WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Cory Michael Smith is The Riddler in Batman Prequel TV Series "Gotham"

Posted: April 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Cory Michael Smith is The Riddler in Batman Prequel TV Series "Gotham"Submit Comment
Ever since Warner Bros announced that it's working on a "Gotham" TV series, which will tell the origin stories of Commissioner James Gordon (Ben McKenzie) and Bruce Wayne (David Mazouz), we knew that many of the popular Batman villains would be involved.

We've already heard that 14-year-old actress Camren Bicondova will play Catwoman and Robin Lord Taylor will play The Penguin. And now comes word that Cory Michael Smith (Camp X-Ray) has joined the cast as Edward Nygma (aka The Riddler).

Plot: "Gotham" follows James Gordon through a dangerously corrupt city teetering on the edge of evil and his first major case, which is the murder of Thomas and Martha Wayne. The TV series will also chronicle the birth of one of the most popular super heroes of our time, Batman.

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
j-man writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 5:33:55 AM

Tom and jerry kids
DarthMaul writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:33:16 AM

Mink is a child molester
boogiel writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 8:09:26 AM


Can't tell if this news is an April fools joke or not

M.Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:54:38 PM

Darthmaul is a necrophile
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 2:37:19 PM

Jeez. Dude's going to be bald by 25.
Tanman32I23 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:14:58 PM

I'm not gonna lie to you guys, when I first took a look at this article's picture, just for a moment I thought to myself, "Gosh, did I get cast as the Riddler and totally forget about it?" I mean seriously, that Cory Michael Smith guy has the same "in his 20s but still hasn't hit puberty" look that I have, lol

Darn it, I bet if I were an actor and had spread my ass cheeks for the right producer, I could've gotten this role and then I'd raking in the dough instead of hanging out here where I constantly get made fun of by my "friends", lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:20:48 PM

Its a gift and a curse,TAN
trust me i know
but when youre fourty, you'll still be gettin 19 year olds

assumin youre not jerkin off to Duchovny/Bruce Willis virtual porn
Tanman32I23 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:33:41 PM

Oops, I'd BE raking in the dough, I meant, lol

"assumin youre not jerkin off to Duchovny/Bruce Willis virtual porn"

Not right now, but it's on my "to-do" list, lol

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:50:45 PM

Looks like he should be the fluffer for man on man porn in Simi Valley, California.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:51:33 PM

This guy makes Marilyn Manson look manly.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved