WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Toby Kebbell is Doctor Doom in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

Posted: April 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Toby Kebbell is Doctor Doom in "Fantastic Four" RebootSubmit Comment
Variety has confirmed that the villain in 20th Century Fox's "Fantastic Four" reboot will once again be Doctor Doom, adding that the role will be played by Toby Kebbell (War Horse, The East, Warcraft).

Kebbell was considered to play Doctor Doom for some time, beating such other actors as Jack Huston and Domhnall Gleeson. He will now star opposite Miles Teller, Kate Mara, Michael B. Jordan and Jamie Bell, who will play the superhero team.

"Chronicle" helmer Josh Trank will direct "Fantastic Four," which is set to hit theaters on June 19th, 2015.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ImGridLock writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:52:10 AM

Uffff..
warriors187 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:55:36 AM

Good call. Dead Man Shoes is one of my favorites...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pYugFF2-7Co

Great movie. Great performance by Kebbell.
warriors187 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:58:58 AM

And Kate Mara...dear christ don't even get me started...
She is beautiful and rich as fu(k...

One of my favorite bands, Broken Bells, and Kate Mara in the music video...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uhBewKu80Mg
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 2:32:41 AM

still wondering how they're going to explain johnny storm and sue storm as interracial siblings...not that i'll buy whatever explanation they come up with but you know how hollywood is
i124q writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:08:59 AM

Kebbell is a great actor. Forget the "Blockbusters" he's appeared in (in relatively minor roles admittedly), it's his independent films he's great in. As warriors187 said, he's superb in Dead Man's Shoes, it's a great film too.
warriors187 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:55:16 AM

@i24q

Dead Mans Shoes is one of my favorite movies...The Veteran was pretty bad, but Kebbell was bad ass in it...The ending of The Veteran just made me grind my teeth in anger...Still, I think Kebbell is a great actor and I hope he does well in 'fantastic fu(k a four'... he was good in Fruitvale Station, breh.
warriors187 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:58:26 AM

*M. B. Jordan was... I meant to say Kebbell is going to kick ass, no matter what he chooses...Real rock n' rolla
Feeno writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 5:33:01 AM

This is a good shout.
Lebron James (Verified) writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:23:28 AM

Dude looks like one smug mothertrucker
DarthMaul writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:32:41 AM

Mink is a child molester
bandolero999 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 8:06:27 AM

Dead man shoes is an underrated movie
He does a good performance in rock n rolla
i124q writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 9:10:46 AM

@warriors187 - I forgot about The Vetran, he was very good in that, the film itself was poor I agree. He's in Control too, the film about the band Joy Division, well Ian Curtis mostly, he plays their Manager.
warriors187 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 12:52:36 PM

I'm going to check out Control. I haven't seen it.
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:55:59 PM

@Bando for once just shut the f*ck up you unbelievable cretin of a c*nts whore.
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 2:23:42 PM

I must be getting old, because I don't know him or the people he beat for the role. But that's life.
Attos writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:04:48 PM

SSSweet.
This is what I wanted.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:15:27 PM

No sh*t
WARRIOR made feel like a fuddy duddy
cuz i dont know this guy,any of those damn movies or those other people
rninkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:40:14 PM

I call my boyfriend's penis Dr. Doom, because it puts the fear of god in my soul when my sh*t gets pushed in. f*cking king kong in my *sshole hehehe. f*ck slut.
Wolfie writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:40:40 PM

Were Doomed!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:48:03 PM

I guess this would be important if anyone gave a sh*t.
Sclavius writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 9:15:30 PM

The only problem with Kate Mara is every time I see her all I see is her getting ate out by Kevin Spacey

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved