WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - What Did You Think?

Posted: April 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
The second installment in the "Captain America" franchise, called "Captain America: The Winter Soldier," is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes, "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" has an impressive 88% fresh rating, with many critics agreeing that the sequel is not only enjoyable and thrilling, but may now be the best Marvel film.

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" got off to a strong start on Thursday night, grossing $10.2 million, easily beating the $7.1 million that Thor: The Dark World" earned from its Thursday night showings. "Iron Man 3" and "The Avengers," however, grossed $15.6 million and $18.7 million, respectively.

If things continue going well this weekend, "The Winter Soldier" will end up grossing $110 million and $120 million over the three days. Overseas, the film has already brought in around $100 million.

The first "Captain America" film opened during the summer of 2011 to $65 million. It went on to gross only $177 million domestically and $371 million worldwide. The sequel will end up crushing those numbers.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 142 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 9:18:06 AM

Tim hardy to star in splinter cell movie
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 9:26:27 AM

New ASM2 IMAX poster

New daily bugle teases the vulture
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 9:26:58 AM

This was the most awesome Marvel Cinematic Universe movie without all of the Avengers since the first Iron Man! It even felt like a spy-movie at some parts, which was f*cking rad! I actually really look forward to the third Captain America film now, this made the first one look sh*tty, which I actually enjoyed. 9.5/10
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 9:51:27 AM

^^Inbred c*nt
WV-Films writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 9:54:46 AM

Does Tim know Tom?
DriveMemento writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:15:20 AM

over-hyped, total let down.

The action scenes were good but we have seen the same plot over and over again. Dialog was weak as well. What was with the never ending joke with Black widow wanting Capt. America to find a woman. So stupid.

They send to much time on the special effects and not enough time on the story.

Redford was the best part of the whole movie.

It's better then the first but that doesn't say much.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:19:46 AM

Didn't watch the first but I do plan on seeing this one. The trailer looks good and it seems to be getting good reviews so I'll watch it shortly.
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:25:31 AM

@M.Bullitt Stop being a stupid f*cking c*nt unless that's too much to ask from you.
jamieC writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:35:23 AM

the comment section here is f*cking awful now, even worse than before, same f*cking twat with several accounts, sort you self out you crazy f*ck!

WP - all of you - Sort this out, it aint even interesting reading his/her bullsh*t, used to fun with the usual types, and the banter etc. Now, just same old sh*t day in day out!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:46:09 AM

@Franco

FYI, it's JB! Just check his profile and mine. He's been aping me for days now and no one is able to spot the space between the M. B as his is without space. Is that clear enough?

La preuve en est que je parle français et cet enculé utilise Google translation pour m'imiter d'une manière tellement grossière que c'est à l'image de sa putain de personnalité!

ça te va ça comme explication ?


JB es un hijo de puto de sua madre! Un cabròn de mierda.


Get it?
SACdaddy writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:46:32 AM

Really liked it. Would have been nearly perfect without the Black Widow comic relief. Not sure what was lacking about the story. The plot was pretty intricate for a superhero movie, and the addition of Redford (and more Sam Jackson) gave the material more weight and credibility it might not otherwise have deserved. Great casting decisions all around. This was easily one of the best filler movies in the Marvel universe. Even the obvious "Support the Troops" message was done well in this film. If you can't promote the USA in a Captain America movie where can you do it :)

Great action, Sam Jackson kicking ass, George St Pierre getting his ass kicked, Scarlet Jo looking great, Redford putting on his best Spy Games impression, and Big Brother geopolitics....what more could you want from a popcorn action flick???
Deckman writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:46:44 AM

I loved the movie. Best Marvel Movie since Avengers for sure. Good Story. Nice concept...
9/10 easily.
CHECK IT OUT
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 10:59:40 AM

TANMAN needs an intervention

Didn't watch the first...lol
havent seen this...lol
never saw that...lol

catch up to the rest of the class,will ya?
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 11:30:08 AM

DEAF
New episodes of Rake are airing on prime time Saturday now
that cant be good

the original Australian Rake series is on NetFlix,btw
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 12:15:57 PM

@pornfly

Yeah and RAKE is really hitting it'a stride now, it would be too bad if it gets cancelled.

I need to check out the original series.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 12:52:51 PM

^
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 12:59:12 PM

Haven't seen it; won't see it. Comic book movies are for f*cking retards.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 1:02:19 PM

@JamieC

I posted this on an earlier thread and it's true.

"Man what happened to the good old days.. With the good accounts that weren't fake. We used to actually discuss films.

What happened to people like TrailerTrash, Kurskij and Johnnyb? f*ck these fake parody accounts. Bring back those guys"

And it's true. f*ck WP these days. Nobody discusses film Anymore, we just argue and have stupid fake accounts. It's pointless

Porn- You be nice
Tanman32I23 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 1:07:05 PM

I mean, really, I come here to try to hook up with a hot guy or two, but how am I supposed to do that when everyone's always fighting, fighting, fighting? It's so sad, you guys. :(
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 1:18:07 PM

Ugh.

@Tanman: stop whining. You do that a LOT. You whine. You went to Rome and whined about how the city wasn't entertaining you. You come here and whine that other people aren't entertaining you. Entertain yourself. Stop being lazy as f*ck. Do something for yourself instead of sitting back waiting for other people to do all the heavy lifting, like a pampered queen.

WP isn't an all-you-can-eat buffet and you don't have a Free-Meal-For-Life card. You want something, do it yourf*ckingself.

As for what you and others used to do...bullsh*t. You and those other posters didn't "discuss films", and you f*cking well know it, so stop f*cking lying. All you and they did was sit around regurgitating repetitive stupid jokes for YEARS. "Discuss movies"? BAWHAHAHAHAHA! f*cking hilarious. More like "wait for Ranger to say something stupid he's said a thousand times and then yuck-yuck-yuck".

That trailertrash dude wasn't anything more than a drone; he was nothing but Ranger's lapdog, and Kurskij never had anything to say, but he sure as f*ck bitched, like you, when other people didn't deliver the goods he thought he was entitled to receive.


You want somebody back, ask for someone who actually mattered. Ask for that *sshole black guy, your fellow Canadian Triggax. Dude actually knew something about movies, unlike all the people you claim came here to talk film, which they DIDN'T.

Grow the f*ck up already and stop lying and whining.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 1:18:44 PM

The movie was what I expected. No more, no less. It had solid action, a strong and slightly expected underlining spy story and a nice setup towards the Avengers: Age of Ultron story, the tie-in with the S.H.I.E.L.D. TV show and also the typical Marvel cameo at the end. It also made up for the shortcomings of Thor: The Dark World ... blah, blah, blah ... what the f*ck did you want ? Did you want us to say fan boys were sitting in the theater j*zzing their pants because of the number of crotch shots of Scarlett, the brawny mano on mano battling between Sebastian and Chris or the deliriously delightful relieving of the guard between the charismatic Robert Redford and the scenery chewing Samuel L Jackson ?

f*ck you.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 1:29:00 PM

lol@Max

Actually thought he was giving a good review until halfway in, and then BLAM.

lol
Stapes writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 1:46:07 PM

Best marvel film to date. Better even than the Avengers.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 1:52:22 PM

It was a real solid film, I was not to fussed about the first one but this one had all the right elements to make it work. Good comic relief, action and a plot that was slightly silly but it was fun and worked.
The acting was decent and there were some good twists and turns along the way. Chris Evans plays that capt role well, all American with subtle charisma.
I would give it an 8 of 10 and say it's one of the Better marvel films out there.
Stapes writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 2:30:40 PM

think I could go the rest of my life without seeing Ironman again and I'd be just fine.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 2:42:17 PM

Anyone read Walter Murch's In the Blink of An Eye?

http://www.amazon.com/Blink-Eye-Revised-2nd-Edition/dp/1879505622

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0004555/
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 2:43:56 PM

P.S. Mink is a child molester.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 2:49:43 PM

@Tanman: that was a little harsh, I admit, because I hadn't eaten, but you needed to hear the truth.

Just take comfort knowing it came from me instead of someone who hates you.
the_dude writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 2:58:37 PM

I... The Royal We...
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:02:05 PM

@M. Bullitt Sorry mate, this website is just getting way too f*cked up.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:04:04 PM

Bad Chad molests the elderly.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:07:22 PM

@Franco: you're not too bright, are you?
BillyBunter writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:10:25 PM

@stapes I think Iron man 3 has been the worst marvel film to date. Stupid and so lazy with it's delivery, I nearly walked out of the theater i was that fed up. I think captain worked so well because it incorporated black widow and introduced us to some other new characters in the marvel
World. Iron man 3 failed because of a bad villain and no other shield or avenger characters coming in to help him out. The script was just not strong enough to support Downey doing his thing and fell flat.
M.‎‎‎‎ Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:12:25 PM

I wish Billybunter would drop his pants and head over to Luxembourg for a little menage a trois.
M.‎‎‎‎ Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:14:00 PM

billy types his comments into notepad/Word before posting. Wonder what that means.
M.‎‎‎‎ Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:14:51 PM

@Franco: mink the stink is right. I'm the REAL Bullitt, not all these ersatz mandrill pretenders.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:16:03 PM

@Franco

I'm forced to use this account since I'm tired to explain the same thing but you can be sure that I'm the original Bullit, just look at the creation date on my profile.

I can't bloody use my first nick since that Lazy Jew banned me for posting articles from the Daily Mail so I created this one the following day.

Also, the fake Bullitt is actually American and his poor imitations of my typical British/English expressions is just so pathetic but everyone is falling for that.

It's beyond the definition of stupidity.

-----------------


On a side note, I'm watching for the 2nd time since its release "Sleeping With The Ennemy", (1991) with Julia Roberts, nice flick.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:18:34 PM

@fake bullitt I am flattered but I will pass thanks, not really my thing. And I use an I phone which with the auto correct I might as well just put it in to word first. As it might make my grammar and comments make more sense sometimes.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:19:29 PM

M.‎‎‎‎ Bullitt
Member Since: Apr 5th, 2014
Last Online: Apr 5th, 2014


Stop lying you motherf*cking HYENA!

And It's ménage-à-trois GROS TROU-DU-CUL!!!

Enculé de ta pute de mère!
McQueen‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:20:46 PM

I do prefer a good hot c*ck up my ass, though.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:26:22 PM

McQueen‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎
Member Since: Apr 5th, 2014

How THE f*ck do you that???

Wait! ONLY Mink is capable of doing that. You twisted f*cker! You must be using one of your software that you use for your graphic design. Nonetheless, I'll admit that you're good but then again if you've got the adequate tool it's a piece of cake really.

And before any confusion, this account was created on the 30th of August twenty f*cking twelve!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:27:26 PM

Proof:


McQueen
Member Since: Aug 30th, 2012
Last Online: Apr 5th, 2014
McQueen‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:28:38 PM

Pay no attention to my ramblings, chaps. I pissed myself stupid last night on a bottle of Château Barreyres and woke up with an enema in my arse.

Cheers!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:33:48 PM

Very funny Mink but I NEVER used the word "chap"! That is The usual word you Yankees use when you try to imitate us.

And it's "Cheers" with a coma at the end not with the exclamation mark!

My favourite wine is the Saint-Julien not a Médoc one.

Nice try though.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:38:18 PM

If you're so smart Mink, why don't you try me in French or in español.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:42:25 PM

Mink- I don't think I "whine" nearly as much as you'd make it out to seem. I was just saying that id much prefer those types of people back in substitute for people who literally make 10 accounts and make lame as jokes all day.

And sure we discuss(ed) movies man? And still do or at least attempt to do. I've seen like 5 films cause you guys said it was worth while.

Anyways, Was a little harsh but whatever. Who really cares dude, Cheers and happy Saturday to all.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:42:46 PM

Ugh.

What are you talking about now, Bullitt? Graphic software? You think I could use Maya, Mudbox and Photoshop to make an account like yours?

And I posted that trick a WEEK ago, you clown, how else do you think JB cloned your M. Bullitt account? Or are you the perpetrator of all these accounts and instead of taking credit for being a nuisance, you're once again blaming me?

As you can tell, I'm not in the mood for fun and games atm, so why would I want to duplicate your account?

Just stop already. I'm not your personal gremlin. Take credit for your own problems and stop dragging me into them.
Mc‎‎‎Queen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:47:00 PM

I am not mink, you stupid mandrill, I'm bullitt/McQueen. f*cking ersatz wanker!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:49:05 PM

@Tanman: yeah, like I said, a little harsh, but I hadn't had breakfast.

But the point is: you need to make reality what you want it to be instead of waiting for everyone else to do it for you. Take control of your life, either on-line or in reality, or else you'll always in the service of someone else.
Mc‎‎‎Queen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:49:45 PM

Shut the f*ck up you stupid wanker child molester!
Mc‎‎‎Queen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:51:38 PM

Je suis le vrai Bullitt pas le faux imposteur!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:55:02 PM

@Bullitt: the only way you could "know" I'm faking you is if you are the creator of these bullsh*t accounts.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 3:56:49 PM

@Mink

I simply assumed that you're the one since you perfectly duplicated the accounts of alexgi and puttnam which was funny by the way.

But if you say so I simply believe you.

So that f*cking monkey is capable of doing that eh? Well, since I will Never give him the satisfaction of leaving this site, I guess I'll have to post on every God Damned post the creation date of his motherf*cking c*nty profile!

You're a f*cking coward who gets the kicks to copycat people's nicks. What a f*cking limited wanker!

But hey Mink, you're the one who said JB was funny so, let's all enjoy the f*cking show!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:00:03 PM

"Perfectly duplicated"? Are you kidding me?

First of all, I didn't create all of those accounts. Second, Dustin Putman doesn't have an account on here. Third, the alexgi account has a SPACE at the end, which is hardly shrewd, right?

I'm getting a headache from the lack of blood sugar, and this isn't helping.
Mc‎‎‎Queen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:00:33 PM

Hot c*ck is all the rage right now in Luxembourg, you f*cking wankers!
Mc‎‎‎Queen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:01:53 PM

Visit my Facebook!

McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:03:34 PM

"@Bullitt: the only way you could "know" I'm faking you is if you are the creator of these bullsh*t accounts."


Seriously???

And why would I do such a thing? And Please don't tell me that bullocks that's it's for some twisted f*cking attention! The answer is NO! You have my word of that as I'm not that f*cked up. That is just a sick concept. Trust me, I'm just Not that kind of man. Obviously JB is or whoever the f*ck he is.

I've done a Lot of stupid things in my life but this one is not one of them.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:04:12 PM

*word on that
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:06:08 PM

I really do not give a f*ck. Not a single, single, single, single f*ck.

Whatever.
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:08:43 PM



YUM!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:09:02 PM

@Mink

Please tell me that you're not f*cking with me. I have no desire to argue with you let alone to insult you so once again just tell me if you're behind all of this.

That f*cking JB doesn't have the half of any normal human being but I know from memory that you duplicated my original Bullit account. That I didn't forget.

Now, if your new strategy is to f*ck with ALL of us then I would rather leave.

This Is just so f*cking stupid. Not worth it anyway.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:11:50 PM

@Bullitt: well then leave already you stupid f*ck. I already told you I'm not f*cking with you, you goddamned Euro-idiot, and yet you keep posting this crap. Leave! It's not like anyone will miss you anyway.

Next thing you know you'll say I'm pornfly and Rambo because I taught them how to post images!

As you and JB would say: "stupid wanker".
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:13:08 PM

Goddamn it already. Tired of this bullsh*t. Why I tried to teach any of you anything I'll never f*cking know. It's like giving monkeys a loaded handgun. No wonder Alex pleaded with me to stop posting images.
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:14:46 PM

yeah mink you f*cking child molesting wanker ersatz mandrill *sshole



LMFAO

f*cking wanker!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:16:57 PM

You know all these damn accounts are just one person cause they keep saying the same damn crappy one liners with a "Wanker" at the end
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:17:44 PM

Putains vous tous et baiser minkowski!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:23:59 PM

Take your f*cking meds already!

I did not insult you, so have the courtesy to remain polite!

I asked you nicely if you weren't behind any of this! That's all. And no, no f*cking way I will leave.

How's your sex life by the way? Any improvement?
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:24:43 PM

ANYf*ckINGWAY, I'm reading 'Creating the Visual Structure of Film, TV and Digital Media', by Bruce Block.

Anyone read this one, or are we back to talking about Crappin' America and JB/Bullitt again?

http://www.amazon.com/The-Visual-Story-Creating-Structure/dp/0240807790
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:26:46 PM

"And no, no f*cking way I will leave."

Of course not. That means we have to listen to you and JB go at it for the next ten f*cking years.

Perhaps I should hack WP's server and delete your accounts. That might give us some rest for a while.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:30:06 PM

Here's a lesson from that f*cking JB:

The f*cking JB said:"Putains vous tous et baiser minkowski!"

That doesn't mean anything! I haven't got the foggiest idea what the sick f*cker is trying to say. What is sure is a f*cking original c*nt with no f*cking brain either!

McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:33:32 PM

"Perhaps I should hack WP's server and delete your accounts. That might give us some rest for a while."

If only you could! I already have another nick in mind so be my guest.

You didn't tell me how's your sex life? That should be an entertaining thread on its own. Or not.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:37:54 PM

Get a life, Bullitt, or instead I'll hack the server, add a logger, collect your ip, tracert it back to your ISP, cross-reference it with various known data, and post the results for all to see.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:40:58 PM

"http://www.amazon.com/The-Visual-Story-Creating-Structure/dp/0240807790"

Do you want me to buy it for you? You know I can afford it so I'd delighted that we'll the benefit of your knowledge after you share with all of us.

Anyway, Hannibal season 2 is just great and I hope they'll be a season 3 but then again it may be superfluous since we know he'll get caught at the end of season 2.

Can' wait for Game Of Thrones on Mondays either.

And the The Following with Kevin Bacon is atrociously f*cking stupid!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:41:41 PM

WP is at an all time high now in terms of being bat sh*t crazy.
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:41:43 PM

Here's my desktop background you f*cking wankers

minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:42:42 PM

@Bullitt: I already have the damned book, you pathetic whore.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:46:09 PM

Well, why don't you already Mister hacker Man? You both know it's pretty hard to hack to a server like this one. You didn't thing I tried? Of course I did but it will take a Lot of money and time for such poor result.

Yeah, nothing is worse than underestimating your opponent. I guess you never played chess before, right Mister Mink? I can teach you some techniques if you want?
DarthMauI writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:48:40 PM

McQueer is a child molester.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:53:06 PM

CHECK ON THE FUKCING PROFILE OF f*ckING JB c*nt FOR f*ck's SAKE!!!


"@Bullitt: I already have the damned book, you pathetic whore."


Ooooh, Don't you dare calling me with names since you KNOW how f*cking nasty I can be! But coming from you it's a piss in the wind, be my f*cking guest you son of a cheap whore from the most illustrious prostitutes descendants from Texas!

Me? I proudly come from a noble family in Surrey, so f*ck you pal!
defiant1 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:55:12 PM

Of the 3 post-Avengers Marvel movies, Iron Man 3, Thor 2, and Captain America 2, CA 2 was the best by far.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 4:57:00 PM

I'm going to enjoy my Sunday sleep in less than an hour so hurry the f*ck up with your sex life story as I need it them for my bedtime story.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:00:17 PM

You want me to tell you about my sex life so you can get a good night's sleep?

Wow. Dunno if that's creepy or just sick. Perhaps both?
corey30901 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:01:09 PM

I loved it!
DarthMauI writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:01:32 PM

McQueer is still a child molester.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:03:40 PM

I just Love taking the piss out of you Mink!

The only thing he believes to control in his hermit life is this pathetic site and the f*cking pagan hopes every morning I won't appear! Well, guess what f*cking moron? The f*cking Englishman is here to sh*t on you on every possible occasion.

You stupid fat f*ck!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:03:48 PM

I'm fingering my *sshole right who! Who wants a smell?!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:05:22 PM

My *sshole tastes like manly c*m!
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:06:15 PM

Give me a taste, you f*cking wanker!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:07:09 PM

Well, Bullitt, you FINALLY have the "fan club" you've always wanted.

Enjoy it, attention-seeking whore.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:13:30 PM

"Wow. Dunno if that's creepy or just sick. Perhaps both?"

LMAO!!

God all Mighty! You don't even realise how funny you sound! Your my new muse now! LOL! Your non-existence of a sex life opens a new book for me to describe how f*cking funny it is? Do you know that? f*cking crazy and so jolly good on your behalf.

You're a funny man without knowing it.

Let's just concentrate on your wanking method, shall we? Do you use a small condom? What turns you on? Red heads with small tits or natural big tits? That is actually pretty hard to find in California.

You never left the bloody country so I can tell you from all the 32 countries I've been traveling to that I can help you with my own experience. Care to share much?
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:14:12 PM

And once again:

I NEVER posted GIF or IMAGE thing!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:14:39 PM

Next time I masturbate or f*ck your mother, I'll take a photo, since you're so interested.
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:15:28 PM

I cannot remove this spoon from my ass! Too much peanut butter!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:18:12 PM

@f*cking Mink:

"McQueen‎‎‎‎
Member Since: Apr 5th, 2014
Last Online: Apr 5th, 2014"

--------


The obsessed f*cking c*nt is so f*cking stupid!!! Isn't he?
My f*cking account was created on:

McQueen
Member Since: Aug 30th, 2012
Last Online: Apr 5th, 2014
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:26:38 PM

"minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:14:39 PM
Next time I masturbate or f*ck your mother, I'll take a photo, since you're so interested."


LOLOLOL!


Well, you better f*ck the hurry up since you're under the threat to get the natural and inevitable cancer prostate so I vigorously ask you you to wank as much as possible you god damned f*cking wanker!

Wank right now for your sake!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:31:13 PM

My mum is still capable to snap your balls and feed you for your breakfast along with your cut short sausage as a side dish!

Minky's ball's on a dish for breakfest! Who's on?

f*cking JB all right!
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:33:26 PM

"Give me a taste, you f*cking wanker!"

√XD
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:33:56 PM

I'm off to bed so f*ck of to your mother's vagina.

f*cking stench!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:35:02 PM

Pornfly

Como esta con sua mùadre cabrón?
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:35:37 PM

madre
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:42:49 PM

I want apologize. I yawned too heavily and soiled my hammock. All my turds slid right out! That's why I am ragging on mink the stink.

Cheers,
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:43:58 PM

mierde!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:49:26 PM

el chupacabra!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:50:11 PM

No it's f*cking Mierda you f*cking copycat!

Your f*cking mother is so f*cking cheap! That's how she got you: A f*cking motherless f*cking copycat!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:50:38 PM

Chupa me hijo de puta!
M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:51:07 PM

I thrust my fists up my ass and still insists he smells the gas!

McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:52:36 PM

M. Bullitt‎‎‎‎‎‎
Member Since: Apr 5th, 2014

HIJO DE PUTA DEL Membro del Apr 5th, 2014!!

c*ck f*ckING SUCKING c*nt!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:56:26 PM

Chupa me hijo de puto!
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 5:58:50 PM

my apologies, ladies and gentlemen but the hemorrhoids have me raging at the moment!

f*cking wanker 'roids!
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:00:41 PM

bloody bollocks, you sodding poof!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:01:27 PM

I'm off snoring so please take care of your prostate!

Keep Wanking mate!

For your own good!
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:01:39 PM

crambo you have no life if you're watching hercules, you f*cking ersatz wanker!
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:02:36 PM

*meant to mink of course.
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:03:02 PM

I got a face like a robber's dog chewing a wasp!
BillyBunter writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:10:40 PM

@defiant1 I agree with you 100%.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:29:16 PM

Goonies sequel may finally be in the works

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/goonies-sequel-may-finally-be-in-the-works-1201153118/
! JB ! writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:30:09 PM

God I would love to suck some of Bullitt's c*ck! My Saturday's night evening dream!

I want to blow him like there's no f*cking tomorrow! god i f*cking love him!

And f*ck Mink that f*cking child molester c*nt!
Fat f*ck as he is! I'd rather get f*cked by my previous principle than him, the fat f*cking homo!
defiant1 writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:31:49 PM

@BillyBunter: Thanks. I'm surprised you could find my comment with all the BS on this page.
! JB ! writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:36:24 PM

Thanks to Mink it is!

He asked me back just for the big all laugh! God bless the f*cking pagan!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:39:14 PM

Well, if anyone had any doubt now as to whether JB is Bullitt, they're gone...
!JB! writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:42:29 PM

I want a big hairy man to rub my c*ck down with his hairy ass, because that's how I roll!
! JB ! writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:49:43 PM

Mink is the god damn f*cker that keeps this site alive whit his momentum aftermath pills!

He was happy while I pumped to his very last drop of c*m and afterwards he denied me like I was the ugliest c*nt around! The bastard enjoyed I swallowed to the last drop of his c*m and now he just ignores me! Why Minky Mink do you do this, I've done everything you asked for?

At least, everybody will know what a cheap bisexual you are now! You cheap whore of a bitch! Bitch you are!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:57:19 PM

Dunno, but they're pissed over at Variety. Pissed because some people don't think it's a good idea.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:58:20 PM

@defient1 yeah I don't even bother reading certain peoples posts anymore. I just skim the comments to read what the people I like on here have to say. To many egos and internet warriors in here for the most part but there are a handful of good community users here.
McQueen‎‎‎‎ writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 6:58:33 PM

Piss?! Did someone say piss?!

Mouth open, eyes closed!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 7:06:48 PM

Captain America 2 already breaking records

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/box-office-captain-america-breaks-april-record-with-37-million-friday-1201153107/
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 7:07:36 PM

Karl Urban: Filmmakers ‘Working Very, Very Hard’ To Make ‘Dredd 2′ a Reality

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/karl-urban-filmmakers-working-very-very-hard-to-make-dredd-2-a-reality-1201153165/
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 7:15:46 PM

Haven't see CA2 and probably never will.

I did read though that it's a thin parable for America's Nazi-like surveillance state, or so they claim.

The after-credits ending comparing HYDRA to SHIELD seems to provide evidence for that statement.

Whatever. Not my kind of movie. If I want to see idiots dressed in plastic underwear acting like bad asses, I'll visit Comic Con this year.
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2014 at 9:47:25 PM

Nothing sweeter than waking up with c*m all over your face.

Cheers
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 12:33:50 AM

Well I can see I missed SOO much during my sleep! Bunch of ramblings from Bullit. Although a goonies two? Right on. I'm game for that
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 1:35:35 AM

^^Complete and utter c*nt
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 6:50:16 AM

Woke up thinking about magic mike 2, it will be a movie to die for.

Cheers
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 6:54:28 AM

I am offended at that mud eating c*nt, f*cking wanker.
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 7:31:44 AM

Big Stuff for my lovely home country.

http://www.gaystarnews.com/article/luxembourg-set-pass-gay-marriage-summer100114
Venom1970 writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 7:45:22 AM

@Bullitt and all your alter egos. f*ck off seriously.

I am not going to comment anymore on this stupid topic but felt had to just add this. Every single time this sh*t starts your always around, as in all your accounts at once. Too coincidental.

The fake JB is obviously you also, the Real JB would never insult or abuse Mink.

The Darth Maul f*ckhead is obviously that Dark8 guy, He like Deaftone where only people who called you McQueer.

You are most definitely Queer, creepy and f*cking insane.

Have not seen Cap yet, only just came out here other day but will do sometime next week.
Stapes writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 7:48:09 AM

Hey, Alex, how's about you do something about this human virus that keeps trolling? I've seen you delete valid and appropriate posts, if ever anyone deserved an account deletion it's this bullit/JB clone.
Stapes writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 7:48:18 AM

Hey, Alex, how's about you do something about this human virus that keeps trolling? I've seen you delete valid and appropriate posts, if ever anyone deserved an account deletion it's this bullit/JB clone.
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 9:22:50 AM

^^^ wanker
VDODSON writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 10:37:47 AM

Best movie I've seen in ages.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 2:32:13 PM

I liked the movie, easily right up there with Iron Man for the best of the MCU (its way better than the Avengers). Great action, a mix of predictable and unpredictable plot twists, and the after credits scene (i didn't read any of the spoiler articles) was fantastic.

That being said, the end of Cap 2 kind of throws a wrench into Agents of Shield.
OneTime writes:
on April 6th, 2014 at 7:19:11 PM

i liked it.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 7th, 2014 at 1:38:38 AM

There are worse movies ... like Daredevil. Elecktra. Hulk. Blade Trinity. Spiderman III. The Amazing Spiderman. Iron Man II. Thor: The Dark World ....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved