WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique From "X-Men: Days of Future Past" on EW Cover

Posted: April 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique From "X-Men: Days of Future Past" on EW CoverSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly unveiled the cover for its latest issue, featuring a shot of Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique from "X-Men: Days of Future Past," with Hugh Jackman and Michael Fassbender standing behind her. Check out the cover below.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie co-stars James McAvoy, Halle Berry, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Peter Dinklage, Jennifer Lawrence, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd.

Cover: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 8:48:05 PM

Her face should be on the cover of Ewe Magazine instead.

Cannon writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 9:05:56 PM


Once a frumpy butterface, always a frumpy butterface, no matter how much blue you slather on or how much you try and distract with tits.

Pass.
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 9:10:54 PM

Jennifer calls it an earring, but it's really a wildlife refuge radio tag.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 10:26:17 PM

@mink
The fun fact is that, in the larger scheme of things, she is so insignificant. There are at least 5 or 6 characters that are more important to the plot. All this shows is the Hollywood machine, keeping, in my opinion, the new Marilyn Monroe. So pretty on the outside but besides that a dumb, frankly horrible little girl with no sense of maturity or intelligence.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 10:42:50 PM

Nipslip! Awwwww, those are blue nipples ....
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 10:49:15 PM

You know what, that's not fair. She's not a horrible person, but she is sh*t is not worth the amount of marketing used to promote her character over Professor X, Magneto, Wolverine, Shadowcat, Beast, and Trask.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 2:26:14 AM

Ewe magazine

*not baad*
DarthMaul writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:54:40 AM

Mink is a child molester
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 9:01:46 AM

Sleuth just j*zzled over this image.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 9:34:06 AM

f*ck i dont see a nipple here,!
zaydi writes:
on December 15th, 2016 at 8:09:22 PM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. Become His Secret Obsession
johar writes:
on December 25th, 2016 at 11:58:34 AM

Jennifer Lawrence did a wonderful job as Mystique in the first two movies. Although, the best essay services reviews did not like her in the third movie and I have to agree with them. I thought she did an applying job.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:59:48 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. Christian Mejia
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:03:49 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. Custom lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:25:37 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:22:04 AM

Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:09:21 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/photo-onto-canvas/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:15 AM

Positive site, where did u concoct the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be returning soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-mailers/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:51:36 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:20:51 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the site stacked with such a variety of data. Halting by your website assisted me with getting what I was searching for. cheap flyers distribution at cheap55printing.com
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 5:21:06 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:14:09 AM

Wow i can say this is another awesome article not surprisingly of this blog.Bookmarked this website.. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:38 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:19:36 AM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. Buy cheap Ansys 18.2
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:55 PM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:07:04 PM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I'm likewise a specialist in this point so I can comprehend your exertion. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:19:02 AM

These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. buy SolidWorks 2018
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:08:38 PM

Is it alright to post some portion of this on my site essentially present a hyperlink on this site page? prints on t shirts
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:15:31 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:15:03 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly astounding. escort beirut
aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 2:10:16 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:34:16 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:56:15 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Dominoqq Online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. dominoqq
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:00:43 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:10 AM

Much obliged for the online journal stacked with such a variety of data. Ceasing by your site assisted me with getting what I was searching for. iPhone 8 case/covers
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:19:08 AM

These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. cheap Ansys
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:08:34 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:26:17 AM

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. media campaign services
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:00:43 AM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant website. I will continue going by this web journal all the time. Auto Title Loans Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:20:19 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. the fat diminisher reviewsx
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:30:55 AM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. Autocad Mechanical 2018 sale
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:35:55 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. www.twentymotion.com
nikitavirza writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 10:53:11 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved