WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Extended Trailer for "Godzilla" Arrives Online

Posted: April 6th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Extended Trailer for "Godzilla" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled an extended trailer for its upcoming "Godzilla" reboot, starring Aaron Johnson, Ken Watanabe, Elizabeth Olsen, Juliette Binoche, Sally Hawkins, David Strathairn and Bryan Cranston. Check it out below.

Plot: An epic rebirth to Toho’s iconic "Godzilla," this spectacular adventure pits the world's most famous monster against malevolent creatures who, bolstered by humanity's scientific arrogance, threaten our very existence.

The new movie is directed by Gareth Edwards (Monsters) and is set to hit theaters on May 16th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mpiper821 writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 8:45:30 AM

Still keeps looking good. I'm Interested.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 9:32:24 AM

Bombs away
bandolero999 writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 10:44:08 AM

nevermind i rather watch this sh*t than that awful turtles movie.
Raider writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 2:30:46 PM

If anyone thinks this will suck. They are wrong.
Venom1970 writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 3:14:31 PM

Impressive strange enough.
elrei writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 3:32:09 PM

I'm already in line for this.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 5:32:13 PM

I'm already sick of this childish pile of sh*t. Oooh, big lizard smashes stuff. How old do you have to be to not want to see this crap? Just bomb already like I know it will and be done with it.
sansoo writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 7:47:35 PM

Keeps looking better and better.

Mink, if life is that bad for you, you can always slit your wrists and be done with it.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 8:58:32 PM

lol, that would be YOU and your ilk, buddy, because *my* life doesn't revolve around watching garbage films made for mindless imbeciles such as you and your imaginary friends.

lol. A generation of idiots raised on fast food, sh*tty music and garbage cartoons Masquerading as cinema. No wonder the future of Western civilization is increasingly f*cked.


Go watch your cartoons, kids; play with your toys; chronically masturbate to internet porn; and dream of nothing but enough money to buy all your precious toys.

f*cking children, ruining cinema (and everything else) one f*cking film at a time.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 9:00:55 PM

lol. What a choice for the adult film consumer come this Maya. Spiderman, Godzilla, or X-Men, LMAO! No wonder I don't go to the theater anymore. Hell, I was talking to my brother. He asked if I wanted to go see a movie sometime soon. I said no. I said there's nothing worth watching. And then I put on some old movie and was happy.

f*ck you, perpetual children!
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 9:01:12 PM

*May.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 9:20:10 PM

Average modern American film viewer

Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 10:11:46 PM

Looks just like you mink. Just keep commenting on very thread this website puts out. That really distinguishes you from those modern film goers with no life.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 11:34:24 PM

I am looking really looking forward to this. I can't believe Godzilla has been around for 60 years and still has a tremendous fan base. That's one heck of an achievement for a foreign import to resonate with so many western countries. Bring on May it looks like the original king of monsters finally has a decent modern day take on him.
Raider writes:
on April 7th, 2014 at 1:16:00 AM

It's kind of ironic that mink hates film yet he's on this film website.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2014 at 1:48:02 AM

Big Lizard.
Atomic Bombs.
Cities being destroyed.
Got it.

What ? You mean I've been watching Pacific Rim all this time ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2014 at 1:49:43 AM

They never talk about the turds Godzilla lays when it has to take a sh*t.

Unless you count Roland Emmerich and Dean Devlin.
DarthMaul writes:
on April 8th, 2014 at 1:44:32 AM

Mink is a child molester

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved