WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Expendables 3" Arrives Online

Posted: April 4th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Expendables 3" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "The Expendables 3," starring Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Harrison Ford, Mel Gibson, Jet Li, Wesley Snipes, Antonio Banderas, Dolph Lundgren, Kellan Lutz, Terry Crews, Randy Couture, and Kelsey Grammer. Check it out below and check out the film in theaters on August 15th.

Plot: Barney (Stallone), Christmas (Statham) and the rest of the team comes face-to-face with Conrad Stonebanks (Gibson), who years ago co-founded The Expendables with Barney. Stonebanks subsequently became a ruthless arms trader and someone who Barney was forced to kill... or so he thought. Stonebanks, who eluded death once before, now is making it his mission to end The Expendables but Barney has other plans.

Barney decides that he has to fight old blood with new blood, and brings in a new era of Expendables team members, recruiting individuals who are younger, faster and more tech-savvy. The latest mission becomes a clash of classic old-school style versus high-tech expertise in the Expendables' most personal battle yet.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 7:34:19 AM

Can't wait to see Mad Mel in action.
DarthMaul writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 9:27:17 AM

Mink is a child molester
WallyDee writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 9:30:28 AM

@darthmaul

Starting to like the fact that they killed you off in Episode one.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 9:51:09 AM

I miss the old Mad Mel rants.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 10:27:23 AM

Meh.too many characters
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 11:14:01 AM

To bad Brucy is missing a peice of the cake! Wasn't it over 1 million? Lol Anyways, this looks good. Can't wait to see but I have my doubts on this being the last one.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 11:24:30 AM

I see they got a Mexican expendable.maybe he'll be the first to die
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 12:06:05 PM

M.Bullet also deals with incompetence on a daily basis..his own!
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 12:22:19 PM

^ ^ Not as much as you mother: the bitch can suck c*cks properly.


Stupid yappy dog.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 12:37:10 PM

Wha? No coming back yappy dog? Come on, just one more before I'm off to the pub.
Cannon writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 12:46:40 PM


Mmm, Rousey.

boogiel writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 2:15:11 PM

You're welcome, Alex.
boogiel writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 2:19:57 PM

Powell, Rousey, Lutz. Too many people I don't care about.
mcm317 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 2:49:51 PM

@cannon

mmmm rousy indeed. im gonna see it but that cast list looks like the cast of an arthritis commercial
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 3:23:50 PM

The fake M. Bullitt sent me a message admitting he wasnt me. See I am me and I am a happy old Chap.

I hate black people for your information.

Cheers
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 4:40:39 PM

Have you guys heard about the sh*t James Franco has been up to these days?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=udYgYXc6vmI
SACdaddy writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 5:14:25 PM

FYI Capt. America 2 is pretty good. Not perfect but it excels where a lot of Superhero movies fail. It's heavy on hand to hand combat and gunfights and doesn't soften the action for a younger audience. It's actually more of an adult subject matter, Big Brother politics with a little Bond villain world domination at its heart. More of a SHIELD movie than a superhero flick. Capt. America is a human wrecking ball which is showcased more in this film than ever before, but so is his moral code which is actually rare in they post Dark Knight era. He's not dark or driven by revenge, he's just a good soldier who always tries to do the right thing. It's definitely worth a look. 7/10
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 6:46:33 PM

Thanks for the review Sac
Gonna watch it in about a week.
Tanman32I23 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 6:57:18 PM

In the meantime, I'm gonna so some anal training by sticking an empty Canada Dry bottle as far up my bum as possible, lol
Tanman32I23 writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 8:36:01 PM

Oops, I'm gonna DO some anal training, I meant, lol

@Cannon

Mmm, Kellan Lutz
SACdaddy writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 8:49:17 PM

@canon: i'm a big believer in supporting a movie I deem progressive (meaning an advancement over the status quo) in the theaters. This is one of them. It's the type of movement in the genre I want to see, less comic relief/more maturity and story. You should drop a few bucks and see it in the theater if you like the same. Only way Hwood will listen.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 8:53:36 PM

Btw if you haven't seen The Wolf of Wall Street yet do so immediately. I've completely changed my initial opinion of it after watching it a few more time. Might be movie of the year (after several more viewings of Gravity it's a toss up). Haven't laughed so much in a movie in a long time.
cress writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 9:31:16 PM

THE WOLF OF WALL STREET was excellent. One of Scorsese's most enjoyable films in years. I enjoyed the hell out of it.
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2014 at 10:10:26 PM

Zzzz...show some of the damned movie already.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved