WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Restricted Trailer for "22 Jump Street"

Posted: April 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Restricted Trailer for "22 Jump Street"Submit Comment
Sony Pictures just released the final restricted trailer for its upcoming "21 Jump Street" sequel, called "22 Jump Street," starring Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows officers Schmidt (Hill) and Jenko (Tatum) as they go deep undercover at a local college. But when Jenko meets a kindred spirit on the football team and Schmidt infiltrates the bohemian art major scene, they begin to question their partnership. In addition to cracking the case, the two freshmen must figure out if they can have a mature relationship like real men.

The new movie will not bring back Johnny Depp, but promises another big cameo. It's set to hit theaters on June 13th.

Trailer:


Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:29:21 PM

"the two freshmen must figure out if they can have a mature relationship like real men."



Ah yes, nothing says "making sense" like a low-brow adolescent movie wherein two juvenile retards search for their severely-delayed adulthood.

Don Quixote this is not.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 5:47:39 PM

So, this Don Quixote la Mink!

What's even the f*cking connection dude?

He read of a famous Spanish title novel without reading the bloody novel and then he boasts as he actually read it!

I did read it when I was in secondary school and there is absolutely nothing between the two of them!

Nice try *sshole!
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:24:43 PM

The don't compare only if you think I'm comparing the actual move, and not my rough caricature of it, to Don Quixote, which is clearly my intent.

Ah. Your comment is a perfect example of the difference between raw, innate intelligence and that of a babbling moron barely remembering something he was force-fed via elementary school rote memorization...
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:24:54 PM

*they
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:34:28 PM

Honestly, it looks like it could have some decent laughs. But at the same time it looks like lame overdone humor packed into one film.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:19:57 PM

You still haven't read the bloody novel you cheap Wall Mart salesman!

Hurry up to your Wikipedia for what hey have to say. So much for your innate comment.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:33:09 PM

We don't read novels in elementary school you American genius you!

They might read us some excerpt but it only comes later in secondary level.

minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:56:54 PM

Actually, I'm re-reading the novel right at this very moment...would you care for me to quote you a relevant passage?
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 7:58:34 PM

"We don't read novels in elementary school you American genius you!"

Really? Huh. Well I can't tell if you're trolling, but we American geniuses do in fact read (or did read before sh*t like Common Core) "novels" as early as the third grade. I know I did. We were even required to give what we like to call "book reports" on them.

Amazing, isn't it?
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 8:03:14 PM

I wonder how much influence Don Quixote had on The King's Fifth? can you answer that question, Bullitt, since you've "read the book"?
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 8:04:23 PM

-?
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 8:44:17 PM

mature relationship?
who wants that?

So theyre gonna take the formula that got them a sequel in the first place then phase it out for more mature situations

Well,thats idea i got from that plot description

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 9:25:29 PM

They left out how Ice Cube was sucking off Jonah and Channing.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 1:21:11 AM

for christ's sake can Wp just start embedding a youtube link for trailers? i am so f*ckin sick of this video player with ads every single time, and fullscreen resolution comparable to the SNES
DarthMaul writes:
on April 11th, 2014 at 3:13:22 AM

Mink is a child molester

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved