck away from last fourteen years, which are, imo, the nadir of American cinema.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 9:08:39 PM

Before the film was shown, Marvel workers handed out a two-page survey asking attendees questions about themselves and Marvel movies.

Again. The title is bullsh*te.

Marvel took a survey. They could've taken a deathpool survey with movie goers to find out what movie will be Stan Lee's last movie before he has a stroke, develops a lisp, walks out in traffic, gets hit by a taxi, dies in the ICU then winds up in Hell, all the while Jack Kirby laughing at this ass and saying "Kiss Adolph's c*ck for me, Stan!"
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 9:51:18 PM

Watching now
How To Fix Transformers
From Screen Junkies
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 10:26:32 PM

http://youtu.be/Z72wzFvi89Y
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 11:01:47 PM

boogiel writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 11:38:13 PM

Eh...they'll probably gonna reboot the whole thing after avengers 3.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 11:57:07 PM

Some of my best-liked films are from the fifties.

Are you sure you dont mean..



Eh??
*jab jab poke poke*
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 1:22:35 AM

Mink-

I haven't seen many films from the fifties, but my favorite is easily Rear Window. You?
DarthMaul writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 3:12:11 AM

Mink is a child molester
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 3:56:03 AM

Mink a molester child is
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:28:00 AM

Mink- Haha how funny, the plot synopsis I was read was straight from google. "A sheriff's deputy fights an alternate universe version of himself who grows stronger with each alternate self he kills." So I thought you were talking about it as it's about a double as well, when I actually opened the IMDB page I realised it was the Jet Li film and that I have seen it.
Ʈʜε Ғᴀп writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:32:39 AM

Thank you all for your kind words, I prefer to be a spectator and read your antics than get involved myself so much.

Bullitt thank you for the compliment by the way, insinuating that I am either Nink or Jb was a very kind thing of you to say, but I am not.

Just one of the many thousands who love the war you and Jb are having.
Ʈʜε Ғᴀп writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 4:34:25 AM

*Mink
Paloche writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:16:17 AM

Downey will be back.... for 100 millions...
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 5:58:48 AM

The fan was a molested child.
Ʈʜε Ғᴀп writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:16:05 AM

Nothing you say is funny pal.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 6:18:09 AM

here's something funny: look at my 2 fingers from my avatar waving up and down to you.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 7:39:30 AM

Than make a movie yourself you lazy bitches no decent movie in years blah blah blah lets see what you can do

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved