WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils First Clip

Posted: April 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
MarvelSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled the first clip from its upcoming "Guardians of the Galaxy" movie, giving us an extended look at a scene from the trailer. Check it out below.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" centers on Peter Quill/Star-Lord (Chris Pratt), a US pilot who ends up in space in the middle of a universal conflict and goes on the run with futuristic ex-cons who have something everyone want.

The new movie is directed by James Gunn and is set to hit theaters on August 1st.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 9:41:57 PM

Yes! I cannot ever get enough comic book/Disney/Marvel news! Please, give me MORE Spiderman, more Captain America, MORE, MORE, MORE children's cartoons in live-action form, because as a grown man, I cannot get enough of this sh*t. Now pardon me while I suck my ba-ba and sh*t my diapers.

And no, I'm not Arnold Schwarzenegger.
minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 10:07:04 PM

Fairly impressive CGI, but that seems to be all movies are these days.
minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 11:06:28 PM

Oh come on out, my children of WorstPreviews. Tonight, I will not molest thee!
boogiel writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 11:11:57 PM

Nice nod to Raiders of the Lost Ark there. Not excited for this movie though.
Shauno writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 11:15:25 PM

Mink
Why are you surprised about no reaction? When most of your witicisms are in the form of a good old fashion whingefest it does become a bit boring my friend.
Try practicing what you preach - stop using the same complaint over and over and over......
minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 11:25:10 PM

@"Shaunofthedead":

What the f*ck is a "whingefest"?

And though you may have a point regarding my lack of creativity with respect to my complaining, this is a text and image only forum, so expecting me to do more, or to not repeat myself, after six years, is rather stupid of you.

It's like bitching about a deep-sea diver's lack of range in evening attire.

So, I dunno...perhaps "get smarter" would be my reply to you.
Shauno writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 11:47:52 PM

Definition of "Whingefest:

Combines the words Whinge (ie to complain) and Festival (ie lots of activity). Thereby describing someone who constantly and actively complains.

Similar to "Festivus" really.

All you need is the Aluminium Pole Mink.
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 12:39:25 AM

Ah. Whinge. One of those insipidly redundant British words, because of course Pan-English doesn't already contain a word of identical meaning with a superior letter economy: whine.

No wonder we kicked their wig-wearing sissy-asses 1775-1776.
Shauno writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 2:30:22 AM

Ah Mink....
Superior letter economy you say?? More likely that the Pan English was conceived with the lowest common denominator/user in mind and it appears you have embraced it with vigour as well.
Oh but wait do you know what the word VIGOUR is ? It also has an extra letter in it for you.
That bugger of a letter U does you Americans all the time
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 4:00:07 AM

At least Shauno is funny.
Wolfie writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 12:55:51 PM

Yea mink, it is getting quite annoying of you repeating the same complaints over and over. Your kind of sounding like the one guy who keeps calling you a child molester just saying. You should read my post in the Captain America plot details and stop your bullsh*t.
Wolfie writes:
on April 9th, 2014 at 1:03:54 PM

Why make fun of British people? They have almost as many good actors as Americans. Didn't your mother ever teach you to be nice and respectful? Why the hostility?
DarthMaul writes:
on April 10th, 2014 at 6:56:40 AM

Mink is a child molester

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved