WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Four Posters for "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot

Posted: April 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Four Posters for "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" RebootSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just unveiled the first four posters for Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot, starring Megan Fox as April O'Neil and William Fichtner as Shredder. Check everything out below.

Plot: The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

The new movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on August 8th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 9:45:16 PM

Must be bad if they're hiding the damned Turtles.
Cannon writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 9:50:54 PM


They need one showing Meagan Fox's hand holding some dude's c*ck.

Some dude as in, me.

BadChadB33 writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 9:53:14 PM

This will bomb hard!!
Electro Rock writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:04:48 PM

They never do anything creative with movie posters anymore. Remember back when thete was tons of stuff to read surrounding thd mIn piece of art? "Thrills!" "One night of terror.....a lifetime of fear!" Etc. This is kinda plain. They shoulve designed a poster to look like a pizza menu. Intriguing people to get close and read.I understand its for kids but cmon....not all kids are stupid and apathetic. Are they?
Cannon writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:14:19 PM


Mink is a child mole-wait a minute... what am I doing?! That was weird. It's like I was momentarily possessed or something.

Anyways, Megon Fox holding c*cks. Yeah.

minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:15:40 PM

^^These days, if you want good movie posters, you have to go to Facebook and Deviantart, because the lazy, greedy studios are too lazy and greedy to take the time to give people a quality poster.

But hey, we keep buying the crap they sell, don't we?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:15:45 PM

^ to much zooming and scrolling on their phones you have to remember where you see most posters - on the net

Read the first script with them being aliens and from dimension x and all that shizznit thank god they don't go with that it would have started off following Casey's 19 y/o punk ass

Anyway this is going to be the next Green Lantern
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:16:57 PM

Damn that took me a long time
Should have followed electro
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:20:02 PM

Turtles in Time was one of the best SNES games ever and very close to the arcade version.
boogiel writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:58:26 PM

fifth poster:


synthetic1985 writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:59:03 PM

man oh man i do miss the old days, trips to wendy's getting a vhs of TMNT cartoon episodes, pretending to be a real ninja...the original film...real actors in live action suits...no cgi yet...where creativity reigned supreme
warriors187 writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 11:31:00 PM

^^I'd honestly take mediocre puppets and costumes over CGI anyday.
Not saying that the originals were mediocre by any means.

That Audrey Hepburn chocolate ad was DAMN impressive though...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6aJ4hcWNerI

Just wait for it. An Audrey Hepburn and Marilyn Monroe porn. Its BOUND to happen eventually.


minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 11:34:35 PM

^^Told you f*ckers they would one day start to bring back dead actors for all-new movies.

Can't wait for Commando 2 with a young Arnie.
warriors187 writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 12:00:39 AM

@Mink
Its crazy, right? I don't have cable and download everything so I don't see commercials much (Except for here at WP, or course) and I saw this for the first time a couple weeks ago when I was staying at a hotel in Sacramento for the Wizard World comic con on TV.
I just yelled at my friend, called it!
Just imagine how it will be another ten years from now. You won't be able to tell the difference! We'll have new movies staring actors and actresses from all sorts of generations...
They've been slowly doing this for years. Queen of the Damned is one of the first I can think of after Aliyah died, but that CGI was sh*tty and really noticeable.
warriors187 writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 12:02:12 AM

Can we buy stocks in deceased actor's likeness/estate? That would be a good investment.
warriors187 writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 12:11:54 AM

*I just read that Aaliyah wasn't CGI in Queen of The Damned. My bad. I hated that movie. I thought she was.
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 12:24:14 AM

@Warriors: I knew it was the future when I saw Arnie's T1 head in Terminator Salvation.

And now your posting only proves it: providing studios can get the rights to the likeness of dead actors and actresses (when does a performer's likeness drop into public domain?), new movies with them should be a cinch, and might even breathe some new life into what is increasingly a depressingly empty-headed industry.
DarthMaul writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:56:20 AM

Mink is a child molester
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 9:36:51 AM

Danny Woodburn is so Mewling Quim !

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved